The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Flowood, MS Plastic Surgeon Dr. Eric E. Wegener

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Dr Wegener is a miracle worker! My arms and hands were a mess and he fixed them! Great staff. Can’t say enough good things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

Breast Augmentation & Wrist Surgery - I could not have asked for a better surgeon than Dr Wegener. He really connected personally with me and was honest the whole time. I came to him for a breast augmentation. I'm around 113 lbs and have always had a slender body type, and always been SO flat chested. When I consulted with him, he asked me what I wanted. Not what he thought I needed... what I wanted. He gave me exactly that. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2017

The Best - After years of wanting a breast reduction, I found a doctor who I felt was the right person to do my BR procedure. Going in I was so afraid, but after the procedure I was so happy with the results that I wish I had done it sooner. Dr. Wegener is the best. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to feel better physically and mentally about their body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Wegener is amazing! I have seen him for multiple things that I wanted to change about my appearance and I've always left feeling 110% satisfied and more confident than ever. No matter what you'd like to improve, a small tweak here or a more dramatic change there, he can help you find whatever you're looking for. Special thanks for my KJ lips, Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2017

From a cosmetic & surgical procedure patient - thank you Dr. Wegener!! - I've seen Dr. Wegener for multiple things that either bothered me about my appearance or things I wanted to enhance and improve - including my lips and my nose. Dr. Wegener gave me exactly what I was looking for and I've been so happy with my nose for the last few years. I have been back to see him for lip injections, and words can't explain how happy I am and how confident I feel after... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2016

Weight Loss Left Too Much Sagging Skin - Jackson, MS - I was very comfortable with Dr. Wegener and his staff. All of my questions and concerns were answered and I felt that I was in very competent hands. I am very satisfied with the results of my surgeries. It was well worth it to me! I recommend Dr. Wegener to anyone wanting an efficient skilled surgeon! From my first visit I was very pleased with Dr.Wegener and his staff. He took all of the time I needed to answer questions before and after my surgeries. I am so amazed at my results. I look and feel so much better. I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing plastic surgery. I know he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2016

Hand and Finger Surgery, Brachioplasty - The Jackson Metro area is very fortunate to have Dr. Eric Wegener. He is an amazing and skilled hand and plastic surgeon. I highly recommend him and personally would not go to anyone else. My office visits and treatment were first rate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2016

The best experience ever!! - Awesome experience!! Dr. Wegener did my breast augmentation and I can not be happier! He has the best attitude and made me feel very comfortable. He is definitely a 10 and his staff is amazing!! Going to see Dr. Wegener was definitely the best decision I have ever made!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 16, 2016

Life-changing lips - Dr. Wegener injected my lips twice and I am in love with them! It was all very painless and within 3 days, the swelling was gone and I had the lips that I've always wanted! He is very professional personable and I will definitely be going back to see him again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2016

Couldn't be more pleased! - I went along with my friend to see Dr. Wegener for a lipo consult and was so pleased with him that I decided to come back myself! He has great bedside manner and answered every question I had very thoroughly. I went to another plastic surgeon in town for a consult but didn't ever return because of he made me feel so uncomfortable. Dr. Wegener was the complete opposite! I couldn't have been... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 22, 2016

Five Stars - They got me in and got me out. Dr. Wegener and his staff are wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2016

Dr. Wegener was great to work with. My husband and I saw him after my husband had and infection and open wound. He was timely, we never had to wait. He answered all of our questions and had a friendly bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2016

Five Stars - My experience was awesome. The staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Wegenner has terrific bedside manners. He is very professional. Did a great job with my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2015

Fantastic Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Wegener is an amazing surgeon with an incredible bedside manner that instantly put me at ease. I have been very pleased with the outcome of my procedures and would definitely recommend him to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center