The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Face & Body Center of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2018

Barbara L. Jamieson - After many tests to find the cause of pain in my legs, Dr. smith took a look at my MRIand said I had a pinched nerve! That surgery was a big success! I no longer haveany pain. I had stopped going for long walks. I had stopped using the treadmill. NowI look forward to these thing in my life again! Thank You, Barb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent! Nurses are amazing! I’m so thankful I went to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2018

Five Stars - I first met Dr. Barraza April 1, 1997 when I had breast cancer in the right breast. He was the most caring doctor. Kept me informed and met all my expectations. I would highly recommend him to anyone facing reconstruction surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2017

Five Stars - Dr Lucas and his staff are very efficient and professional. Highly recommend for any hand/wrist problems you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2016

Five Stars - I just had a septorhinoplasty from Dr. Barraza last week. My nose was crooked, overprojected, and I couldn't breathe. I got my tape off today and I am in LOVE with my nose. It's absolutely perfect! After 23 years of hating my nose, Dr. Barraza made me so happy with my face. He is the best around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 22, 2016

Five Stars - They got me in and got me out. Dr. Wegener and his staff are wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2016

Five Stars - He was wonderful! I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2016

Five Stars - My experience was awesome. The staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Wegenner has terrific bedside manners. He is very professional. Did a great job with my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2015

Five Stars - Treated my parents so well. Very courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2015

Carpal tunnel syndrome - Dr. Lucas and his wife Dr. Lucas were excellent. They explained in detail what needed to be done and did it where I understood everything. I would endorse Dr. Aubrey Lucas as an excellent surgeon. You can't even see a scar. No complications after surgery either. He referred me to a neurologist to make sure his findings were correct and that doctor was great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2015

Five Stars - The gold stand of physician care in any discipline. One of a kindness and class lost to history. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2015

Fantastic Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Wegener is an amazing surgeon with an incredible bedside manner that instantly put me at ease. I have been very pleased with the outcome of my procedures and would definitely recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2015

Five Stars - I love Dr. Mani and his Staff. I was nervous but he knew just what to do to ease my fears. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2015

Five Stars - Dr Barraza was the first dr to perform any surgery on my daughter who was born with a cleft lip & palate. He was wonderful with her & with us. She is 11 now & he is still her favorite dr & we look forward to him being able to do her nose job at 16! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2013

FRIEND - Dr. Mani-Sundaram is the most down to earth person in nature, He has the same demeanor wherever you may run in to him. He has that passion for caring and an endless will to learn and explore. I was honored to have had the opportunity of working with him. He has a beautiful family. His wife Brinda is quiet beautiful with a sweet demeanor about her. So if you ever need any plastic surgery, I would profoundly be proud to recommend this doctor because his heart is genuine to say the least. I, myself, hope to run into him again some day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2013

Five Stars - I had corporal tunnel in my right hand he performed surgery and did an awesome job i now have no more pain ...He was very friendly I would highly recommend him he is truly professional and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2013

Best Surgeon in the South! - I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Brantley! He is a sweet southern gentleman and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. My breasts look soooo natural and perky, I love them!! He knew the perfect size to fit my body. I couldn't have asked for better results and I makes sure to recommend him to everyone I know! The clinic he works at in Flowood is very appealing and the staff was very proficient. His nurses, Susan and Devin, were also fantastic!! They both went out of their way to make sure I had all the information I needed and talked me through all the details of the procedure. I went from an A cup to a C cup and I've never been so excited to look in the mirror! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2011

The Best - Very skilled & knowledgeable; extremely caring, impeccable care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2010

Beyond Friendly - He really put me at easy. Great bedside manner and he explains things so they are easily understood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2008

Five Stars - I was very pleased with the work Dr. Brantley did for me. The whole staff was great too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center