The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Face & Body Center of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2018

My experience with Dr. Barraza was, hands down, the best. He & his staff are extremely friendly & professional. They made me feel so welcomed with genuine care at every visit & over the phone. Any questions I had were answered in depth by he & his nurses. They really make you feel like so much more than a patient, they make you feel like family. Dr. Barraza is the Chik-Fil-A of plastic surgery!! More

Google review.png
5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2018

Met Dr. Barraza July 19, 2018. A very honest and professional Doctor. Well mannered and answered every question and concerns I had. I had been recommended by one of his previous patients who had gotten a BA done and she highly recommended him to me. I was not disappointed at all. He performed my breast augmentation surgery and I am beyond satisfied! My results are amazing and look so natural he did exactly what I had envision in my mind. At first I was kinda doubtful about the size but with his help and recommendations and his honest opinion he guided me to pick the size that fit me the most. Him and his staff are amazing and I highly recommend him to anyone who are looking to get any breast augmentation. You will not be disappointed. More

Google review.png
5.0
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2018

I had a basal cell carcinoma lesion removed from my face on 3-15-18. The incision has healed & the scar is hardly visible . I’ve been a RN for 35 yrs & I must say Dr Adrian Smith & his staff are truly amazing ! More

5.0
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2018

Everyone was so professional yet showed so much real concern! The atmosphere was pleasant n my Dr Smith was AMAZING! More

5.0
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Barraza is the absolute best.. You can tell he really cares about his patients and is passionate about what he does. He always takes his time and listens to any questions or concerns that I have. Best doctor ever. I send every one I can to him!! More

5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2018

Dr Davidson is by far the best! 2 years ago I had a double mastectomy and reconstruction and because of him it couldn’t have gone better! 2 years later and still going strong! I am so thankful for him and his team! More

5.0
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2018

From that first consultation I knew that if I had the work done, Dr. Kanosky would be my surgeon. Dr. K & his assistant Jill have been so great! I had no pain, very little swelling/bruising & I am delighted with the results of my neck lift. Jill's charm and sweet personality are an immeasurable asset to Dr. K's practice. She put me at ease from the first meeting, to stitches removal, to last post op appointment. Dr. K did a great job, and I am amazed at my beautiful neck! If I have more work done (probably will!), he will definitely be my doctor. He has such. a kind, charming, confident way about him. More

5.0
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2018

From that first consultation I knew that if I had the work done, Dr. Kanosky would be my surgeon. Dr. K & his assistant Jill have been so great! I had no pain, very little swelling/bruising & I am delighted with the results of my neck lift. Jill's charm and sweet personality are an immeasurable asset to Dr. K's practice. She put me at ease from the first meeting, to stitches removal, to last post op appointment. Dr. K did a great job, and I am amazed at my beautiful neck! If I have more work done (probably will!), he will definitely be my doctor. He has such. a kind, charming, confident way about him. More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2018

We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Barraza and his nurses! The entire staff was friendly and helpful. They took great care of my daughter and made us feel very comfortable. Highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2018

I had a great experience with my surgery, the physician and all of his staff! He is down to earth and very professional. Highly recommend Dr. Barraza! More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2017

Dr Davidson, Lindsey and Rosemary are amazing. They have made what has been an emotional, tiring and even tearful process so much easier. Love them all More

5.0
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2017

Dr. Barraza is such an honest, genuine person. He took his time with my husband and I, was very patient and explained the answers to all of our questions in a detailed very understandable manner. I would defiantly recommend Dr. Barraza to anyone considering getting any work done. More

Google review.png
5.0
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Mani did a great job and I love his attention and consideration that he gives. More

5.0
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2017

Dr. Stephen Davidson and his staff were awesome! I don't think I could've had a better experience. They were nice, concerning, and thorough from the beginning to the end. Dr.Davidson did excellent work with my procedure. He was very patient and understanding and very honest. Unfortunately, some doctors sell their clients hopes and dreams that doesn't end up adding up to their work. But Dr.Davidson was the complete opposite! His word and his work added up to be a dream come true that I STILL HAVEN'T woke up from ??????. I've been smiling since (August 5, 2016) day 1, and looking in the mirror like this girl is hot??. At this point, he got my confidence so high I havent came out the clouds yet! ????????. Thanks Dr. Davidson and thanks also to your beautiful staff. Love you guys, and I'll be back to see you guys sooner than you think More

5.0
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. Smith and his staff are amazing! Had a closed rynoplasy performed couple of weeks ago and healing great. Made me feel very comfortable and it seemed like I was in and out very quickly. Highly recommended! More

5.0
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2016

Had a breast reduction done ...oh my goodness...loved them (my breasts) and the great staff, physicians and the folks at their surgery center. Thanks to all ! By the way, it's been 6 years and the "girls" are still in place and looking good More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2014

Dr. Kanosky and his staff are so awesome...Thanks More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center