The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Flowood, MS

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2020

ProfessionalKnowledgeableComfortable environment Friendly and polite serviceDuring both cheek filler proceduresAs well as breast implants both very natural- looking as I asked for . I highly recommend Dr. Adrian Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 31, 2020

am 58 and have lost 112 lbs - I am 58 and have lost 112 lbs After I lost all that weight my breast look like two golf balls in socks I decided to have breast augmentation Dr. Brantley really made me feel comfortable He is so down to earth. He listened to me and understood how I feltDay of surgery he was very attractive and explained everything thoroughly before and after surgery. I am 4 weeks out and my scares look really good. They are fading fast. I have some other areas I want to have worked on And Dr. Brantley will be the one to do them Oh, yea I’m not leaving out his staff. They are all so nice and make the process easy —thank y’all so very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I am 27 and I had a baby 8 months ago. After growing 2-3 cup sizes larger during pregnancy and after breast feeding I was left with a large B but I felt like my breast had basically deflated. I was referred to Dr. Brantley by a close friend who had a breast augmentation and said that the process was so easy and seamless… AND SHE WAS NOT LYING! I went in for my consult and the staff was wonderful and the clinic is absolutely gorgeous. Macala, Dr.Brantley’s nurse, was extremely comforting, knowledgeable and thorough in explaining the process. Once prepped, Dr.Brantley came in to do the consultation. Dr. Brantley, also extremely welcoming and comforting, was very confident in doing just an augmentation without a lift. Due to me having enough breast tissue, He thought that the implant would do well being placed above the muscle(subglandular) and decided that ,due to my stature (5’9 -155lbs), I could hold a full D. I scheduled my surgery the next day and was in for surgery within 2 weeks. The surgery center is extremely nice and the staff was wonderful as well. The surgery itself was the most seamless thing I have ever done. I was in pre-op for 1 hour, surgery for 40 minutes, and recovery for 40 minutes. I was sent home with an antibiotic and a pain medication and was given very thorough instructions on post op care. The next day I woke up with no pain! I never took any of the pain medication and was able to carry on with my everyday tasks like normal! Over the past week my breast have settled and are more than I could have ever asked for! If you are considering having a breast augmentation I would STRONGLY advise consulting with Dr.Brantley! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 30, 2020

Seamless! - I am 27 and I had a baby 8 months ago. After growing 2-3 cup sizes larger during pregnancy and after breast feeding I was left with a large B but I felt like my breast had basically deflated. I was referred to Dr. Brantley by a close friend who had a breast augmentation and said that the process was so easy and seamless… AND SHE WAS NOT LYING! I went in for my consult and the staff was wonderful and the clinic is absolutely gorgeous. Macala, Dr.Brantley’s nurse, was extremely comforting, knowledgeable and thorough in explaining the process. Once prepped, Dr.Brantley came in to do the consultation. Dr. Brantley, also extremely welcoming and comforting, was very confident in doing just an augmentation without a lift. Due to me having enough breast tissue, He thought that the implant would do well being placed above the muscle(subglandular) and decided that ,due to my stature (5’9 -155lbs), I could hold a full D. I scheduled my surgery the next day and was in for surgery within 2 weeks. The surgery center is extremely nice and the staff was wonderful as well. The surgery itself was the most seamless thing I have ever done. I was in pre-op for 1 hour, surgery for 40 minutes, and recovery for 40 minutes. I was sent home with an antibiotic and a pain medication and was given very thorough instructions on post op care. The next day I woke up with no pain! I never took any of the pain medication and was able to carry on with my everyday tasks like normal! Over the past week my breast have settled and are more than I could have ever asked for! If you are considering having a breast augmentation I would STRONGLY advise consulting with Dr.Brantley! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2020

Dr. Brantley made me feel at ease through the entire process - I had a breast augmentation done by Dr Brantley and am more than pleased with the results! Dr Brantley made me feel at ease through the entire process. His staff was amazing through the consultation and follow up appointments. I would highly recommend using him for any of your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2019

I'm always beyond satisfied by Dr. Brantley and his wonderful staff - I have had a few different procedures by Dr. Brantley over the last few years including a breast aug, mini tummy tuck, mini thigh lift, and lipo, and I have been thrilled with the results every time! In my opinion, he is the best PS in the Southeast US! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2019

Mastopexy with Augmentation and Abdominal Liposuction with Fat Transfer. - I initially went to see Dr. Wegener because my right breast saline implant placed in1997 had leaked. At the consultation, we decided on a lift and new saline implants under the pectoral muscle. (My original implants were on top of pecs.) Surgery went perfectly and I am well pleased with my results. Six months later, I had abdominal liposuction with fat transfer to my butt. Again - couldn't be happier with the results, especially at my advanced age of 57! But let me tell ya something people, abdominal liposuction is an EXTREMELY PAINFUL procedure in recovery. This would be my only complaint with Dr. Wegener: not enough information was provided about the pain during recovery. I still would have gone through with the procedure but I would have been better prepared at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2019

27yo SRF-345cc Natrelle Inspira (A to C cup) - Hi friends! I’ve wanted boobs for the better part of a decade now to feel more feminine and balance out my extremely pear shaped figure. During the consult, I liked the look of the 295cc sizers, but my doc convinced me to go a bit bigger, and so far I’m super glad I listened to him!End of day 1 post op and the pain is being well managed with Percocet. I definitely am bloating like cra... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

From beginning to end, The Face and Body Center went above and beyond my expectations! I went in for a BA consult in April of 2018 and by March 2019 I was finally ready to take the plunge and have the surgery. Dr. Barraza and his staff were amazing and they made the process so EASY!!! I was a nervous wreck the day of my surgery, but they were so calm, collected and professional that it was hard to worry! It was seriously a breeze. I can't wait to see the final results, but I know they're going to be great! I highly recommend Dr. Barraza!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2018

I Have Had Two Diff Procedures by Dr. Brantley. He’s the BEST. - Dr. Brantley did my breast augmentation with a scar revision. I went back to him 6 months later to have Lipo done. He is the HEST & his staff is excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Brantley for any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2018

I Finally Feel 100% Comfortable with my Breasts!! - Before Dr. Brantley worked his Magic I suffered from a BLT (Bigger Left Titty) Dr. Brantley and his team of professionals were amazing from the very beginning!!! Dr. Brantley is so easy to talk to, we even talked about fishing!! He listened to my concerns and created a plan fit for me. I have been clean and sober for 8 years and did not want any opioids during the procedure or after, so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

Met Dr. Barraza July 19, 2018. A very honest and professional Doctor. Well mannered and answered every question and concerns I had. I had been recommended by one of his previous patients who had gotten a BA done and she highly recommended him to me. I was not disappointed at all. He performed my breast augmentation surgery and I am beyond satisfied! My results are amazing and look so natural he did exactly what I had envision in my mind. At first I was kinda doubtful about the size but with his help and recommendations and his honest opinion he guided me to pick the size that fit me the most. Him and his staff are amazing and I highly recommend him to anyone who are looking to get any breast augmentation. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2018

Met Dr. Barraza July 19, 2018. A very honest and professional Doctor. Well mannered and answered every question and concerns I had. I had been recommended by one of his previous patients who had gotten a BA done and she highly recommended him to me. I was not disappointed at all. He performed my breast augmentation surgery and I am beyond satisfied! My results are amazing and look so natural he did exactly what I had envision in my mind. At first I was kinda doubtful about the size but with his help and recommendations and his honest opinion he guided me to pick the size that fit me the most. Him and his staff are amazing and I highly recommend him to anyone who are looking to get any breast augmentation. You will not be disappointed. More

Google review.png
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2018

24 Years Old, Petite, Wanted Breast Augmentation - Dr. Brantley and his staff were all so friendly! They made me feel so much more relaxed about my procedure, and were able to answer all of my questions. I can't say enough good things about my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Brantley. From my consultation to the day of my surgery, he made me feel so comfortable and was able to answer all of my questions. I was unsure about the size I wanted, but could not be happier with my result! He was able to pick the perfect size for my body, and I have never felt more confident. The surgery went smoothly, and the recovery process was a breeze! I would highly recommend Dr. Brantley to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon in the Jackson area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

Breast Augmentation & Wrist Surgery - I could not have asked for a better surgeon than Dr Wegener. He really connected personally with me and was honest the whole time. I came to him for a breast augmentation. I'm around 113 lbs and have always had a slender body type, and always been SO flat chested. When I consulted with him, he asked me what I wanted. Not what he thought I needed... what I wanted. He gave me exactly that. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2017

Dr. Brantley is the Best! - I had the best experience with Dr. Brantley! I was very nervous about having a life changing procedure (breast augmentation) to my body, but Dr. Brantley went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2017

Great surgeon-highly recommend! - Dr. Brantley performed my breast augmentation and I could not be more satisfied! He answered all my questions (which was a lot) before AND after surgery and made me feel very comfortable! I have no complaints and would use him again in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

This beautiful facility has the friendliest medical staff. I was greeted by the professional receptionist ladies who were all smiling. Dr Stephen Davidson and his staff were very thorough answering questions regarding my breast augmentation and breast lift procedures. I am more than satisfied with my results and my scars healed beautifully. I will be using them in the future for a tummy tuck as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2016

The best experience ever!! - Awesome experience!! Dr. Wegener did my breast augmentation and I can not be happier! He has the best attitude and made me feel very comfortable. He is definitely a 10 and his staff is amazing!! Going to see Dr. Wegener was definitely the best decision I have ever made!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2016

Dr Barraza performed breast augmentation on me in 2001 and I would highly recommend him to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2016

Dr Barraza performed breast augmentation on me in 2001 and I would highly recommend him to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2016

Allergan Inspira SRF - I started with a full B , full at the bottom totally no fullness up top !!! At first I was going to go with mod profile and 300cc but decided that wouldn't put me at the desired full D cup I wanted . I used dr Adrian smith and he chose high profile 385cc ! 7 days post op and they already look amazing !!!Not going to lie , I went through weeks I hated my implants ! One was bigger , one was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2013

The Best Decision I've Ever Made - Jackson, MS - I found out about Dr. Brantley by word of mouth through several of my friends. It took me a few weeks to schedule my consult, but when I did it was all easy sailing from there. I could never have imagined how easy the whole process would be. Dr. Brantley and his staff make you feel right at home. It's as if you don't even realize you're sitting there bare chested with people you've never known. Getting a breast augmentation was a great decision, but choosing Dr. Brantley as my surgeon was definitely the best decision I made. He listened to every thing I asked for with my surgery and gave me so much more. I am so elated with surgery outcome. Do yourself a favor and choose Dr. Brantley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2013

Mentor 325cc & 350cc Smooth Round Moderate Plus Profile - I could not have chosen a better PS! From the very first time I walked in to The Face & Body Center and up to now, I have felt cared for, important and confident. The Center itself is beautiful and well maintained. Waiting area is comfortable, exam rooms are comfortable and staff is amazing. Rosemary is the BEST, very sweet and knowledgeable, always returned my calls promptly! I have never waited in the reception area or exam room for more than 5-10 minutes. This amazed me! Dr. Davidson has always been very nice, informative, attentive and available. He answered all of my questions, addressed all of my concerns and did not try to fill me full of information that I was not going to understand without a dictionary and personal interpreter. My post op checkups have been just as personalized as my first consultation and surgery were. So nice to find a PS who cares about the work he is doing. He did not talk to me in "cc's" or implant size. Instead, he talked to me about how I wanted to look and listened to my expectations. From there, he put together a plan for what would look the absolute best and I LOVE the results. I am extremely picky and I do not place faith in people much at all. I do my homework and research up to the 12th hour! I am blessed to have found Dr. Davidson. I couldn't be happier and I highly recommend him if you are considering a breast augmentation! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center