601-202-5240 Book Now

Patient Reviews

Testimonials

Reviews for Hand and Arm Procedures Procedures Near Flowood, MS

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 03 2021

"Dr. Lucas operated on both my hands at the same time in February, 2020. He explained everything including what to expect afterwards. I am very satisfied with the work he did and would give him an excellent rating!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"Highly recommend Dr Lucas . Great carpal tunnel surgeon."

5.0 Review from J.C Source: Office Visit Mar 21 2019

"I am so pleased to write this note concerning Dr. Michael G. Kanosky. He has done several procedures for me including hair transplanting and facial laser hair removal. Because of his work, I feel like a new person since my hair is much more even and I don’t have bald spots like I once had. He is currently working on my facial hair removal and I am already pleased with the results. Dr. Kanosky also repaired my left thumb which had deteriorated due to arthritis and works perfectly well now. That was an amazing outcome for me. Also, he and his staff are a pleasure to work with, especially Jill and receptionist, Regina, and Conner. They treat me like family when I come in and I hope to continue seeing each of them as I complete my treatments."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2019

"Dr Wegener is an outstanding surgeon. I needed carpal tunnel release surgery on both hands and he put me at ease by explaining the surgery in detail and and making sure all of my questions were answered. I made a full recovery and I know it was because of the great care Dr Wegener gave me. I would recommend him above anyone else!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Feb 15 2019

"Excellent surgeon! Worked a miracle on both of my hands"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2018

"Dr Wegener is a miracle worker! My arms and hands were a mess and he fixed them! Great staff. Can’t say enough good things!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2018

"From my arrival to my departure I had a pleasing experience. Dr. Lucas was very pleasant, patient, and knowledgeable about my hand injury of De Quervain's Tenosynovitis. He examined my hand and gave me advice needed to prevent further injury, as well as treatment options for the injury. He welcomed my questions, as well as asked me questions to know more about me, as a patient. Surgery was not an option neither cortisone injections due to some complexities I have. I was advised to continue to wear the brace until the injury is fully healed."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2018

"My consultation went very well ,thank you Dr. Smith for taking the time to explain to me and my husband with details about the procedure of having the removal of the Ganglion Cyst on my wrist will consist of and the down time to recover will be. And also super excited to be able to combine my other surgery at the same time. The consultation price was very affordable and no pressure to schedule was what I loved most. I'm very pleased to soon be Dr. Smith's patient. Feeling comfortable and having my husbands approval we know I will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 03 2017

"Five Stars - Dr Lucas and his staff are very efficient and professional. Highly recommend for any hand/wrist problems you may have."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 03 2017

"Dr Lucas and his staff are very efficient and professional. Highly recommend for any hand/wrist problems you may have."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Aug 28 2017

"Breast Augmentation & Wrist Surgery - I could not have asked for a better surgeon than Dr Wegener. He really connected personally with me and was honest the whole time. I came to him for a breast augmentation. I'm around 113 lbs and have always had a slender body type, and always been SO flat chested. When I consulted with him, he asked me what I wanted. Not what he thought I needed... what I wanted. He gave me exactly that. I..."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Healthgrades Jul 25 2017

"Dr. Lucas was excellent in explaining what would be done, how they would do the surgery, and what I should expect for a few days after having carpal tunnel surgery on both hands. My surgery (both hand) was done with a local anesthetic and I felt terrific. In fact, I went to work the next day. He is the greatest."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 11 2017

"My wife had to have carpal tunnel and finger trigger release surgery. I took her to see Dr. Manisunduram. The facility is very nice but Dr. Mani was great. He explained everything about the surgery before it was done and the post op as well. The staff were exceptional as well as the Doctor. I would highly recommend this facility and Dr. Mani. to anyone needing this type of care."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: RealSelf Dec 06 2016

"Hand and Finger Surgery, Brachioplasty - The Jackson Metro area is very fortunate to have Dr. Eric Wegener. He is an amazing and skilled hand and plastic surgeon. I highly recommend him and personally would not go to anyone else. My office visits and treatment were first rate!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 27 2016

"Dr. Wegener was great to work with. My husband and I saw him after my husband had and infection and open wound. He was timely, we never had to wait. He answered all of our questions and had a friendly bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Healthgrades Apr 15 2016

"Dr. Lucas is an amazing hand surgeon! He works with you to make the decisions and guides you on what is best - a very patient-centered doctor."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 20 2015

"Carpal tunnel syndrome - Dr. Lucas and his wife Dr. Lucas were excellent. They explained in detail what needed to be done and did it where I understood everything. I would endorse Dr. Aubrey Lucas as an excellent surgeon. You can't even see a scar. No complications after surgery either. He referred me to a neurologist to make sure his findings were correct and that doctor was great too!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: UCompareHealthcare Jun 18 2015

"Dr. Lucas is the most caring doctor I've ever encountered and his nursing staff is exceptional."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: UCompareHealthcare Aug 09 2013

"Best hand surgeon in the souteast! - The best hand surgeon in the southeast! Positive Comments Dr. Lucas has performed carpal tunnel surgery on both my hands and tennis elbow surgery. He also did both of my mom's hands. He is a superb surgeon and physician and is always so kind and compassionate. He listens to you and gives you your options so you can make good decisions. The way he performs surgery encourages faster healing and recovery time. I highly recommend him."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center