The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Team Near Flowood, MS

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2018

Great experience - Dr. Brantley is very confident, skilled, and full of great energy. He makes you feel completely understood in your decision to have surgery. I am recovering, however, the initial results appears to be wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Outstanding medical treatment and customer service. Have already referred friends and Family dor medical service and treatment. Highly recommend Dr. Kanosky. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

I went in for surgery and had a small complication. My husband was on the phone with the doctor and he met us at the office the next morning at 6:00. It is nice knowing that he wanted to make sure I was cared for. I feel it is very few times that you are able to get hold of your doctor after hours and certainly not at 11:00 at night. Thanks to Dr. Barraza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Dr Wegener is a miracle worker! My arms and hands were a mess and he fixed them! Great staff. Can’t say enough good things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Davidson and his staff are the most friendly, positive and happy people. Everytime I see them. They make my day. Loving and caring people. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

From my arrival to my departure I had a pleasing experience. Dr. Lucas was very pleasant, patient, and knowledgeable about my hand injury of De Quervain's Tenosynovitis. He examined my hand and gave me advice needed to prevent further injury, as well as treatment options for the injury. He welcomed my questions, as well as asked me questions to know more about me, as a patient. Surgery was not an option neither cortisone injections due to some complexities I have. I was advised to continue to wear the brace until the injury is fully healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I met this staff during a pivotal point in my life. I was a 27 year old stage 3 cancer patient. They were sooo reassuring patient and professional! Dr.Mani Courtney and Ashley literally turned my situation around just by being themselves. Literally one of the most accommodating offices I’ve ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

My consultation went very well ,thank you Dr. Smith for taking the time to explain to me and my husband with details about the procedure of having the removal of the Ganglion Cyst on my wrist will consist of and the down time to recover will be. And also super excited to be able to combine my other surgery at the same time. The consultation price was very affordable and no pressure to schedule was what I loved most. I'm very pleased to soon be Dr. Smith's patient. Feeling comfortable and having my husbands approval we know I will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

This place was absolutely great! I got lip fillers from Dr. Brantley. Both him and his staff were polite and great with figuring out exactly what I wanted! I was nervous going in, but he quickly calmed my nervous when he knew exactly what he was talking about. Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

I love the people and the atmosphere...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

Did a beautiful job on my right eyebrow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Dr. ManiSundaram is a great doctor. His staff and the facility are very nice as well. Go see them for all your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2016

The best experience ever!! - Awesome experience!! Dr. Wegener did my breast augmentation and I can not be happier! He has the best attitude and made me feel very comfortable. He is definitely a 10 and his staff is amazing!! Going to see Dr. Wegener was definitely the best decision I have ever made!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 03, 2014

Dr. Kanosky removed a melanoma for me. He is great! He was very kind, listened to my concerns, and carefully explained the procedure during the consultation. I recommend him! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2011

Dr Kanosky performy my tummytuck several years ago; has worked on my husbands face after terrible accident; and my daughter after accident... He has always done impeccable work, very caring, knowlegeable and a perfectionist. Would go to him for any plastics work required or wanted. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center