The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Face & Body Center of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter129 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2018

amazing experience - Great. Him and his staff are friendly and make you feel so comfortable. i was very nervous at first but after the consult he made me feel so comfortable. I am very satisfied with my end result. i would do it all over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2018

I was behind inpmpressed with my care from both Dr. Brantley and the staff! I had a substantial amount of work done and have been pleased with everything thus far. I’m 1 week post op right now and can’t wait to see what the future holds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2018

Transformative journey with Dr. Brantley and his staff - After years of neglecting myself and having children, I finally reached a tipping point. I wanted to be healthier and regain my confidence. Many of my insecurities revolved around the fact that I wasn’t happy with my body. I committed to regular exercise and changed my diet. I soon came to the realization that diet and exercise were not going to give me the body I wanted. No amount of weight l... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2018

You will not regret this consultation and surgery experience! - My experience with Dr. Brantley was beyond exceptional. Doc and his staff are amazing!! My consultation was very informative. I actually consulted with a few other local surgeons before coming to see Dr. Brantley. Wow, if I had known! I learned more about breast surgery and implants from Dr. Brantley’s assistance in less than 5 minutes than I did the whole consultation process at the o... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2018

Great Experience - Dr. Brantley has a great bedside manner he walks in and greet you with a hug. The entire staff amazing Susan and Devin explains everything in detail very friendly. Great experience I am happy that I made this decision to get a tummy tuck and liposuction. I will be honored to refer my family and friends to Dr. Brantley and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2018

Barbara L. Jamieson - After many tests to find the cause of pain in my legs, Dr. smith took a look at my MRIand said I had a pinched nerve! That surgery was a big success! I no longer haveany pain. I had stopped going for long walks. I had stopped using the treadmill. NowI look forward to these thing in my life again! Thank You, Barb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2018

Breast Reduction from N to C - A+ Rating - Extremely professional, transparent and kind staff and doctor. Enjoyable experience from beginning to end of procedure. I went from and N to a C. Highly recommend due to amazing skills and personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent! Nurses are amazing! I’m so thankful I went to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2018

Extended Mini TT, Lipo, Breast Lift with Implant Exchange - I had a tummy tuck in August 2016 and in January 2018 I had a breast reduction/lift with implant exchange and liposuction of the inner/outer thighs, flanks, and abdomen. From the day of the consultation, the day of the surgery, and all of my follow-ups, he and his staff have made certain that I feel genuinely cared for and safe. Dr. Brantley has a wonderful bedside manner and makes every... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2018

Lower Body Lift and breast lift with implants after WLS in Jackson, MS - As a WLS patient, I’m so thankful I chose Dr Mani for my lower body lift and mastopexy! From my first consultation until 5 days after my surgery, he has checked in and made sure all is well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 18, 2018

Excellent care,very professional,efficent and cares about you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2018

Fabulous and 50!, - I already knew who I wanted my plastic surgeon to be once I could afford everything I wanted. My daughter & several of my friends had used Dr. Brantley and I loved their results. My consultation with Dr. Brantley & staff was very reassuring and addressed all my questions and concerns. Dr. Brantley makes you feel at ease & will advise you what he thinks is best for you. Susan &... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2018

Five Stars - I first met Dr. Barraza April 1, 1997 when I had breast cancer in the right breast. He was the most caring doctor. Kept me informed and met all my expectations. I would highly recommend him to anyone facing reconstruction surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2018

24 Years Old, Petite, Wanted Breast Augmentation - Dr. Brantley and his staff were all so friendly! They made me feel so much more relaxed about my procedure, and were able to answer all of my questions. I can't say enough good things about my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Brantley. From my consultation to the day of my surgery, he made me feel so comfortable and was able to answer all of my questions. I was unsure about the size I wanted, but could not be happier with my result! He was able to pick the perfect size for my body, and I have never felt more confident. The surgery went smoothly, and the recovery process was a breeze! I would highly recommend Dr. Brantley to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon in the Jackson area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2018

Great experience - I had a great experience with my surgery, the physician and all of his staff! He is down to earth and very professional. He truly cares about the patients concerns and does his best to achieve the look the patient is after. He is somewhat conservative in the sense that he will not perform an unnecessary surgery on you if he did not think you'd be happy with the result-- which I found... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Great experience with Dr. Brantley and his lovely staff. Beautiful facility! Dr. Brantley did my breast reduction surgery about 12 years ago and my breast still look great even after 3 kids! Thanks Dr. Brantley! I recently was in a car accident and I’m right back with Dr. Brantley. I recommend him to anyone who doesn’t want scars and wants a caring environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 21, 2017

I had an amazing experience! - Great experience. Dr. Brantley made me feel so comfortable right away. He walked in and gave me a big hug. I’d never met him before and he hugged me! His nurse, Susan, described him best: “he’s just a good ole down to earth country boy” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2017

Five Stars - Dr Lucas and his staff are very efficient and professional. Highly recommend for any hand/wrist problems you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2017

Great experience. - I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Brantley & his staff at the clinic. Each one was thorough in their explanation of the procedure needed. I wasn't uncomfortable at all with the examinations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2017

Best decision ever - Dr. Brantley is the BEST plastic surgeon out there. He has done life changing work on me and I have had multiple procedures done by him. Would recommend him for anything you are wanting done. He is friendly, caring, intelligent, honest, and strives for perfection 100% of the time (and more importantly, he achieves it ; ) ) No matter where you are located, if you are looking for a surgeon who... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

Breast Augmentation & Wrist Surgery - I could not have asked for a better surgeon than Dr Wegener. He really connected personally with me and was honest the whole time. I came to him for a breast augmentation. I'm around 113 lbs and have always had a slender body type, and always been SO flat chested. When I consulted with him, he asked me what I wanted. Not what he thought I needed... what I wanted. He gave me exactly that. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2017

Great experiance Dr. Brantley and his staff - I've known Dr. Brantley for a long time. He is a great doctor. Very nice, and caring. My procedure was exactly what I anticipated it would be. The nurses are so sweet and caring. They make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2017

The Best - After years of wanting a breast reduction, I found a doctor who I felt was the right person to do my BR procedure. Going in I was so afraid, but after the procedure I was so happy with the results that I wish I had done it sooner. Dr. Wegener is the best. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to feel better physically and mentally about their body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Lucas was excellent in explaining what would be done, how they would do the surgery, and what I should expect for a few days after having carpal tunnel surgery on both hands. My surgery (both hand) was done with a local anesthetic and I felt terrific. In fact, I went to work the next day. He is the greatest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2017

Amazing plastic surgeon - Jackson, MS - Dr Barraza is the best. He did my breast reconstruction after I was diagnosed with breast cancer. He would always listen to my concerns. He would explain everything in detail before any procedure. His nurses are great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2017

At 54, I got my sexy back! - Jackson, MS - Dr. Davidson is a great surgeon and came highly recommended to me. I have longed to look like the old me for a long time unfortunately it took several problems to make it a priority to me. He listened carefully and answered all my questions. The first time I saw myself after the surgery I cried. I couldn't believe how I looked. I was and am still very pleased! I never thought at 54 that I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2017

Thank you Dr. Mani - Dr. Mani and his staff made my breast reduction the best decision of my life. They answered all of my questions before my surgery and they called to check in me post op. I am very satisfied with the results and would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2017

Dr. "Mani" - Here is my story, I am a 32 year old female. I have had four children. I have a petite body even after having my children. I have always been skinny and "flat chested" all of my life, I breastfed all four of my children and of course my breasts would look amazing during that time, I went from an A cup to a C cup but like most women after they stop breastfeeding, my breasts went right back to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2017

Dr. Brantley is the Best! - I had the best experience with Dr. Brantley! I was very nervous about having a life changing procedure (breast augmentation) to my body, but Dr. Brantley went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Tummy Tuck Experience - I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Mani was very reassuring during the entire tummy tuck adventure! His nurse Courtney was amazing and was able to answer any questions that I had. I liked the fact that he always gave me a call back when I texted or called him with questions! Great Doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2017

I love Dr. Mani ! - Dr "Mani" is by far the best and most caring doctor. He answered all my questions in a calm manner regarding face life and tummy tuck from having two grown children. I felt safe and trusted him before and after my surgery. He even left the golf course to get me a refill when I was home recovering. I love Dr. Mani, and I highly recommend him as your doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2017

Terrific experience! - From day one, I was beyond pleased with everything about Dr. Mani. He more than exceeded all of my high expectations. His bedside manner is flawless. It has been almost one year since my surgery and I am still so glad I chose to have it done. I can't think of one bad thing to say about him. Truly a remarkable person, and even more remarkable surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2017

Great surgeon-highly recommend! - Dr. Brantley performed my breast augmentation and I could not be more satisfied! He answered all my questions (which was a lot) before AND after surgery and made me feel very comfortable! I have no complaints and would use him again in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 6.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

35 Y/o 32DDD----->Full B or Small C Cup - At the consult, Dr. Brantley sat in front of me, examined me and explained the procedure, down time, and recovery to me. He was so thorough he answered all of my questions without me even asking! :) Even though the visit was a little rushed (very busy PS), he covered everything that needed to be covered! His assistant's Devin and Susan are AWESOME! And the entire staff at Face and Body Center are friendly and upbeat. Up to this point, I am very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Wegener is amazing! I have seen him for multiple things that I wanted to change about my appearance and I've always left feeling 110% satisfied and more confident than ever. No matter what you'd like to improve, a small tweak here or a more dramatic change there, he can help you find whatever you're looking for. Special thanks for my KJ lips, Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2017

From a cosmetic & surgical procedure patient - thank you Dr. Wegener!! - I've seen Dr. Wegener for multiple things that either bothered me about my appearance or things I wanted to enhance and improve - including my lips and my nose. Dr. Wegener gave me exactly what I was looking for and I've been so happy with my nose for the last few years. I have been back to see him for lip injections, and words can't explain how happy I am and how confident I feel after... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

This man is life! He's the best in the land for cosmetic surgery and botox. Omg life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2017

They are always friendly and genuinely concerned about their patients! Beautiful and pleasant surroundings in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2017

Excellent surgeon! Great results! - Dr. Davidson is an excellent surgeon. His staff is also very responsive and easy to reach if needed. I couldn't be more pleased with my results! I very seldom had to wait more than a couple of minutes to be seen. Thank you Dr. Davidson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

My wife had to have carpal tunnel and finger trigger release surgery. I took her to see Dr. Manisunduram. The facility is very nice but Dr. Mani was great. He explained everything about the surgery before it was done and the post op as well. The staff were exceptional as well as the Doctor. I would highly recommend this facility and Dr. Mani. to anyone needing this type of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2016

Weight Loss Left Too Much Sagging Skin - Jackson, MS - I was very comfortable with Dr. Wegener and his staff. All of my questions and concerns were answered and I felt that I was in very competent hands. I am very satisfied with the results of my surgeries. It was well worth it to me! I recommend Dr. Wegener to anyone wanting an efficient skilled surgeon! From my first visit I was very pleased with Dr.Wegener and his staff. He took all of the time I needed to answer questions before and after my surgeries. I am so amazed at my results. I look and feel so much better. I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing plastic surgery. I know he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

The physicians and staff are great! They truly care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

The Face and Body Center doctors are all so wonderful. The facility is extremely nice and all of the employees are great as well. My mom had surgery at their facility and her results were amazing. She is still very pleased 10 years later. Highly recommend The Face and Body Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I have used this facility several times over the last 13 years and have never been less than extremely satisfied with my experience. From the moment I walked through the doors to the moment I left, the excellent staff made me feel special. Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I had a great experience at the face and body center. I would recommend my family and friends to check them out. They offers such great services , my doctor and his staff were wonderful they walked me through the procedure I was to have ,help me with my insurance and any billing questions . I could not ask for a better experience . I think I'll go back and try out the spa ! I can't thank the face and body center for caring about me . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I had surgery here before and loved it. The people were so nice and helpful. I felt very comfortable and overjoyed at the amount of care I was receiving. I would most definitely recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

(Translated by Google) Ilovs in(Original)Ilovs u More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Love this center and these doctors! I have always had a great experience with this clinic. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Love my results Dr. Kanosky did an amazing job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Love the staff here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I had surgery a breast reduction in 2012. Dr.Smith preformed my surgery and he did a great job. So,I recommended my god-sister for the same procedure. And,he did an excellent job as well. The staff is so nice and make you feel welcome. I would gladly recommend family and friends. Thank You Keep Up the Good Work!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

The Face and Body center is one of the nicest facilities I have ever been too. All of the staff and doctors are so friendly and helpful. I had several questions about my procedure and they were so eager to answer and help me out on each and every visit! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for plastics or hand procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I too recommend this facility to family and friends. Pleasant environment, friendly staff, and knowledgeable doctors meeting patients needs and expectations. I would look any further than The Plastic Surgical Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

The face and body center definitely deserves a great rating from me! I've never walked in and not seen a bunch of smiling faces. They are always so helpful and always eager to be so. I recommend this place to my family and friends all of the time! Whether it's for plastics reasons, hand reasons, or at the spa. They're all just as satisfied as I've been with the outcome and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Great staff. The doctors and assistants are so helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Absolutely love this place!! From the consult to the actual surgery, or if you just want some me-time for yourself with a visit to the spa, this place is the place to go! Staff is nice, friendly, and professional. I would definitely recommend this facility to my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Did a beautiful job on my right eyebrow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

The staff and doctors are amazing and so friendly and helpful. I would recommend The Face and Body Center to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I would highly recommend the Face and Body Center to all my family and friends. A group of highly skilled surgeons and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Dr. ManiSundaram is a great doctor. His staff and the facility are very nice as well. Go see them for all your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

This beautiful facility has the friendliest medical staff. I was greeted by the professional receptionist ladies who were all smiling. Dr Stephen Davidson and his staff were very thorough answering questions regarding my breast augmentation and breast lift procedures. I am more than satisfied with my results and my scars healed beautifully. I will be using them in the future for a tummy tuck as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2016

Hand and Finger Surgery, Brachioplasty - The Jackson Metro area is very fortunate to have Dr. Eric Wegener. He is an amazing and skilled hand and plastic surgeon. I highly recommend him and personally would not go to anyone else. My office visits and treatment were first rate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2016

The best experience ever!! - Awesome experience!! Dr. Wegener did my breast augmentation and I can not be happier! He has the best attitude and made me feel very comfortable. He is definitely a 10 and his staff is amazing!! Going to see Dr. Wegener was definitely the best decision I have ever made!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 16, 2016

Life-changing lips - Dr. Wegener injected my lips twice and I am in love with them! It was all very painless and within 3 days, the swelling was gone and I had the lips that I've always wanted! He is very professional personable and I will definitely be going back to see him again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2016

He's the best! - Flowood, MI - Dr. Barraza performed a septorhinoplasty on me last week. My nose was crooked, overprojected, and I couldn't breathe. My bandages came off today and it looks amazing! I could not be happier! He was so professional, gave recommendations, answered questions, and eased my nerves. He is the best! My nose is perfect and for the first time, I have so much confidence!! Thanks Dr. Barraza! You rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2016

I had a septorhinplasty from Dr. Barraza last week. I'm only 8 days into my recovery and I am thrilled! My nose was crooked, overprojected, and not functional for breathing. He made it perfect! He spends time with you, is great at what he does, and you can tell he truly wants to help people. He's not all about the money! He's the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2016

Five Stars - I just had a septorhinoplasty from Dr. Barraza last week. My nose was crooked, overprojected, and I couldn't breathe. I got my tape off today and I am in LOVE with my nose. It's absolutely perfect! After 23 years of hating my nose, Dr. Barraza made me so happy with my face. He is the best around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2016

Breast Implants - I would have to give him a 5 star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2016

a+ - Marvelous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2016

Couldn't be more pleased! - I went along with my friend to see Dr. Wegener for a lipo consult and was so pleased with him that I decided to come back myself! He has great bedside manner and answered every question I had very thoroughly. I went to another plastic surgeon in town for a consult but didn't ever return because of he made me feel so uncomfortable. Dr. Wegener was the complete opposite! I couldn't have been... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2016

Dr Barraza performed breast augmentation on me in 2001 and I would highly recommend him to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2016

Allergan Inspira SRF - I started with a full B , full at the bottom totally no fullness up top !!! At first I was going to go with mod profile and 300cc but decided that wouldn't put me at the desired full D cup I wanted . I used dr Adrian smith and he chose high profile 385cc ! 7 days post op and they already look amazing !!!Not going to lie , I went through weeks I hated my implants ! One was bigger , one was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 22, 2016

Five Stars - They got me in and got me out. Dr. Wegener and his staff are wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2016

53 Yo Female Living Life with a Bit of Enhancement - Flowood, MS - As professional as Dr. Brantley, I am not the first in his expertise and I want be the last he didn't let me over do it and definetly not under do he saw me and said wow this will be a getter...so at his professional opinion I accept... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2016

Dr. Wegener was great to work with. My husband and I saw him after my husband had and infection and open wound. He was timely, we never had to wait. He answered all of our questions and had a friendly bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2016

I had skin cancer spread on my right cheek and in my ear lobe. I was expecting scars spreading all over. Dr. Barraza did a great job. He made one cut and removed all of them. You have to look hard to see any scar. I could not be more pleased with the procedure he did on me. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2016

Five Stars - He was wonderful! I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2016

25 Years Old- 325cc - Jackson, MS - Dr. Barraza is very professional and straightforward, exactly my style. He took the time to answer any questions I had and is very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2016

Dr. Lucas is an amazing hand surgeon! He works with you to make the decisions and guides you on what is best - a very patient-centered doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2016

24, Mother of 3, 32 G Reduction Scheduled for Tomorrow - Jackson, MS - So far the nurses and the doctor have been very warm and welcoming! Dr. Brantley is an artist, not just a plastic surgeon! He worked a miracle on my breasts! I'm so happy that I made the right decision in choosing him for my needs... I'm beyond satisfied! He has a happy customer right here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2016

Feeling More Like a Woman Than a Little Girl - Flowood, MS - Dr. Brantley is hands down the best surgeon in the biz. I had a few consultations with other surgeons prior to him that just didn't seem right. I knew right away that Dr Brantley was the right choice. His bedside manner, experience, and skill (seen in before and after pics and of my friends who he has done BA on), had me sold. I will never go to anyone else and I highly recommend Dr. Brantley and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2016

Five Stars - My experience was awesome. The staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Wegenner has terrific bedside manners. He is very professional. Did a great job with my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2015

Fantastic! What else can I say. Guys if your spouse is thinking of enhancement, this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2015

Five Stars - Treated my parents so well. Very courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2015

Carpal tunnel syndrome - Dr. Lucas and his wife Dr. Lucas were excellent. They explained in detail what needed to be done and did it where I understood everything. I would endorse Dr. Aubrey Lucas as an excellent surgeon. You can't even see a scar. No complications after surgery either. He referred me to a neurologist to make sure his findings were correct and that doctor was great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

24 Years Old, Been Wanting Reduction Since 14 - Jackson, MS - He was very friendly, informative, and made me very comfortable to discuss the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2015

Five Stars - The gold stand of physician care in any discipline. One of a kindness and class lost to history. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 09, 2015

The best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2015

Excellent Physician, Fast and Efficient. Flowood, MS - Dr. Davidson has removed a cyst, several moles and skin tags at several office visits over the years. He is one of the best plastic and reconstructive surgeons in the area. And their office is a very efficient operation, and very friendly! Wait times are minimal and it's obvious they put a lot of effort into making the experience as pleasant as possible for the patient. This is not... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2015

Fantastic Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Wegener is an amazing surgeon with an incredible bedside manner that instantly put me at ease. I have been very pleased with the outcome of my procedures and would definitely recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2015

Five Stars - I love Dr. Mani and his Staff. I was nervous but he knew just what to do to ease my fears. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2015

Five Stars - Dr Barraza was the first dr to perform any surgery on my daughter who was born with a cleft lip & palate. He was wonderful with her & with us. She is 11 now & he is still her favorite dr & we look forward to him being able to do her nose job at 16! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2015

58 YrOld, Married W/1 Grown Daughter & 2 Grandchildren to Have Tummy Tuck, Lipo, BreastReduction/lift with Implants. Flowood, MS - Dr Brantley has been easy to talk to and has a great bedside manner! I'm very pleased with the surgery! I feel that he genuinely cares about his patients & takes great pride in doing the best job possible. I only gave 4 stars with phone responsiveness due to staff turn around time calling me back, not him. I would definitely refer my friends to him & if I can swing it financially, plan on having him do a facelift on me next year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 18, 2015

Dr. Lucas is the most caring doctor I've ever encountered and his nursing staff is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2015

Finally Look Like I Feel - Flowood, MS - Dr Davidson and his staff were professional and very courteous. He is very straightforward. He answers questions thoroughly and his nurse Rosemary and Lindsay are always accessible. I haven't gotten billed yet so I have to wait before I rate that and my first post op will be this upcoming week so I can't rate that yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2015

42 Years Old, 2 Kids (Ages 22 and 17), Breast Reduction and Lift - I have Fibrocystic Breast Disease and suffered with very lumpy, swollen, painful breast a lot. It got worse with age. Mine wasn't just tender. They were very very painful! I couldn't deal with the discomfort and pain any longer. It was def making my life miserable. I went to see a PS and had a consultation. He suggested me doing a Reduction and a Lift. I was a D cup but when they would swell... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 24, 2015

Dr. Barraza was very personable and accomplished exactly the look I wanted! Best surgeon in town!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2015

23 Years Old. Breast Lift with Implants! Worth Every Penny! - Flowood, MS - Love love love! Awesome personality, very thorough, extremely honest and helpful! Acts like you've known him for years and makes sure you feel comfortable with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 24, 2014

36 Y/o Had Breast Reduction from DDD to D - Flowood MS - I was a nervous wreck on my first visit but Dr Brantley put me at ease immediately. Such a down to earth person! I absolutely love him and would recommend him to anyone. His nurses are awesome as well. Can't say enough about Dr Brantley, he is the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2014

Without elaborating on the details, I had a very painful condition and was not finding the help I needed. A friend of mine recommend that I call Face and Body Center. From the beginning, my experience was exceptional. From the staff to the doctors, everyone listened to my concerns and answered my questions. I was offered many different options and everything was explained well to me, and not in a rush. The surgery went fantastic and my recovery was quick. It was an overall very positive experience and most importantly the results have been life changing and wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2014

Just Turned 50, Breast Fed One. Im 5'4 and 97 Lbs. - Jackson, MS - Great guy! My mother and I liked him from day one. Susan and Devin were great too. Really listen and took the time for all my questions and I had a list ( written on the front and back of my sheet of paper). Answered all of my emails of questions after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2014

Weight Loss, Tummy tuck, It's Time! - Flowood, MS - He's nice but all business. He did a great job on my tummy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2014

33 Yrs Old 2children Was Recent Overweight Lost Weight Still Wasnt Happy with the Way I Looked Still Felt Like I Was Missing out - Dr Brantley is a very smart and strategic doctor he brainstorm and your results are unbelievable i will recomend him to the highest level he deserves to be there..one of the best..in the business.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2014

33 Years Old 2 Kids - Jackson, MS - Dr.Shelby Brantley is the most understanding and loving doctor you will meet ur results will be amazing there is no better person for the job rather its cosmetic or health he is the best... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2014

34, 2 Kids Been Wanting Them Since I Knew I Could Buy Them! - Flowood, MS - Hi everyone. I find so much inspiration in your stories! I have been wanting implants since I was a teenager. I had a baby when I was 16 and another at 25. When I had my second baby, I had boobs and I was so excited. As soon as I stop breastfeeding, they shriveled up. I was so disappointed. I have been looking into getting them seriously in the last two years. Finally, at the beginning of the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2014

From a 42I to a 42DD - He came highly recommended by 2 friends and I recommend him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 03, 2014

Dr. Kanosky removed a melanoma for me. He is great! He was very kind, listened to my concerns, and carefully explained the procedure during the consultation. I recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2014

32 Year Old, 2 C-sections in Less Than 2 Years, Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Jackson, MS - Dr. Davidson and Rosemary (his nurse) are wonderful. I was so nervous during my initial consult I didn't ask any questions. After I left I came up with so many things I wish I had asked. I called back so many times!!! Rosemary always returned my calls quickly and was so sweet and helpful. Dr. Davidson did a great job for me. I chose him based on the recommendation of several friends who have used him. My obgyn even said he was the best. I had a yearly checkup with her before my surgery and I told her what I was getting done. She said several of her patients used him with great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2013

FRIEND - Dr. Mani-Sundaram is the most down to earth person in nature, He has the same demeanor wherever you may run in to him. He has that passion for caring and an endless will to learn and explore. I was honored to have had the opportunity of working with him. He has a beautiful family. His wife Brinda is quiet beautiful with a sweet demeanor about her. So if you ever need any plastic surgery, I would profoundly be proud to recommend this doctor because his heart is genuine to say the least. I, myself, hope to run into him again some day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2013

The Best Decision I've Ever Made - Jackson, MS - I found out about Dr. Brantley by word of mouth through several of my friends. It took me a few weeks to schedule my consult, but when I did it was all easy sailing from there. I could never have imagined how easy the whole process would be. Dr. Brantley and his staff make you feel right at home. It's as if you don't even realize you're sitting there bare chested with people you've never known. Getting a breast augmentation was a great decision, but choosing Dr. Brantley as my surgeon was definitely the best decision I made. He listened to every thing I asked for with my surgery and gave me so much more. I am so elated with surgery outcome. Do yourself a favor and choose Dr. Brantley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2013

Five Stars - I had corporal tunnel in my right hand he performed surgery and did an awesome job i now have no more pain ...He was very friendly I would highly recommend him he is truly professional and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2013

Mentor 325cc & 350cc Smooth Round Moderate Plus Profile - I could not have chosen a better PS! From the very first time I walked in to The Face & Body Center and up to now, I have felt cared for, important and confident. The Center itself is beautiful and well maintained. Waiting area is comfortable, exam rooms are comfortable and staff is amazing. Rosemary is the BEST, very sweet and knowledgeable, always returned my calls promptly! I have never waited in the reception area or exam room for more than 5-10 minutes. This amazed me! Dr. Davidson has always been very nice, informative, attentive and available. He answered all of my questions, addressed all of my concerns and did not try to fill me full of information that I was not going to understand without a dictionary and personal interpreter. My post op checkups have been just as personalized as my first consultation and surgery were. So nice to find a PS who cares about the work he is doing. He did not talk to me in "cc's" or implant size. Instead, he talked to me about how I wanted to look and listened to my expectations. From there, he put together a plan for what would look the absolute best and I LOVE the results. I am extremely picky and I do not place faith in people much at all. I do my homework and research up to the 12th hour! I am blessed to have found Dr. Davidson. I couldn't be happier and I highly recommend him if you are considering a breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2013

Best Surgeon in the South! - I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Brantley! He is a sweet southern gentleman and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. My breasts look soooo natural and perky, I love them!! He knew the perfect size to fit my body. I couldn't have asked for better results and I makes sure to recommend him to everyone I know! The clinic he works at in Flowood is very appealing and the staff was very proficient. His nurses, Susan and Devin, were also fantastic!! They both went out of their way to make sure I had all the information I needed and talked me through all the details of the procedure. I went from an A cup to a C cup and I've never been so excited to look in the mirror! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 09, 2013

Best hand surgeon in the souteast! - The best hand surgeon in the southeast! Positive Comments Dr. Lucas has performed carpal tunnel surgery on both my hands and tennis elbow surgery. He also did both of my mom's hands. He is a superb surgeon and physician and is always so kind and compassionate. He listens to you and gives you your options so you can make good decisions. The way he performs surgery encourages faster healing and recovery time. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2013

No REGRETS. Healed!! - Dr. ManiSundaram is a very professional plastic surgeon, he took time to listen and read my emails. During my office visit we went over my emails again to be sure that I understand. He told what my expectations should be after surgery. Overall he was great and if I have to do anything else I would defiantly go back to him. If anyone is seeking a Plasitc Surgeon in MS please check out Face and Body Plastic & Hand Surgical Center More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2013

Finally Made a Decision.....TT Scheduled!:) - Flowood, MS - Dr. Brantley was a very down to Earth doctor to talk to during consultation and post op visit. Whenever I called his staff was always friendly and did not hesitated to give clear advice. In between post op visit was easily scheduled as well. Overall, I am please with the procedure and his staff. I am so happy I decided to have this surgery and allowed him to perform it. He is the best plastic surgery doctor that I have met. I would most definitely recommend his service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2013

Confidence Queen (Full tummy tuck)- Flowood, MS - Online More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2012

4 week PO pics! - I have friends that have had procedures by this physician who are totally satisfied with their results. The staff is very professional and kind. Dr. Brantley's bedside manner meshs well with my personality so that's a plus. I am orginally from Miami where Plastic Surgeon's are a dime a dozen. I feel like Dr. Brantley is more than qualified to perform my surgeries and that he is devoted to his profession and to doing quality work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 29, 2012

Tummy Tuck and Reduction- Mississippi - I am 21 years old with a 3 and a 3 month old both via c-section. I was at 140 before becoming pregnant. I went up to 190 with my first. Right after I had my first I got right on the depo shot not knowing it would make me blow up like a balloon. I had a steady weight of 200 for a little over 2 years. Then I became pregnant with my second. I reached to about 225. I am now back down to 185 and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2011

The Best - Very skilled & knowledgeable; extremely caring, impeccable care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2010

Beyond Friendly - He really put me at easy. Great bedside manner and he explains things so they are easily understood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2010

I knew I wanted Dr. Mani to do my tummy tuck and lower body lift after my first consultation with him! He agreed with my final goal and knew exactly how I wanted to look. I have never felt so good in all of my life. After losing 55 pounds, I wanted to have these surgeries. I've gone from wearing size 8/10 to now wearing size 4/6. Unbelievable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 27, 2008

I was very pleased with the work Dr. Brantley did for me. The whole staff was great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2008

Five Stars - I was very pleased with the work Dr. Brantley did for me. The whole staff was great too! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

1 Month Post-op! 33 Yr Old from DDD (Lots of Sag) to a C!! - I am almost 1 month post-op(tuesday will be 1 month)! I have waited for this for years. Lots of discomfort and severe neck pain. Bulging disc in neck that stayed flared up and stiff. Constant headaches. Went to several doctors for treatment/test to at the end being told that getting the weight from my chest off would be the only relief without multiple meds on a daily basis, which i was sick... More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 10, 2016

He is amazing! My nose was crooked and overprotected and I couldn't breathe! He offered advice and suggestions and made me so happy! I'm only eight days post op and look amazing! He's so trusting and great at what he does! Would recommend him to EVERYONE interested! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2014

40 Y.o. Always Wore Push Ups-was Told by my Husband It Was "False Advertisement" - Jackson, MS - I told him what I wanted and that is what I got. The only thing I didn't like was before surgery he asked me if I had tried the sizers in the office and I was never even told about them. That may have swayed my decision...but its over now. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2011

Dr Kanosky performy my tummytuck several years ago; has worked on my husbands face after terrible accident; and my daughter after accident... He has always done impeccable work, very caring, knowlegeable and a perfectionist. Would go to him for any plastics work required or wanted. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2009

Wonderful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.