601-202-5240 Book Now

Patient Reviews

Testimonials

Reviews for The Face & Body Center

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jun 06 2018

"Awesome Experince - After visiting just about every Surgeon in MS and LA, I saw Dr. Davidson, I knew right then he was my pick. In October 2016 I went in to the office and he drained my 450 each breast saline implants. No pain so simple, sent me home and said come back in 6 weeks. Mind you I still had the bags in. Thought this would be hard really never knew they were there. I had some pre-cancerous spots..."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Feb 14 2023

"I Had a Great Experience and I Highly Recommend Dr. Brantley and His Amazing Staff! - I had a "mommy makeover" done by Dr. Brantley in October of 2021. He performed a tummy tuck, liposuction, and a breast lift with implants. Dr. Brantley and his entire staff are very kind, courteous, and professional. They answered all of my questions in person, by phone, and email (I had a lot) thoroughly and never acted as if I was being bothersome. Dr. Brantley went over the entire procedure during our consultation and again before he performed the surgery. The surgery went exactly as planned. I had liposuction done to my stomach and back. I had a tummy tuck, and I had a breast lift with implants. I was around a C 1/2 before the surgery. We discussed just doing a lift without implants but Ms. Macala showed me pictures of a lift with implants and without. I decided the lift looks better WITH the implants. I only went up about a half size to a D because I am a smaller person and I wanted them to look more natural. The liposuction to my stomach area and the tummy tuck were extremely successful. The liposuction to my back wasn't as noticeable. There is still a little fat in my back area. However I'm working on that with diet and exercise. The recovery process was comparable to a 2nd or 3rd C-section. I say that because I have had 2 C-sections and my 1st was a breeze. I was pretty sore for around a week, but I could manage ok after about 3 days. I haven't had any complications during recovery. Everything looks very good. I do have some scaring even after using the recommended scar gel. My abdomen scars from the tummy tuck are pretty noticeable. But honestly no one sees those except my husband anyways. And they do look better if I have been tanning. The only thing that seems out of the ordinary with my experience is that the dissolvable stitches in my abdomen have not dissolved yet. They are still very much intact. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Brantley and am happy with the decision to have the mommy makeup surgery. I love my results!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Dr. Smith is great...."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: RealSelf Jan 08 2023

"Have been able to wear clothes that I could never wear before - I had a breast reduction a few months ago and it was the best decision I have ever made! I went years with chronic back and neck pain and I always had to buy my clothes one or two sizes bigger just to fit my breasts. My breasts had always been my biggest insecurity. When I decided to go through with having a breast reduction, I heard so many great things about Dr. Brantley. After my consultation with him, I had no doubts about having the surgery. He was amazing with providing me with all the information I would need and making sure I was comfortable. Since the surgery, I have had no pain! I have also been able to wear clothes that I could never wear before with my large breasts. Having a breast reduction completely changed my life. I am so thankful for Dr. Brantley and his team for being so great throughout the process and giving me my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"Very very wonderful staff, they greet you with all smiles, everyone listens to the patient and ask questions. They are very caring, loving and gives patients the most positive vibe ever. Dr. Adrian Smith, is so amazing. If I could drive to Flowood twice a week, I would, he's just that amazing and loving, caring, and respectful. He does awesome work. He has recently done my breast reduction, and oh my God, I have not had a neck nor back pain since. I will definitely be going back for my tummy tuck. I recommend Dr. Adrian Smith to anyone. Go check him out. Please he and the staff has a ten star from me.. 💜💜💜💜"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Dec 30 2022

"As soon as you walk in the door, the staff are incredibly welcoming and just plain sweet! I have never had to wait more than just a couple of minutes before heading back with Alexis, the incredibly talented injectionista!! She is just SO good! I think what I appreciate most about her is the wealth of knowledge she shares during her time with you, her honesty, and she’s just so down-to-earth and real. I feel confident that she’d say no to anything she didn’t believe was in my best interests, which I love because I know so many places will just give you want you ask for to make a buck. I was on the fence for a LONG time about injections and anything involving needles and my face (since it’s the only one I’ve got and it’s kinda hard to hide) but after following Atomic Beauty and Alexis through social media, I knew I was in good hands. You WILL NOT regret making the jump."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 15 2022

"From when I walked in the door, I was overwhelmed with beauty! This facility is STUNNING! The staff was so sweet and Dr. Brantley was so nice. He made me feel like family. He took his time with my consult and answered all my questions. I left with my questions answered as well as a clear plan and fees. I haven’t scheduled surgery yet, but I plan too. My visit was 5 stars!! "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 15 2022

"Dr. Brantley is a fantastic surgeon! I love that he treats each patient like family. He was very thorough with his consultation and his staff was very kind. I am over the moon with my results! He will forever be my surgeon! "

5.0 Review from W. Source: Healthgrades Dec 08 2022

"Dr. Smith has this "Doctoring" thing down pat. He's confident, makes you feel very comfortable as a patient and person. I was worried about a mole that had changed size and color. Dr. Smith took one look and wasn't concerned at all. He is personable and professional. I wish I could use him for everything medical!! "

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2022

"Does not disappoint - the results were better than expected - From start to finish, the entire team was professional and responsive to all my questions. The results were better than expected! I am so happy I decided to get the work done I always wanted. Recovery was a breeze and I was back to normal in 7 days!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"I am 6 days post op from having my tummy tuck and lipo to back and other areas, with Dr. Adrian Smith. I can already tell that I am going to be very happy with my results. Dr. Smith and his staff took very good care of me. He is very compassionate and has a way of making you laugh and easing all of your anxieties. I chose Dr. Smith because my mom and sister have both used him and were very pleased with their results as well."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Sep 09 2022

"Highly Recommend - I couldn’t have picked a better doctor - Dear Dr. Brantley, Jr. MD,I had my breast reduction August 25, 2022. I was not scared. I was content with his decision and when I tell you I’m so happy. I couldn’t have picked a better doctor to do my breast reduction. From the staff to Dr. Brantley I Thank You Very Much for your kindness, welcoming hospitality."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Aug 24 2022

"My breasts are beautiful, my stomach is flat, and incisions are healing - This may be too long, it's hard to sum everything up in a short paragraph.My journey with Dr. Brantley and his staff started on January 27, 2022, this was also my 51st birthday.After years of dieting, I finally found what worked and I made the decision to have my consult. Let me just say it has been one of the best decisions of my life. I was so nervous when Dr. Brantley walked in, I told him I feel like I may throw up, when asked why and I told him I had been wanting this for so long that I was scared. He and his staff made me feel so comfortable that my nerves melted away. I also knew he was the doctor for me when he said he liked tattoos.I decided I wanted the tummy tuck, lipo, breast lift with implants and the inner thigh lift. It does seem like a lot at one time but he reassured me that it could be done and I felt I could do it. I told him I wanted to lose a few more pounds and he said that didn't matter, what mattered was what I saw in the mirror. What he couldn't know at the time that I cried when I looked in the mirror, I was so unhappy with the fat and skin I could see hanging and the breast that were hanging low and resting on my stomach. He did warn me that if my numbers dropped the thighs would not be done, I was so determined I upped my cardio daily to make sure my numbers stayed good. Tuesday July 5th was the day that changed my outlook on life. I was in surgery for 5 1/2 hours and everything was done. To be honest, I do not remember much about that day after I was released. I remember the day after because I had to go to the bathroom all the time with help. Yes, I had pain, I was expecting it but with the medication it was manageable. On Thursday when Mom came to get me up for the bathroom, I was coming out the door myself (I did get in trouble for that) but I was ready to get up and move. After that I was on a roll, I'm not going to say it was a piece a cake, but it was a lot easier than I was told it would be. On the third week, I was already back working part time and getting back to normal life. I did rest when needed which was hard because I am not a patient person, when I mentioned that to Dr. Brantley, he ask how that was working out for me. Let's just say it was a learning experience for me. With all this being said just know I am 7 weeks post op now. I am back to walking my 2 miles a day and have been for 2 weeks. My incisions are healing beautifully because the scar cream really does work. I kept weekly pics of my healing and I have been looking back over my journey. I may not be through with it because I may have something done with my stretch marks from the kids and yoyo dieting. Last thing I can say is I know longer feel sad and cry when I see the mirror, I walk around proud of the way I look. My breast are beautiful, my stomach is flat and my inner thighs don't look like cottage cheese. I cannot say enough about Dr. Brantley and his staff, they are all wonderful, caring people who will help in any way they can. A big shout out to Macala who I emailed every week since my surgery, she has been great. Thank you for everything, Angela Jones"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Aug 15 2022

"My thighs are fire now - can't wait to work on these arms next - Dr. Brantley and His Entire Staff are Amazing!! I have always had inner thighs that bulged out and rubbed together! Dr. Brantley is magic hands, he fixed my thighs with no complications or openings! He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel super comfortable! He has done other procedures for me also, Breast reduction with lift and a 360 Belt Lipedectomy, I trust him and I wouldn't want to use anyone else! Can't wait to work on these arms next! Thanks to Dr. Brantley I can wear a 2 piece bathing suit at 46 years old!!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Aug 09 2022

"One of the best decisions I've ever made! - I had been working out for years in hopes of getting rid of this excessive fat around my belly area after three c-sections and one partial hysterectomy. Dr. Shelby Brantley made my dream come true! He, along with his staff, were superb in my care. I now have a "banging body" at 54! :-) My clothes fit like they were made to fit and my confidence is high! The entire process/procedure was very professional with great bedside manners. This was one of the best decisions I've ever made! I am very, very happy!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jul 07 2022

"Exceeded my expectation and gave me a body out of this world - Where do I begin? I started looking into cosmetic surgery last year, 2021, and had so many questions. Well, I was speaking about this surgery at work and one of my co-workers mentioned Dr. Brantley. I started to do my research. I was reading nothing but great reviews, but I was afraid and met with uncertainty about getting anything done. Can I be honest with you? As a black woman, I wondered could this Caucasian Physician give me the look that I wanted for my body. I know some may think that is a bad thing to say, but I needed to be honest with you about how I was feeling. So, after reading his reviews, I said to myself, "Ok. I will make an appointment just to see and check him out." I made a consultation with Dr. Brantley's office and I was seen at his clinic without delay. First of all, can I tell you how amazingly cute he is and his professionalism was out of this world! He made me feel so comfortable and took me step by step about what he would do during this procedure and the things we need to watch for after the surgery. Fast forward. I had my surgery this year (2022) and not only did he exceed my expectation, but he gave me a body out of this world. My friends were telling me how my breast look as if they were implanted, and I reassured them they were not. I got compliments from family and friends from Las Vegas to Florida. My friend girl in Las Vegas even said how amazing I looked, and she had her surgery done in Las Vegas! Im sure she wished she could have found Dr. Brantley before her procedure. My own grandmother said to me " Wow! You have a shape now!" Dr. Brantley not only made me look amazing after having 3 children, but he also checked on me while in the hospital and he made sure that I understood the importance of not setting up blood clots after surgery and the entire healing process. That was the most important aspect to me. He cares. He took his time to shape this black woman! I mean I have a shape ladies! You will not believe it. He is the epitome of what all plastic surgeons should be. I am so grateful that I met Dr. Brantley and I am also grateful that his name reigns in my hospital as a top-notch plastic surgeon. Dr. Brantley, thank you for caring for me and making me look amazing. I am so happy with my results. He has me so snatched that I have found myself wanting to get in the gym to keep this figure. Ladies, I would not lie to you! If you are considering cosmetic surgery, reach out to Dr. Brantley, because he cares about you as a whole! It's amazing how well you will heal when you have a physician that shows you that he cares about YOU! Thanks Dr. Brantley!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 30 2022

"Increased my Self Esteem 100% - Dr. Brantley and staff were amazing. They spent considerable time with me researching my surgical history and answering questions. His bedside manner is kind, knowledgeable and confident. My back pain is minimal compared to before. I have severe scoliosis and thanks to Dr. Brantley, my abs now support my back. I am more confident and secure thanks to his artistic talents in the operating room. I wish I had done this years ago."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jun 21 2022

"Loving my new boobs - my healing process was smooth sailing - Dr. Shelby Brantley and his entire staff was amazing! I was treated kind every time I walked in there.I completed the breast reduction and lift .I was nervous about having the procedure but Dr. Shelby and his team took time to explain everything thoroughly which calmed me tremendously. I told Dr. Shelby what I wanted , that I didn’t want my breast to no longer sag and he said he had me.. and when I tell you he far exceeded anything I could have asked for. I love the idea that no drains were used with my procedure. My healing process was smooth sailing . I was sore for about 2 days and that was it. I’m loving my new boobs. Dr. Shelby Brantley thank you for my new look. God bless you and your team!!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf May 26 2022

"I did the breast implants and love them - If you are not using Dr. Brantley then what are you doing? I did the breast implants and LOVE THEM! He did my mom and step moms over 10 years ago and they are still happy! You can not go wrong with him!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Mar 09 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Adrian Smith. Before removing a lipoma from my back, he explained the procedure to me in detail. He and his staff were professional and friendly. I have not had any complications from the surgery and incision looks good!! Thank you Dr. Smith!!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Feb 21 2022

"Dr.Smith and all the nurses were so nice and welcoming. He answered all my question, and made me feel comfortable in all my decisions! I definitely recommend him! He went above and beyond for me and I’m so thankful!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Feb 09 2022

"Dr. Lucas operated on my hand in March of 2005 for a broken scaphoid bone and placed a small pin to correct it. 17 years later it still feels great without any issues after all these years. Communication was great and just a pleasant person all the way around. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Jan 12 2022

"I have been a patient of theirs for 12 years. They are the absolute best!! Stephen Davidson is my Dr and his staff is great!! I had a double mastectomy 10 years ago and chose not to do the latissimus Flap. I had to have it redone on Dec 1, 2021. This surgery was easier to heal from and quicker! Please ladies consider doing this the first time! You won't regret it."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr.Arian Smith and his assistants Chelsea and Jennifer were amazing. They made me feel very comfortable. I had a tummy tuck, lipo, breast lift and implants. I look and feel so amazing."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I could not be happier with my breast implant exchange & lift with Dr. Stephen Davidson. The operation- size- and results far exceeded my expectations. (And I am picky to a fault and beyond) He truly listened to what I wanted. My clothes fit better- I feel SO much better with smaller more proportionate breasts. Nothing has made me feel younger & happier with how I look. His “Lindseys” (Nurses) could not have been kinder or more attentive. Thank y’all!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Mani did a great job and I love his attention and consideration that he gives."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"LOVE The Face & Body Center! I received Botox from Dr. Smith, and he did a perfect job. Definitely schedule an appointment for yourself to find out!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I can not say enough about Dr Smith and his staff!!! They make you feel so comfortable!! My surgery was a success and I will definitely be doing more soon!! Please visit him, you want be disappointed"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr.Smith and his staff are hands down the best humans to have on your side when you decide cosmetic surgery They make you feel like you very special and well taken care of If anyone is thinking of going out of state to have the same type of procedures , please know that it’s not worth it and you have the best teams here that can provide exceptional services right here in Mississippi"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I could not be happier with my breast implant exchange & lift with Dr. Stephen Davidson."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I had a breast reduction in August 2019 and it did not go well. When I came in to meet with Dr. Davidson I immediately knew he would do a better job with my revision. Boy. Was. I. Right. I am so relieved to see that he was able to fix everything that I had concerns about. I didn’t realize how the first surgery had affected me so negatively. But, now that my body looks beautiful I see how Dr. Davidson healed more than just my first surgery. THANK YOU!! I’m so relieved to feel so good about how I look."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Dec 14 2021

"I wanted this procedure for so long and it was absolutely worth getting! - For the longest time, I have hated my double chin. At my lowest and my highest weight, I always had a double chin and it was something that I was self conscious about! Once I had gotten to a point in my life that I could do something about it, I decided to look into it! I researched the procedure for months and then finally booked a consultation! Here is my experience:I booked a consultation- the fee to see the doctor was $100 but if I moved forward with the procedure, then that fee was subtracted from my treatment price. In that appointment, my doctor talked over the procedure and made sure I was a good candidate. Then, I took my before pictures and was sent on my way! My doctor and nurses were so sweet and really made it seem like it was no big deal- at the time, I was very skeptical, but of course they were right in the end!On the day of my procedure, I was very anxious (no surprise here, I am always anxious - ha!). So if you're anything like me, you'll want to know exactly what goes on. I wasn't prescribed or given any sedatives or anything like before my procedure. I had read many reviews where people had so that had me worried about being completely conscious for the whole thing. With that, it was really no big deal. From the time I checked in, went back and had the procedure, I was in and out in about an hour. I went back to the procedure, my doctor came in and marked my skin, then I laid down and they were ready to begin. They started with the numbing injections. Mine were inserted on either side of my jawline, where later my incisions were made. The numbing injections were honestly... uncomfortable. You feel pinches along your jawline but then are immediately numb. It's wild! The numbing injections are over in less than 2 minutes. I think it depends on your pain tolerance, but I'd put it at about 6/10. Not fun to get but not unbearable. Now for the actual procedure: it was honestly no big deal! I felt absolutely nothing. I actually talked some with my doctor throughout the procedure! It sounded like zipping a zipper up and down. That's the only way I know how to describe it! I felt absolutely nothing! Maybe some "pressure" and movement. The whole experience in the end felt like I had just had this weird facial - ha!When they were done, they let me look in the mirror, but I started to swell so it didn't look like the results I have no honestly. They put me in my head wrap and then I went home! I had 2 stitches- one on either side, and I got those stitches removed at a week.To wrap this up, I'll talk about seeing results. I wore my head wrap for 4 days straight- I had taken a long weekend off from work. On the fourth day, I took the wrap off and honestly it was barely a change. I was still really swollen! Don't let this discourage you. At a week when I had my stitches removed, my doctor encouraged me to massage the area to help heal and reduce swelling and lumps in the area. I started doing this at home immediately but reached out to a professional to help each week. I went and saw a message therapist where she massaged just my chin (lol) to help break up the swelling. This helped SO much and I believe it helped me heal faster! To this day, I am still massaging my chin. Two months later and I am seeing much better results than I did the first week, and even the first month! It's very much a trust the process experience.TLDR; I wanted this procedure for so long and it was absolutely worth getting!! I would do it all over again! I am feeling more confident. The procedure was truly no big deal and an easy one to do! The numbing is the worst part. Take a couple of days off or take it easy after the procedure to allow yourself to heal."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Healthgrades Sep 04 2021

"I had surgery July 6, 2021. Dr Brantley did a wonderful job. I'm very pleased. I had a TT, MR, POSTERIOR LIPO. The whole entire staff is very friendly especially his assistant Makayla. I highly recommend Dr Brantley for your makeover needs. "

4.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Sep 03 2021

"I have had several surgeries from Dr. Barazza. He is absolutely the best and his staff is superb. I have been treated with the upmost respect. His assistant Ashley is amazing. She is thorough and so kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Barazza. "

4.8 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Jul 27 2021

"Great experience, great results. Lovely staff that helped answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable putting my hard earned money towards something I have wanted for SOOOO long. I am eternally grateful for the care I received here."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jul 02 2021

"Dr. Smith and his staff are the best!! Hands down!! They take the time to answer all questions or concerns! Over a year post-op and the care is just as excellent as day 1! "

5.0 Review from K. Source: Healthgrades Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Davidson and his entire staff are wonderful. His nurses are very professional, courteous and understanding. Dr. Davidson is absolutely the very best. I will be recommending him for sure. On a scale of 0 - 10 Dr. Davidson gets a 10 for sure The Face and Body Center is a great place. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 03 2021

"Dr. Lucas operated on both my hands at the same time in February, 2020. He explained everything including what to expect afterwards. I am very satisfied with the work he did and would give him an excellent rating!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Apr 14 2021

"Reduction/ Implant/ Lift - I had fibrocystic lumps throughout my 38G breasts and wanted a majority of the tissue taken out because the pain and the fear of feeling knots was something I just did not want to live with. 8 years ago I had a breast reduction, lift, and small implant. Unfortunately the doctor I saw back then did not achieve the result I was hoping for. After several years of being too nervous to try again, I did a very thorough job on my homework even going through some groups private messaging girls that had work done by doctors in my area. Dr. Brantley was recommended very highly by every single one of them! At my consultation, he was confident that he could give me the look and comfort that I was wanting. I had another breast natural tissue reduction, Natrelle Inspira Implants (450cc's), and lift done 2 months ago and I am ecstatic with the outcome. Choosing him was hands down the best decision I could have made! My results are even better than I had hoped for. Dr. Brantley is a boob-genie! On a side note- Using Dr. Brantley will cause you to spend entirely too much on bikinis. Thank God for no more thick straps and heavy duty underwire! :) Yayy!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 10 2021

"Dr. Barraza & his staff are phenomenal. From the very first consultation to the very last post operative appointment, they left no question unanswered & went above & beyond for my every need. Definitely a ten out of ten! "

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Apr 04 2021

"Dr. Adrian Smith did my breast reduction surgery and he did an amazing job. I’m 7 days out of surgery and I look and feel amazing. The staff there treated me with GREAT hospitality."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"Dr. Shelby Brantley did my breast reduction and he did a awesome job, very friendly."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I was diagnosed with breast cancer in November 2020. Dr. Davidson performed my biopsy, told me the results a week later, and completed my reconstruction beautifully after the double mastectomy. Even the scars are healing beyond my expectations. He was so very compassionate and supportive, along with the two beautiful Lindsays who work by his side. Today, March 2021, I have completed the last phase of the reconstruction, and I am so pleased with the results. The cancer and surgeries are now in the past. As I look back, just four and a half months since my diagnosis, I feel stronger and healthier than ever. When you hear of people being diagnosed with cancer, you think, or at least I did, I don't think I could ever handle that. However, through faith and prayer, God gave me the strength I needed one day at a time, blessed me with a very supportive, loving family to help me while I healed, and God led me to the best medical professionals, including Dr. Davidson and his staff."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Mar 11 2021

"The surgery center was so organized and everything flowed perfectly - Don't walk, RUN to Dr. Brantley! I have wanted a breast augmentation for years, but after having babies I knew it was finally time. Breastfeeding left me with hollow and droopy breast. After meeting with Dr. Brantley and Macala I immediately knew I made the right decision. I had a breast lift with implants and WOW I am so pleased. For so many years I didn't even want to look at my chest in the mirror and especially insecure during bathing suit season. I feel much more confidant in my own skin and also for my husband! Dr. Brantley is truly an artist and an amazing doctor. I could talk all day about sweet Macala. She answered every email I sent her right away and was so sweet about ALL of my questions before and after surgery. She is top notch and made my experience so amazing. Also, I want to add that the morning of my surgery was so easy and a wonderful experience. The surgery center was so organized and everything flowed perfectly. The nurses and the anesthesiologist were very comforting and sweet. Y'all I could go on and on about Dr. Brantley and his team, they got it going on for sure!!!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Mar 08 2021

"Fast Recovery and Great Results! - I am very happy with my breast augmentation with Dr. Brantley! I'm still early in the process and have awhile to go before I see final results but so far I'm loving the new boobs. My recovery was fast and pain-free. I'm feeling more confident than ever. Would definitely recommend Dr. Brantley! My only regret is that I didn't do this sooner and go bigger ;)"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Healthgrades Feb 24 2021

"I could not have asked for a better experience! I was in so much pain in my back, shoulders and neck. And I needed a breast reduction. I was nervous about the procedure. But Dr Davidson and his team were wonderful! I am so proud and happy with my shape! I could not have asked for anything better. Just wish I had done this years ago! Dr. Davidson is a miracle worker!!! And his nurse Lindsey is one of the greatest nurses I have ever had the pleasure of being around!! Thank you so much for all you have done for me!! I feel like I have a whole new life!!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"I just got a breast reduction and I love the outcome! Dr.Mani is such a great doctor and makes you feel comfortable and not awkward! I’m 16 and I was a DDD and went down to a C plus! Totally worth it don’t wait !"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Feb 12 2021

"Super nice staff and extremely helpful!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 10 2021

"They are very nice and understanding , I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2021

"All staff is very friendly & super nice"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Employees are very welcoming and sweet! Dr. Davidson explains things smoothly to ease your nerves! Amazing experience"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2021

"Very professional but personable as well. Just keep doing what you are doing!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Healthgrades Jan 27 2021

"Wonderful nurses, great bedside manner, excellent care! Made my breast cancer journey so much easier! "

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"The staff is always friendly, helpful, and patient. Dr. Eric Wegener was informative and has a great attitude/ sense of humor. I would highly recommend them for any “Face and Body” improvements."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 27 2021

"My daughter is 19 and had a much needed breast reduction. Dr. Davidson and his staff were wonderful. Very professional and his work was amazing. My daughter is more confident in herself and no more back pain!! "

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2021

"The Hydrafacial was amazing, can’t wait to go back"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: RealSelf Jan 20 2021

"I feel young and happier than ever - I am 20 years old and in the prime of my life. Before my breast reduction I felt aged by back pain and constant wardrobe malfunctions. Now I feel young and happier than ever. I am so much more comfortable with my body thanks to Dr. Shelby Brantley!!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"Dr. Brantley didan awesome job with my breast reduction. It was just as he said, I had little to no pain. They are a wonderful size, no more shame in my life. Thank you doc Brantley!!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2021

"Hidrofacial es fabuloso te queda la piel de maravilla."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Healthgrades Jan 14 2021

"Wonderful! Dr. Barazza is the doctor I needed. So very professional with sincere caring. He answers all questions so I know what he wants from me as a patient. Ashley, his nurse is equally just what I need as I make this journey."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2021

"The staff is always friendly and welcoming! They greet you cheerfully by name and make you feel right at home. Dr. Davidson is AMAZING!! He takes times to make sure that you feel comfortable, while taking his time to explain each step of the procedure clearly to you. I would recommend him and his team to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2021

"Dr. Smith is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Dr Davidson and his ENTIRE STAFF was very professional warm and friendly. They treated me as if I was their ONLY patient before surgery, during, and afterwards. I highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"The staff and Dr. Davidson treated me with respect and they are very friendly!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 08 2021

"I had an breast reduction with Dr.Mani last week he did an amazing job!!I’m in love with results I can’t keep my hands off my breast 🙌😂"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr Brantley is an awesome person and surgeon. Glad I was able to have his expertise for my procedure."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 10 2020

"Dr. Aubrey Lucas is the BEST surgeon I have ever had. Dr. Lucas is a doctor that understands your problems and corrects them. I have had carpal tunnel surgery on both hands. I do recommend Dr. Lucas to everyone having hand and wrist problems!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 09 2020

"Staff is great!!! So friendly! Dr. Davidson is amazing! He really takes time to explain and answer all questions. So happy with my results! I would highly recommend him to anyone!! Awesome place all around!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Facebook Nov 17 2020

"Yes I would recommend The Face &Body Center, all the staff are nice. On my appointments days I didn’t have to wait for a long period of time. Dr. Wegner and his team is very wonderful!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Facebook Nov 17 2020

"Yes I would recommend The Face &Body Center, all the staff are nice. On my appointments days I didn’t have to wait for a long period of time. Dr. Wegner and his team is very wonderful!"

4.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Nov 17 2020

"I Feel Worse About my Body Than when I Was Flabby - Dr. Wegener was my second consult and he was closer to home. He has a really good bedside manner. Staff was very friendly. I don't know what to do I did not get the look I was looking for. He offered to fix the imperfections and a discounted price but Ijust do not have it to do another procedure. I guess I will have to settle with this untill I can save enough money to get a revision."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Nov 11 2020

"Dr. Davidson and his staff are beyond amazing! They are very professional, kind, and courteous - the office is very relaxing - with an upscale boutique vibe. These elements play into a lovely experience but pale compared to the results I have seen - less than three weeks from my surgery. I decided 45 years old was too young to live with misshapen breasts - I had undergone a lift with implants eight years prior. The result was not fabulous - the implants were way too large - they were lumpy and bumpy to the touch - they were cold to the touch, and they were square. It was not an ideal situation. Dr. Davidson performed a plastic surgery miracle - he exchanged my implants for a smaller size and re-created the pockets. The result is better than I ever dreamed it could be! My breasts feel like breasts, and they look natural - the size is perfect, and the incisions are well disguised and healing beautifully. If you're considering any breast surgery - I highly recommend Dr. Davidson."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Healthgrades Nov 11 2020

"Dr. Davidson and his staff are beyond amazing! They are very professional, kind, and courteous - the office is very relaxing - with an upscale boutique vibe. These elements play into a lovely experience but pale compared to the results I have seen - less than three weeks from my surgery. I decided 45 years old was too young to live with misshapen breasts - I had undergone a lift with implants eight years prior. The result was not fabulous - the implants were way too large - they were lumpy and bumpy to the touch - they were cold to the touch, and they were square. It was not an ideal situation. Dr. Davidson performed a plastic surgery miracle - he exchanged my implants for a smaller size and re-created the pockets. The result is better than I ever dreamed it could be! My breasts feel like breasts, and they look natural - the size is perfect, and the incisions are well disguised and healing beautifully. If you're considering any breast surgery - I highly recommend Dr. Davidson."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2020

"Amazing service. Knowledgeable staff, clean facility, and right on time service. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Oct 31 2020

"Dr. Brantley is the best plastic surgeon - Dr. Brantley is the best plastic surgeon. He was my choice for my reconstruction after being diagnosed with breast cancer in 2005. Several of my other doctor’s still comment on how good my reconstruction looks. Fifteen years later I decided to have tummy tuck. I am extremely satisfied with my results. His assistant Macala is amazing. At age 56, I feel like a new woman. Dr. Brantley really is the best."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Healthgrades Oct 29 2020

"I had surgery for arthritic bone spurs in my finger. Dr Wegener is a wonderful surgeon. He is personable, efficient, and friendly, and so is the staff. They called to check on me the next morning."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 29 2020

"Dr Wegener did surgery on my arthritic finger. He was friendly, efficient, explained surgery accurately and I felt very comfortable there."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Oct 16 2020

"Amazing experience —Ice cream cone with a cherry on top! - I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Adrian Smith about 4 months ago, I'm obsessed with my results. Ice cream cone with a cherry on top!He & his staff are top notch I couldn't ask for the best Dr. Look forward to seeing y'all very soon on my next journey. Thanks"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Healthgrades Oct 10 2020

"Dr. BRANTLEY did a Fantastic job on my breast Augmentation! You even barely see the scar, if I didn't tell you; you wouldn't even know there is one. I'm thoroughly impressed and satisfied with my experiences with Dr. BRANTLEY as well as his staff. They made my experience professional, dignified, pleasant,and pain free. I am pleased and thankful for all my care under Dr. BRANTLEY."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Oct 08 2020

"So Happy!!!! - For a long time I have been experiencing terrible back pain from my chest being so big for my frame. I came in and Dr Brantley and his staff where so helpful. We made a plan for my breast reduction and lift. I also wanted to get some lipo in a few places. I was given great advice and even though I was nervous about what I was doing Dr Brantely was great and letting me know it was the right choice and the right size we were going to reduce to. He was so right!!! My back is so much better now and the size was just right for my frame. I would go back and do the surgery a million times over!!! The staff and Dr Brantley were so nice and personable and that made we feel a lot more comfortable about everything!!!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2020

"Great doctor !!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2020

"I had a breast reduction in August 2019 and it did not go well. When I came in to meet with Dr. Davidson I immediately knew he would do a better job with my revision. Boy. Was. I. Right. I am so relieved to see that he was able to fix everything that I had concerns about. I didn’t realize how the first surgery had affected me so negatively. But, now that my body looks beautiful I see how Dr. Davidson healed more than just my first surgery. THANK YOU!! I’m so relieved to feel so good about how I look. 😭"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 23 2020

"Dr. Barazza and his entire staff were WONDERFUL. They were super professional and made me feel some comfortable. I requested implants that looked natural and have been astounded at how great they look. My scars are almost gone and it hasn’t even been 3 months. I feel great and recovery was easy. Any concerns/questions I had pre and post surgery were quickly catered to/answered. I cannot say enough good things."

5.0 Review from Y.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I had my breast reduction done by Dr.Brantley and OMG this man literally earned his license. He stands toe to toe with the celebrity surgeons. He is a amazing!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2020

"Amazing experience from scheduling to prep and procedure !!! Professional all the way . So easy to talk to and get straight answers regardless of what you ask Thanks guys !!!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 18 2020

"Why Did I Wait? I didn't have to hide my stomach at the pool party! - Labor day weekend, I went to a pool party and for the first time that I can remember, I was able to enjoy myself without trying to hide my stomach or feel self-conscious. I even saw myself in the background of picture in my bikini and was proud of the way I looked! In 2017, I had breast augmentation and liposuction. At that time, Dr. Brantley recommended a tummy tuck for optimal results, but I was not ready. Now I wonder why I waited?!? Dr. Brantley and his staff were so encouraging, friendly and helpful. Although the first week of recovery was painful, it was manageable and totally worth it. Thank you, Dr. Brantley, for giving me this new freedom and confidence.Updated on 22 Sep 2020:Updating to add pictures..Day of Surgery vs. 5 days post op with steri-strips Day of Surgery vs. 1 week post op vs. 2 week post op10 week post op - stomach, stomach with scar and belly buttonI have looked and looked for a better before picture, without much luck. I always tried to hide my stomach in pictures, but now I am glad to show it. Be sure you take your own before pictures."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 18 2020

"Why Did I Wait? I didn't have to hide my stomach at the pool party! - Labor day weekend, I went to a pool party and for the first time that I can remember, I was able to enjoy myself without trying to hide my stomach or feel self-conscious. I even saw myself in the background of picture in my bikini and was proud of the way I looked! In 2017, I had breast augmentation and liposuction. At that time, Dr. Brantley recommended a tummy tuck for optimal results, but I was not ready. Now I wonder why I waited?!? Dr. Brantley and his staff were so encouraging, friendly and helpful. Although the first week of recovery was painful, it was manageable and totally worth it. Thank you, Dr. Brantley, for giving me this new freedom and confidence."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2020

"Had a breast reduction a week ago!!! Dr. Smith did an excellent job!!! The nurses and the rest of the staff takes great care of their patients!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Sep 17 2020

"Over a year ago I had a terribly botched surgery supposedly by “the best surgeon in town”!!!! I was referred by my primary physician to Dr. Stephen Davidson because of my issues. From the moment I met Dr. Davidson and his staff I felt so welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Davidson wanted to know about me and my life before he ever examined me. He could immediately see the issues that were concerning me and agreed they needed to be corrected. He performed surgery and I couldn’t be more pleased!!!! The staff of the surgical center did everything to make me as comfortable and relaxed as possible. I just wish I had known about Dr. Davidson a year ago and not gone through the all the grief from the previous surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Davidson! As far as I’m concerned he is “The Best Surgeon In Town”!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"Omg I just had a breast reduction Dr Smith is a wonderful doctor... Thank you so much this my third day in recovery.. The nurses took real good care of me and they told me everything they doing before they did it.. I am doing very well.. THANK Y’ALL SO MUCH EVERYTHING TURN OUT THE WAY DR. SMITH SAID IT WAS.."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Healthgrades Sep 11 2020

"ProfessionalKnowledgeableComfortable environment Friendly and polite serviceDuring both cheek filler proceduresAs well as breast implants both very natural- looking as I asked for . I highly recommend Dr. Adrian Smith"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Sep 03 2020

"Absolutely HANDS DOWN the best experience I’ve ever had. The staff is outstanding. Doing everything they can to make you feel amazing & easy to talk to. Dr. Barraza & his nurses are very professional & leave no question unanswered. Thank you all for making this the best experience, from consultation all the way to post-operative appointments. You guys are amazing!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"Dr. Barraza and his nurse Ashley are the most caring people I’ve ever come across. He is a perfectionist and truly wants his patients to be happy. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"Dr. Barraza and his staff went above my expectations. They made me feel so comfortable. His expertise and knowledge helped me from consultation through recovery. I’m so happy with my surgery and my decision on the best plastics team around."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"Your office made me feel comfortable from day one. The open line of communication eased my nerves during recovery. Most importantly Dr. Barraza and his nurses listened to me and delivered exactly what I needed. I feel so much better."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"Dr. Stephen Davidson and the staff at The Face and Body Center are the best. This was my second time to use Dr. Davidson, I highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"Absolutely HANDS DOWN the best experience I’ve ever had. The staff is outstanding. Doing everything they can to make you feel amazing & easy to talk to. Dr. Barraza & his nurses are very professional & leave no question unanswered. Thank you all for making this the best experience, from consultation all the way to post-operative appointments. You guys are amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Aug 21 2020

"Dr. Barraza was very informative. Told me exactly what to expect. The staff was wonderful. His nurses, Ashley and Lauren, took their time with me and answered all my questions. Including telling me things I had not thought of. It was a wonderful experience. 10 out of 10!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 19 2020

"Dr, Davidson is an amazing plastic surgeon. He is the best! I’m truly grateful I was placed with him. Love ?? his staff! The ladies are so kind. They really care about you! Kathy Martin"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Aug 19 2020

"I had a breast reduction and an upper arm lift, and I am beyond happy with the results from both procedures - I will be eternally grateful to Dr. Brantley and his staff. The entire experience, from my first consultation to my recovery checkups, was wonderful. I had a breast reduction and an upper arm lift, and I am beyond happy with the results from both procedures. My only regret has been not going for a consultation sooner! Dr. Brantley is top notch, and his nurse Macala was extremely helpful throughout the process. So glad I chose Dr. Brantley and The Face & Body Center."

5.0 Review from 8. Source: RealSelf Aug 17 2020

"I’m Amazed! - After 3 c-sections I couldn’t stand to look at my stomach, I hated everything about it. I started looking for surgeons out of state and after 3 consultations with 3 different surgeons I wasn’t feeling confident or satisfied with who I saw, so I decided to look a little closer to home. After my 1st consultation with Dr Brantley I knew I had found the one!! His before and after pictures speak for themselves and his belly buttons are the most natural ones I’ve seen. Dr Brantley was so easy to talk to, explained everything in depth, I never felt as though he was trying to rush through my consultations. I could go on and on but to sum it all up, Dr. Brantley will be my go to surgeon for any other procedure I need/want in the future."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"My experiences at The Face & Body have always been amazing. Ashley with Dr. Barazza has always made sure she has gone over & beyond her call of duty to help me. Dr. Barrazza does incredible work & always makes sure I am super satisfied. I highly recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Jul 31 2020

"am 58 and have lost 112 lbs - I am 58 and have lost 112 lbs After I lost all that weight my breast look like two golf balls in socks I decided to have breast augmentation Dr. Brantley really made me feel comfortable He is so down to earth. He listened to me and understood how I feltDay of surgery he was very attractive and explained everything thoroughly before and after surgery. I am 4 weeks out and my scares look really good. They are fading fast. I have some other areas I want to have worked on And Dr. Brantley will be the one to do them Oh, yea I’m not leaving out his staff. They are all so nice and make the process easy —thank y’all so very much!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"I am 27 and I had a baby 8 months ago. After growing 2-3 cup sizes larger during pregnancy and after breast feeding I was left with a large B but I felt like my breast had basically deflated. I was referred to Dr. Brantley by a close friend who had a breast augmentation and said that the process was so easy and seamless… AND SHE WAS NOT LYING! I went in for my consult and the staff was wonderful and the clinic is absolutely gorgeous. Macala, Dr.Brantley’s nurse, was extremely comforting, knowledgeable and thorough in explaining the process. Once prepped, Dr.Brantley came in to do the consultation. Dr. Brantley, also extremely welcoming and comforting, was very confident in doing just an augmentation without a lift. Due to me having enough breast tissue, He thought that the implant would do well being placed above the muscle(subglandular) and decided that ,due to my stature (5’9 -155lbs), I could hold a full D. I scheduled my surgery the next day and was in for surgery within 2 weeks. The surgery center is extremely nice and the staff was wonderful as well. The surgery itself was the most seamless thing I have ever done. I was in pre-op for 1 hour, surgery for 40 minutes, and recovery for 40 minutes. I was sent home with an antibiotic and a pain medication and was given very thorough instructions on post op care. The next day I woke up with no pain! I never took any of the pain medication and was able to carry on with my everyday tasks like normal! Over the past week my breast have settled and are more than I could have ever asked for! If you are considering having a breast augmentation I would STRONGLY advise consulting with Dr.Brantley! You will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook Jul 29 2020

"Today was my first visit with Dr. Wegener. From walking into the office to the operatory, everyone was so nice. I loved Dr. Wegener! He has a great bedside manner and personality! I didn’t have to ask many, if any, questions at all because he was so thorough in addressing everything that came to my mind. His manner is what I look for and expect a doctor to present. He and his team are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jul 06 2020

"Absolutely Worth It! I am totally satisfied with my results and highly recommend him. - This is the second plastic surgery Dr. Brantley has performed on me, the first being in 1997. I became very dissatisfied with my sun damaged skin on my face and elected to seek a consultation with him. He advised me what would be best for me but didn’t pressure me. He is the most caring physician I have ever seen and his staff is exceptional. He told me there was no pain after my procedure and he was right! I am totally satisfied with my results and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jun 30 2020

"Seamless! - I am 27 and I had a baby 8 months ago. After growing 2-3 cup sizes larger during pregnancy and after breast feeding I was left with a large B but I felt like my breast had basically deflated. I was referred to Dr. Brantley by a close friend who had a breast augmentation and said that the process was so easy and seamless… AND SHE WAS NOT LYING! I went in for my consult and the staff was wonderful and the clinic is absolutely gorgeous. Macala, Dr.Brantley’s nurse, was extremely comforting, knowledgeable and thorough in explaining the process. Once prepped, Dr.Brantley came in to do the consultation. Dr. Brantley, also extremely welcoming and comforting, was very confident in doing just an augmentation without a lift. Due to me having enough breast tissue, He thought that the implant would do well being placed above the muscle(subglandular) and decided that ,due to my stature (5’9 -155lbs), I could hold a full D. I scheduled my surgery the next day and was in for surgery within 2 weeks. The surgery center is extremely nice and the staff was wonderful as well. The surgery itself was the most seamless thing I have ever done. I was in pre-op for 1 hour, surgery for 40 minutes, and recovery for 40 minutes. I was sent home with an antibiotic and a pain medication and was given very thorough instructions on post op care. The next day I woke up with no pain! I never took any of the pain medication and was able to carry on with my everyday tasks like normal! Over the past week my breast have settled and are more than I could have ever asked for! If you are considering having a breast augmentation I would STRONGLY advise consulting with Dr.Brantley! You will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"Dr. Stephen Davidson and his staff are absolutely the most wonderful.They treat you like family are very professional,caring and compassionate people. I am very pleased with the surgeries I have chosen and the results they have achieved. I would recommend Dr.Stephen Davidson for all elective and non-elective surgeries; he's absolutely the best ! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 five stars here... I must add Dr.Davidson's nurse's are like none I've ever experienced.I absolutely love the two Lindsey's who are the most amazing,wonderful women and nurse's"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2020

"They are very nice"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 14 2020

"Brilliant Doctor! - Dr. Brantley is an amazing doctor. He listened to my needs and made suggestions accordingly. The work he does is life changing. I’m so thankful that I chose him to perform my surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Brantley."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Mar 12 2020

"Dr. Brantley is the MAN - Dr. Brantley and his lovely staff: ‘made my world so much better‘ Outstanding result! Thrilled! Sculpted, tucked, lifted, liposuction! don’t walk if your ready to have your best self! Lean into his talents. He is the man...you have everything to gain by calling! Call Now!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Mar 02 2020

"I can see! My vision is immensely improved - After a stroke, my vision was being affected by dropping eyelids. Dr. Shelby assured me this could be remedied. My concern was having an "owl" effect after raising the lids. His procedure involved raising the eyebrows as well as well as the lids. I couldn't be more satisfied. My vision is immensely improved and my eyes look normal again. Dr. Brantley is WONDERFUL, so patient and reassuring! Plus he has a fabulous support team. Thank you, Dr. Brantley!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Facebook Feb 26 2020

"Dr. Barraza did a great job. I am very impressed and happy with the treatment, surgery and post op care I have received. I highly recommend Dr. Barraza and his staff."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Feb 19 2020

"Best Surgeon Around - I was Dr. Brantley’s patient in 2015, and it was the best decision I’ve ever made coming to him. His entire staff was friendly, caring, and beautiful. I follow him on social media & thought I would share my story. I was young and knew what I wanted. He made me feel comfortable and made the process so easy. He was very personable and professional. If I ever get anything else done I’ll be making the 2 hour trip to come to his office."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Feb 18 2020

"He did a great job with the reconstructive surgery - I GAVE DR BRANDLEY AND HIS STAFF A 5 STAR. Very professional and had a great bed side manner. He listens to your questions and concerns without making you feel like he is in a rush for his next appointment. He did a great job with the reconstructive surgery I had done. And his staff made sure they called and checked on me the next day and a couple days later I was very pleased with that and I’m looking forward to seeing the end result once I’m completely healed."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Feb 13 2020

"Truly a life changing experience - Dr. Brantley Jr. was absolutely amazing! He and his staff were extremely knowledgeable about any and every question I brought to the table. They stuck by my side throughout the entire process and made me feel like number one. Surgery day I was extremely nervous but again they were right there by my side to get me over the hump. After surgery they continued to check on me and stand by my side through the process. I am greatly pleased with the results. This is by far the best decision I have made. Truly a life changing experience. I am forever grateful! Thank you Dr. Brantley Jr. and staff."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 11 2020

"I worked for over 3 years to lose over 150lbs and I ended up with a lot of excess skin that they removed.Thankful for DR. MANI and his team. (Also the new location is so chic!!!!)"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2020

"SO HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!! I wish I could give them 10 stars Dr. Smith is incredibly talented and I got to finance my operation here which is not offered everywhere!! I barely even have a scar and I was back to work in 3.5 days after having my breasts done."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 06 2020

"I had a great experience here with Dr. Wegner getting a tummy tuck!!!!! I initially went in for liposuction but after having 3 kids, I needed a full tummy tuck because of my loose skin. I’m very thankful for the time they spent with me making sure I was going to be happy with my results and the money I spent."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 27 2020

"Dr. Brantley made me feel at ease through the entire process - I had a breast augmentation done by Dr Brantley and am more than pleased with the results! Dr Brantley made me feel at ease through the entire process. His staff was amazing through the consultation and follow up appointments. I would highly recommend using him for any of your plastic surgery needs!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jan 25 2020

"5'2 125lbs 350cc silicone implants - I wanted bigger breast with a pretty shape and cleavage. Dr. Brantley was very professional and did an amazing job. I would definitely recommend him to anyone! I'm still recovering but I love the results so far."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 22 2020

"Dr. Brantley is very professional and down to earth, he put me at ease about the procedure I was having. He explained everything and answered all questions I had. He did a great job and I am so happy with my results. His staff was awesome. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jan 02 2020

"The BESTEST EVER - I have had my breasts, botox and fillers done by him. He is an AMAZING Dr. His staff is the best EVER! I will not even consider someone else in the future. There are a few more pro endures I would like to have in the next couple of years... He is definitely worth every bit!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2019

"Absolutely Astonished - I went to Dr Brantley for my deviated septum and rhinoplasty. I did not know much at the time but after discussing everything on the consult i was confident i had made a good choice. I ended up getting a septic, rhino and chin implant. I was extremely nervous about the implant as i really did not know anyone who has had it done. A couple of weeks later the day of my surgery i was warmly welcomed at the surgery center. The pre-op staff was extremely friendly. I was treated with respect and i was extremely impressed but comforting staff. They did everything possible to make sure i was calm and comfortable. I do not remember much from the post-op staff but my family member said they was exceptional. I honestly and confidently say i have never experience a health care facility as welcoming and friendly as Dr Brantley staff. They worked with me on everything and answered any question I had. They quickly got my FMLA papers signed and sent back. After I got home and seen everything i was nervous about the results. If i did not tell you i had a chin implant done you would never know. The scar has healed great and i love the results and so glad I made the decision to get it. I am impressed with my rhino/septo. It is actually weird to be able to breath out of both side of my nose again and have a more symmetrical look. In the future were i need anything i will absolutely be going back. The staff made the experience a memorial one and they even called to check up on me a few days in the days after. Working in healthcare myself i can not speak more highly of this bunch!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"Highly recommend Dr Lucas . Great carpal tunnel surgeon."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 11 2019

"Highly recommend Dr Lucas🦋🦋. Great carpal tunnel surgeon."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Dec 05 2019

"Received chin filler for the first time. 1 unit Restylane Lyft. They numbed me very well so the HA injection only hurt briefly. Once the lidocaine completely wore off (about hour 2) the pain was pretty intense (for me) however. My chin area felt, and still feels (at hour 7) VERY sore. Bruising has been minimal (I've been taking Arnica tablets and put Arnica gel on the area). Took 2 Tylenol about hour 5. Used ice packs for about the first hour or so.Looks nice so far but will need to wait for swelling to go down and for things to settle before I can say definitively."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 03 2019

"Amazing Doctor - Dr. Brantley is a wonderful doctor. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He really cares about your needs and approach your issues with compassion and understanding. I wouldn't want anyone else doing my plastic surgeries."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Nov 26 2019

"He did a great job with the reconstructive surgery - Very professional and had a great bed side manner. He listens to your questions and concerns without making you feel like he is in a rush for his next appointment. He did a great job with the reconstructive surgery I had done. I’m looking forward to seeing the end result once I’m completely healed."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Nov 21 2019

"Experience, very professional, qualified and efficient. - Very professional, qualified and efficient. I love the results! I went in nervous but got exactly what I wanted. I would not have chosen another surgeon. He knows what he is doing and does a great job."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: RealSelf Nov 20 2019

"Dr Brantley is Amazing - My experience was perfect. It could not have been better. Dr Brantley was very thorough. He remembers everything. His surgical skills are the best. His communications post surgery were over and above. He was ready for even the slightest complication of which there were none. The results of his surgery are always better than imagined. God gave him a gift as a plastic surgeon. He loves what he does for a living and is very good at it. I could not be mire pleased. His support staff are also excellent. I would hands down recommend Dr Brantley. He is great at ALL procedures."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Nov 14 2019

"Highly Recommend Dr. Brantley - Dr. Brantley is very thorough and made me feel at ease and addressed all of my concerns. He made me feel like he really cared about my concerns and addressed all of them in a professional manner. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Nov 12 2019

"Dr. Brantley is the best. I had reconstruction done back in 2007 and had constantly had trouble. The doctor that did it kept telling me I had chemo brain. I finally went to Dr. Brantley in 2015 and told him how I hurt. He examined me and assured me he could fix it and I didn’t have chemo brain. He redid the reconstruction and I have felt like a new woman."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 07 2019

"I am very pleased with my rhinoplasty/septoplasty results - My experience has been really great with Dr. Brantley. I went in for my consultation and after it I knew he was the doctor for me. He was very confident and listened to what I wanted changed to my nose. He went through and explained how the surgery was going to go and what results I could obtain by having the surgery. He then listened and answered all of my concerns and questions! I never felt like I was just another patient or a $ sign. I looked at countless surgeons in my area before my consultation with Dr. Brantley, but after I was confident with my choice, and felt he was the best surgeon for me and was very qualified! I scheduled a date for my surgery and couldn’t wait! The surgery day came and my family drove me to Jackson. Everything went smoothly, they got me in on time, and had great nurses taking care of me. Before surgery the anesthesiologist came and talked to me and then Dr. Brantley came and answered all of my questions and we went back over everything just to make sure. After surgery I wasn’t in pain it was just a different feeling, I slept most of the time after. The following days my swelling got worse but my pain got better. I went to two following appointments where they took out my packing and and stitches. It was uncomfortable but that’s what I expected. I am a week post op. and I am very pleased with my results! There is still a lot of swelling but the bruising has gone down tremendously. I will continue to update my progress."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 07 2019

"I am very pleased with my rhinoplasty/septoplasty results - My experience has been really great with Dr. Brantley. I went in for my consultation and after it I knew he was the doctor for me. He was very confident and listened to what I wanted changed to my nose. He went through and explained how the surgery was going to go and what results I could obtain by having the surgery. He then listened and answered all of my concerns and questions! I never felt like I was just another patient or a $ sign. I looked at countless surgeons in my area before my consultation with Dr. Brantley, but after I was confident with my choice, and felt he was the best surgeon for me and was very qualified! I scheduled a date for my surgery and couldn’t wait! The surgery day came and my family drove me to Jackson. Everything went smoothly, they got me in on time, and had great nurses taking care of me. Before surgery the anesthesiologist came and talked to me and then Dr. Brantley came and answered all of my questions and we went back over everything just to make sure. After surgery I wasn’t in pain it was just a different feeling, I slept most of the time after. The following days my swelling got worse but my pain got better. I went to two following appointments where they took out my packing and and stitches. It was uncomfortable but that’s what I expected. I am a week post op. and I am very pleased with my results! There is still a lot of swelling but the bruising has gone down tremendously. I will continue to update my progress.Updated on 24 Jan 2020:"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Nov 01 2019

"A big thanks to Dr. Mani and his entire staff for the 1st class care given to me today! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Healthgrades Oct 29 2019

"This is long overdue. When my daughter was 15 month she old, the tip of her thumb was smashed in a door. Dr. Barazza was the plastic surgeon on call. He was so kind and patient with my baby. Best of all, he did such a great job with her thumb, there was NO scar at all!!! Dr. Barazza is a talented plastic surgeon. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Dr. Adrian Smith is THE best. He doesn't run in and out. He listens. He has amazing sense of humor and most of all EXTREMELY honest! I drive 210 miles to see him! Worth every penny and mile! And that's the love!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 25 2019

"Dr. Brantley has given me a whole new ‘me’! He removed the excess skin and fat from my arms. I couldn’t be more pleased. Seven weeks after my arm surgery, which went very well, he removed the large fatty pockets from behind my knees. I’m thrilled with my new body. He’s got a great personality and his nurses and staff are fantastic. I highly recommend him. All in all a great experience."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Oct 24 2019

"Dr Smith exceeded all of my expectations. He and his staff were excellent from start to finish. He took as much time as I needed to discuss what I wanted and answered all of my questions. His facility is top notch as well. I look forward to using Dr Smith again in the future."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2019

"Dr. Kanosky is the best plastic surgeon. His office is beautiful, calm and private. His staff is soooo nice. and I feel like i'm always welcome and encouraged to ask questions. Dr. kanosky is very skilled and confident which made me very comfortable in his care."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2019

"Dr. Kanosky is awsome. I went to him at MS Hair when my hair started thinning. He understood my concerns and knew just what to do. I started with infrared light treatments and prp. It worked and my hair looks better than ever!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2019

"Dr. Kanosky is the best hair transplant doctor in the southeast. my transplant was completed in one day. The redness went away in a few days and the new hair started growing just like he said it would. No more ball caps for me."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2019

"Dr. Kanosky and his staff are delightful. Every part of my experience has been pleasant and they are so very kind and helpful. I first saw Dr. K for surgery many years ago and then came back to see him for hair loss. He analyzed by hair loss problem, set up a treatment plan and I saw results in just a few weeks. I've continnued with the treatments and my hair continues to grow thicker and improve. I highly recommend Dr. Kanosky to all of my friends. He is very knowledgeable and he has a great bedside manner-- plus, he has a sense of humor and an infectious laugh."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2019

"Dr. Kanosky is the best plastic surgeon. His office is beautiful, calm and private. His staff is soooo nice. and I feel like i'm always welcome and encouraged to ask questions. Dr. kanosky is very skilled and confident which made me very comfortable in his care."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2019

"Dr. Kanosky is awsome. I went to him at MS Hair when my hair started thinning. He understood my concerns and knew just what to do. I started with infrared light treatments and prp. It worked and my hair looks better than ever!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2019

"Dr. Kanosky and his staff are delightful. Every part of my experience has been pleasant and they are so very kind and helpful. I first saw Dr. K for surgery many years ago and then came back to see him for hair loss. He analyzed by hair loss problem, set up a treatment plan and I saw results in just a few weeks. I've continnued with the treatments and my hair continues to grow thicker and improve. I highly recommend Dr. Kanosky to all of my friends. He is very knowledgeable and he has a great bedside manner-- plus, he has a sense of humor and an infectious laugh."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"Outstanding medical treatment and customer service. Have already referred friends and Family dor medical service and treatment. Highly recommend Dr. Kanosky."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Doctor.com Oct 10 2019

"Great results. Great doctor. - Dr. Kanosky is awsome. I went to him at MS Hair when my hair started thinning. He understood my concerns and knew just what to do. I started with infrared light treatments and prp. It worked and my hair looks better than ever!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Doctor.com Oct 10 2019

"DR. KANOSKY IS TERRIFIC ! - Dr. Kanosky and his staff are delightful. Every part of my experience has been pleasant and they are so very kind and helpful. I first saw Dr. K for surgery many years ago and then came back to see him for hair loss. He analyzed by hair loss problem, set up a treatment plan and I saw results in just a few weeks. I've continnued with the treatments and my hair continues to grow thicker and improve. I highly recommend Dr. Kanosky to all of my friends. He is very knowledgeable and he has a great bedside manner-- plus, he has a sense of humor and an infectious laugh."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Doctor.com Oct 10 2019

"best plastic surgeon - Dr. Kanosky is the best plastic surgeon. His office is beautiful, calm and private. His staff is soooo nice. and I feel like i'm always welcome and encouraged to ask questions. Dr. kanosky is very skilled and confident which made me very comfortable in his care."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Oct 10 2019

"Best hair transplant doctor! - Dr. Kanosky is the best hair transplant doctor in the southeast. my transplant was completed in one day. The redness went away in a few days and the new hair started growing just like he said it would. No more ball caps for me."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Oct 07 2019

"Amazing Surgeon! - Dr. Brantley is the BEST of the best! As long as he’s practicing, I’ll continue to trust him with my cosmetic surgery needs!! He has a wonderful bedside manner and his staff is a pleasure to work with."

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Oct 07 2019

"I Had an Awesome Experience - I love him. He makes you feel safe n comfortable with him the assurance he gives you about his work is amazing. I’m very pleased with his work. I love his nurse Lauren who went above n beyond to make me comfortable on my day of surgery she’s a keeper ."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"They are some nice people."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"🤗 My consultation went very well ,thank you Dr. Smith for taking the time to explain to me and my husband with details about the procedure of having the removal of the Ganglion Cyst on my wrist will consist of and the down time to recover will be. And also super excited to be able to combine my other surgery at the same time. The consultation price was very affordable and no pressure to schedule was what I loved most. I'm very pleased to soon be Dr. Smith's patient. Feeling comfortable and having my husbands approval we know I will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Sep 13 2019

"An Incredible Surgeon! - Dr. Brantley is over all a top-notch doctor. His assistants went above and beyond to explain the procedure to me and took time to answer more questions through email. Dr. Brantley is direct and straight to the point about important information needed to undergo life changing surgery. He truly is a miracle worker, and I am thrilled with the results!"

4.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Sep 11 2019

"Happy with my Results Not the Aftercare. - I am really happy with my results. There is no doubt that Dr. Brantley is a good surgeon. However, after surgery the care is subpar, hence the 4 stars. Handouts out are given before your surgery (most of the instructions you’ll receive is on this sheet) and during your first follow-up (minimal instructions are on this sheet on how to clean scabs where sutures were and a recommendation for Scar Recovery Gel). Both sheets have very little instructions and nothing you should expect or any advice on them (like how you will probably be in a recliner @ first, or how you may need a wedge when you do make in your bed, or maybe you shouldn’t bend over, or raise your arms above your head). During the initial consultation you have more time with Dr. Brantley, so I felt prepared for the surgery but after surgery I felt as if I were in this by self. You are given e-mail’s and phone number for his staff but I did contact them once with a question and basically felt like my concerns were of no importance and a definitive answer was never given. During the initial follow-up you see Dr. Brantley no time and then his staff is in and out in less than 10 minutes. It’s kind of like herding cattle. I relied on my own nursing judgement on how to care for the incision site, how to care for the areas after my drains were removed, etc."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"Everything went really well. Dr. Smith keeps the atmosphere light. And that's a good thing. Thanks Doc !!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"I met this staff during a pivotal point in my life. I was a 27 year old stage 3 cancer patient. They were sooo reassuring patient and professional! Dr.Mani Courtney and Ashley literally turned my situation around just by being themselves. Literally one of the most accommodating offices I’ve ever had!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 24 2019

"I had waited for a long time to have the procedures that I wanted. My family went through a hard snap when my husband fell ill and lost function of his transplanted kidney...this put off my goals for a long time ( meanwhile sending a child off to college). But God didn’t fail us in the storm...after a 22 yr marriage we found out I was a perfect match and I was able to donate him my kidney and help restore his health. I visited Face & Body a few month later and had my consult with Dr Davidson and I knew he was the right one for the job! Dr Davidson, Rosemary, and Lindsey helped make this exciting for me...more than they know. I hadn’t had anything for just me is a long time! Surgery went well and the results are amazing! The experience was more than I could have asked for & and I’m forever thankful ."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Aug 23 2019

"My experience at the Face & Body Center was exceptional! Dr Barraza and his team tend to every detail professionally and with sincerity! I truly trust them with my care and always will."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Aug 21 2019

"Best orthopedic surgeon. Dr. Lucas took care of me and my husband. Very professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Aug 17 2019

"I'm always beyond satisfied by Dr. Brantley and his wonderful staff - I have had a few different procedures by Dr. Brantley over the last few years including a breast aug, mini tummy tuck, mini thigh lift, and lipo, and I have been thrilled with the results every time! In my opinion, he is the best PS in the Southeast US!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Aug 12 2019

"Dr. Brantley is an excellent MD. The spa is wonderful. Great customer service"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Healthgrades Aug 07 2019

"I had a wonderful experience. My surgery went well and recovery was quick and easy. The staff was so kind from the very beginning. Everyone from check in, to Dr K & his assistant, to the surgery recovery was so very kind."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Healthgrades Aug 07 2019

"I had a wonderful experience. My surgery went well and recovery was quick and easy. The staff was so kind from the very beginning. Everyone from check in, to Dr K & his assistant, to the surgery recovery was so very kind."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Doctor.com Aug 06 2019

"great experience - I had a wonderful experience. My surgery went well and recovery was quick and easy. The staff was so kind from the very beginning. Everyone from check in, to Dr K & his assistant, to the surgery recovery was so very kind."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Aug 02 2019

"Wonderful Surgeon - Breast Lift with Implants - Let me start by saying Dr. Barraza is a wonderful surgeon and I would recommend him a thousand times! He truly cares about your well being and putting your best interest first. I saw Dr. Barraza a few years ago for my first breast lift consult(I was 23) but never moved forward with the procedure. Two years later and still unhappy, I decided to go back and just had my surgery a little over a month ago. The procedure was 100% worth it!! Procedure- I will start by saying I am 25 yrs old and had a Breast lift with implants(325cc each side). I had an idea of what I wanted the end results to look like and informed my surgeon I did not care to be huge, however, left the implants size and overall look in his hands. Sizes and results can look different to everyone but I trusted Dr. Barraza to choose the right fit for me, and he did just that! ...Your surgeon is there for a reason! I recommend letting them use their skills to do what fits you best!Now let me be honest about recovery- in the beginning it was HARD and for 2-3 weeks I had feelings of regret, however, I am now 7 weeks post-op and could not be happier that I went through with the procedure and I am very pleased with my results. TRUST your surgeon and give yourself time to heal before having an opinion on what they look like. He or she should have the professional skills to do what is right for you and your body type. Let me also say that it is VERY true and the more you get up and move the easier recovery will be. I started walking around the house a few hours after surgery."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Healthgrades Jul 31 2019

"Everyone at the Face and Body Center is so nice. Dr. Michael G. Kanosky did an astounding job on my breast reduction. I would highly recommend him as a surgeon. His nurse Jill is so nice and helpful. They both addressed any concerns and questions I had before, during, and after my procedure. I have no more back, neck or shoulder pain. I am satisfied in knowing that I am the perfect picture of health."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Healthgrades Jul 31 2019

"Dr Kanosky and Jill displayed compassionate professionalism. The healing process seemed quick and easy. I love my new look!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Healthgrades Jul 31 2019

"Everyone at the Face and Body Center is so nice. Dr. Michael G. Kanosky did an astounding job on my breast reduction. I would highly recommend him as a surgeon. His nurse Jill is so nice and helpful. They both addressed any concerns and questions I had before, during, and after my procedure. I have no more back, neck or shoulder pain. I am satisfied in knowing that I am the perfect picture of health."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Healthgrades Jul 31 2019

"Dr Kanosky and Jill displayed compassionate professionalism. The healing process seemed quick and easy. I love my new look!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Doctor.com Jul 31 2019

"I am so happy Dr. Michael G. Kanosky performed my surgery!!! - Everyone at the Face and Body Center is so nice. Dr. Michael G. Kanosky did an astounding job on my breast reduction. I would highly recommend him as a surgeon. His nurse Jill is so nice and helpful. They both addressed any concerns and questions I had before, during, and after my procedure. I have no more back, neck or shoulder pain. I am satisfied in knowing that I am the perfect picture of health."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Doctor.com Jul 31 2019

"Great Eperience - Dr Kanosky and Jill displayed compassionate professionalism. The healing process seemed quick and easy. I love my new look!!!!!!!!"

4.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2019

"The surgeons and support is both respectful and understanding..Loved having my daughter procedure done on this facility.."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jul 19 2019

"This was my second cosmetic procedure with Dr. Brantley and I highly recommend him, From the consultation to the end results, I could not be more pleased. Susan, Devin and Macala helped walk me through the entire process and were so comforting and always available to answer my questions. Overall, a GREAT experience!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jul 18 2019

"The Best! - Honestly since day 1 they have been amazing! I’m only 16 days post op but I feel great and my breast look great. Any and every single time I have a question Devin has been an email away and she never makes me feel like I’m a bother and that means a lot! She is so full of information and she has to be the sweetest person alive! I can’t wait to see how my breast look once completely dropped and good to go! Thank y’all so much for y’all amazing work!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jul 15 2019

"Dr. Brantley is Great! - Dr. Brantley is a great doctor and surgeon. His staff is very accommodating. They worked around my schedule. With the information they gave me I was