The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction* Procedures Near Flowood, MS

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2018

Awesome breast reduction! - Awesome personality! Very easy to talk to, his staff is friendly, & informative! I was extremely nervous, surgery ladies made me feel at ease immediately! My results from my breast reduction are amazing! Perfect size, I went from an h to a small d, in cup size. But the lift....y’all I don’t think my breast have ever been this wonderful!! Most of all is the relief from neck and sho... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2018

Amazing Results - Not only was Dr. Kanosky very nice, but my results are amazing. I not only feel better, but I look better too. I am so thankful he was my surgeon. If you are needing a breast reduction, Dr. K is definitely the man to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2018

Breast Reduction from N to C - A+ Rating - Extremely professional, transparent and kind staff and doctor. Enjoyable experience from beginning to end of procedure. I went from and N to a C. Highly recommend due to amazing skills and personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2018

Extended Mini TT, Lipo, Breast Lift with Implant Exchange - I had a tummy tuck in August 2016 and in January 2018 I had a breast reduction/lift with implant exchange and liposuction of the inner/outer thighs, flanks, and abdomen. From the day of the consultation, the day of the surgery, and all of my follow-ups, he and his staff have made certain that I feel genuinely cared for and safe. Dr. Brantley has a wonderful bedside manner and makes every... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Great experience with Dr. Brantley and his lovely staff. Beautiful facility! Dr. Brantley did my breast reduction surgery about 12 years ago and my breast still look great even after 3 kids! Thanks Dr. Brantley! I recently was in a car accident and I’m right back with Dr. Brantley. I recommend him to anyone who doesn’t want scars and wants a caring environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

I had surgery a breast reduction in 2012. Dr.Smith preformed my surgery and he did a great job. So,I recommended my god-sister for the same procedure. And,he did an excellent job as well. The staff is so nice and make you feel welcome. I would gladly recommend family and friends. Thank You Keep Up the Good Work!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2017

The Best - After years of wanting a breast reduction, I found a doctor who I felt was the right person to do my BR procedure. Going in I was so afraid, but after the procedure I was so happy with the results that I wish I had done it sooner. Dr. Wegener is the best. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to feel better physically and mentally about their body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2017

Thank you Dr. Mani - Dr. Mani and his staff made my breast reduction the best decision of my life. They answered all of my questions before my surgery and they called to check in me post op. I am very satisfied with the results and would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 6.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

35 Y/o 32DDD----->Full B or Small C Cup - At the consult, Dr. Brantley sat in front of me, examined me and explained the procedure, down time, and recovery to me. He was so thorough he answered all of my questions without me even asking! :) Even though the visit was a little rushed (very busy PS), he covered everything that needed to be covered! His assistant's Devin and Susan are AWESOME! And the entire staff at Face and Body Center are friendly and upbeat. Up to this point, I am very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I had surgery a breast reduction in 2012. Dr.Smith preformed my surgery and he did a great job. So,I recommended my god-sister for the same procedure. And,he did an excellent job as well. The staff is so nice and make you feel welcome. I would gladly recommend family and friends. Thank You Keep Up the Good Work!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2016

24, Mother of 3, 32 G Reduction Scheduled for Tomorrow - Jackson, MS - So far the nurses and the doctor have been very warm and welcoming! Dr. Brantley is an artist, not just a plastic surgeon! He worked a miracle on my breasts! I'm so happy that I made the right decision in choosing him for my needs... I'm beyond satisfied! He has a happy customer right here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2015

58 YrOld, Married W/1 Grown Daughter & 2 Grandchildren to Have Tummy Tuck, Lipo, BreastReduction/lift with Implants. Flowood, MS - Dr Brantley has been easy to talk to and has a great bedside manner! I'm very pleased with the surgery! I feel that he genuinely cares about his patients & takes great pride in doing the best job possible. I only gave 4 stars with phone responsiveness due to staff turn around time calling me back, not him. I would definitely refer my friends to him & if I can swing it financially, plan on having him do a facelift on me next year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2015

42 Years Old, 2 Kids (Ages 22 and 17), Breast Reduction and Lift - I have Fibrocystic Breast Disease and suffered with very lumpy, swollen, painful breast a lot. It got worse with age. Mine wasn't just tender. They were very very painful! I couldn't deal with the discomfort and pain any longer. It was def making my life miserable. I went to see a PS and had a consultation. He suggested me doing a Reduction and a Lift. I was a D cup but when they would swell... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 24, 2014

36 Y/o Had Breast Reduction from DDD to D - Flowood MS - I was a nervous wreck on my first visit but Dr Brantley put me at ease immediately. Such a down to earth person! I absolutely love him and would recommend him to anyone. His nurses are awesome as well. Can't say enough about Dr Brantley, he is the best of the best. More

5.0
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2016

Had a breast reduction done ...oh my goodness...loved them (my breasts) and the great staff, physicians and the folks at their surgery center. Thanks to all ! By the way, it's been 6 years and the "girls" are still in place and looking good More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center