The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Flowood, MS Orthopedic Surgeon Dr. Aubrey Lucas

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

From my arrival to my departure I had a pleasing experience. Dr. Lucas was very pleasant, patient, and knowledgeable about my hand injury of De Quervain's Tenosynovitis. He examined my hand and gave me advice needed to prevent further injury, as well as treatment options for the injury. He welcomed my questions, as well as asked me questions to know more about me, as a patient. Surgery was not an option neither cortisone injections due to some complexities I have. I was advised to continue to wear the brace until the injury is fully healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2017

Five Stars - Dr Lucas and his staff are very efficient and professional. Highly recommend for any hand/wrist problems you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr Lucas and his staff are very efficient and professional. Highly recommend for any hand/wrist problems you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Lucas was excellent in explaining what would be done, how they would do the surgery, and what I should expect for a few days after having carpal tunnel surgery on both hands. My surgery (both hand) was done with a local anesthetic and I felt terrific. In fact, I went to work the next day. He is the greatest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2016

He was wonderful! I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2016

Dr. Lucas is an amazing hand surgeon! He works with you to make the decisions and guides you on what is best - a very patient-centered doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2015

Carpal tunnel syndrome - Dr. Lucas and his wife Dr. Lucas were excellent. They explained in detail what needed to be done and did it where I understood everything. I would endorse Dr. Aubrey Lucas as an excellent surgeon. You can't even see a scar. No complications after surgery either. He referred me to a neurologist to make sure his findings were correct and that doctor was great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 18, 2015

Dr. Lucas is the most caring doctor I've ever encountered and his nursing staff is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 09, 2013

Best hand surgeon in the souteast! - The best hand surgeon in the southeast! Positive Comments Dr. Lucas has performed carpal tunnel surgery on both my hands and tennis elbow surgery. He also did both of my mom's hands. He is a superb surgeon and physician and is always so kind and compassionate. He listens to you and gives you your options so you can make good decisions. The way he performs surgery encourages faster healing and recovery time. I highly recommend him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center