The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Face & Body Center of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2019

I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Barraza and the entire Face and Body Center staff I have encountered! They’re all extremely professional and very helpful. Dr. Barraza takes plenty of time with his patients discussing procedures and explaining all options. I truly felt like he treated me as he would his own wife/daughter. Very thankful for him and his wonderful nurses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2019

Dr. Barraza and his entire team are AMAZING! Especially Ashley, she is a Godsend. I had an extraordinary experience from scheduling my consultation to post surgery. Dr Barraza’s technique is flawless, he is professional, knowledgable, caring and makes you his #1 priority. I could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2019

Excellent surgeon! Worked a miracle on both of my hands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2018

Was a patient twice of Dr. Jabaley, and will gladly see him again should the need arise. He is dedicated to his profession AND patients; very thorough in explaining exactly what to expect, and what is/will be involved with the procedure and follow up care. I honestly could not have asked for a better surgeon to work with as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2018

Amazing!!!! Dr. Brantley and his entire staff are wonderful! I could not be more pleased with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Brantley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2018

I was behind inpmpressed with my care from both Dr. Brantley and the staff! I had a substantial amount of work done and have been pleased with everything thus far. I’m 1 week post op right now and can’t wait to see what the future holds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Lucas was excellent in explaining what would be done, how they would do the surgery, and what I should expect for a few days after having carpal tunnel surgery on both hands. My surgery (both hand) was done with a local anesthetic and I felt terrific. In fact, I went to work the next day. He is the greatest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

This man is life! He's the best in the land for cosmetic surgery and botox. Omg life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2016

I had a septorhinplasty from Dr. Barraza last week. I'm only 8 days into my recovery and I am thrilled! My nose was crooked, overprojected, and not functional for breathing. He made it perfect! He spends time with you, is great at what he does, and you can tell he truly wants to help people. He's not all about the money! He's the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2016

Dr Barraza performed breast augmentation on me in 2001 and I would highly recommend him to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2016

Dr. Wegener was great to work with. My husband and I saw him after my husband had and infection and open wound. He was timely, we never had to wait. He answered all of our questions and had a friendly bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2016

I had skin cancer spread on my right cheek and in my ear lobe. I was expecting scars spreading all over. Dr. Barraza did a great job. He made one cut and removed all of them. You have to look hard to see any scar. I could not be more pleased with the procedure he did on me. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2016

Dr. Lucas is an amazing hand surgeon! He works with you to make the decisions and guides you on what is best - a very patient-centered doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center