601-202-5240 Book Now

Patient Reviews

Testimonials

Reviews for Breast Reconstruction Procedures Near Flowood, MS

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jun 06 2018

"Awesome Experince - After visiting just about every Surgeon in MS and LA, I saw Dr. Davidson, I knew right then he was my pick. In October 2016 I went in to the office and he drained my 450 each breast saline implants. No pain so simple, sent me home and said come back in 6 weeks. Mind you I still had the bags in. Thought this would be hard really never knew they were there. I had some pre-cancerous spots..."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Apr 25 2019

"Reconstruction Post Bilateral Mastectomy - Dr. Brantley performed bilateral breast reconstruction following bilateral mastectomy for Infiltrating Ductal Carcinoma. It took 3 additional surgeries to obtain the desired results. All of my questions and concerns were addressed by Dr. Brantley, Susan and Devin and they were so supportive during this difficult time. I am very pleased with the end results. Everyone, from scheduling my first consult to checking out on my last post op visit, was kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Office Visit Mar 26 2019

"Dr. Davidson and The Face and Body Center were the best thing to happen to me in December 2018. I am a Breast cancer survivor and needed to have some difficult reconstruction work done. Dr. Davidson meet with me and was kind and honest and he delivered exactly what he told me!! He has the best bed-side manner and his nurse Lindsey is a jewel!! High recommend you see him if you are needing an reconstruction."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Office Visit Mar 08 2018

"Dr Davidson is by far the best! 2 years ago I had a double mastectomy and reconstruction and because of him it couldn’t have gone better! 2 years later and still going strong! I am so thankful for him and his team!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 22 2018

"Five Stars - I first met Dr. Barraza April 1, 1997 when I had breast cancer in the right breast. He was the most caring doctor. Kept me informed and met all my expectations. I would highly recommend him to anyone facing reconstruction surgery."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jun 24 2017

"Amazing plastic surgeon - Jackson, MS - Dr Barraza is the best. He did my breast reconstruction after I was diagnosed with breast cancer. He would always listen to my concerns. He would explain everything in detail before any procedure. His nurses are great too!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Facebook Jun 06 2021

"Dr.Stephen Davidson and his team are the best of the best. A physician with an excellent bedside manner and an artist who creates beauty with each living canvas. Through his passion for his work and his skilled hands he compassionately makes hopes and wishes become reality and dreams come true, 4 years after choosing him to be the surgeon for my breast augmentation there was never any question which plastic surgeon I would choose for my breast reconstruction after having a double mastectomy as a result of a Breast Cancer. Dr Davidson made the horror of loosing my breasts less traumatic and gave back the “normalcy” that I lost to cancer. He and his team of nurses and assistants go far above and beyond the standard care to provide the best care possible."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center