The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Flowood, MS

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

This place was absolutely great! I got lip fillers from Dr. Brantley. Both him and his staff were polite and great with figuring out exactly what I wanted! I was nervous going in, but he quickly calmed my nervous when he knew exactly what he was talking about. Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

This place was absolutely great! I got lip fillers from Dr. Brantley. Both him and his staff were polite and great with figuring out exactly what I wanted! I was nervous going in, but he quickly calmed my nervous when he knew exactly what he was talking about. Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I’ve had my face done by Dr Kanosky at the face and body center love it & Brazilian laser hair removal by KIM EVANS she was very experience with all skin can’t explain how much happy I’m r now , I’m high recommend for y’all . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Wegener is amazing! I have seen him for multiple things that I wanted to change about my appearance and I've always left feeling 110% satisfied and more confident than ever. No matter what you'd like to improve, a small tweak here or a more dramatic change there, he can help you find whatever you're looking for. Special thanks for my KJ lips, Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2017

From a cosmetic & surgical procedure patient - thank you Dr. Wegener!! - I've seen Dr. Wegener for multiple things that either bothered me about my appearance or things I wanted to enhance and improve - including my lips and my nose. Dr. Wegener gave me exactly what I was looking for and I've been so happy with my nose for the last few years. I have been back to see him for lip injections, and words can't explain how happy I am and how confident I feel after... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Love my results Dr. Kanosky did an amazing job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 16, 2016

Life-changing lips - Dr. Wegener injected my lips twice and I am in love with them! It was all very painless and within 3 days, the swelling was gone and I had the lips that I've always wanted! He is very professional personable and I will definitely be going back to see him again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2011

The Best - Very skilled & knowledgeable; extremely caring, impeccable care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center