The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Hand Procedures Near Flowood, MS

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Highly recommend Dr Lucas . Great carpal tunnel surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

🤗 My consultation went very well ,thank you Dr. Smith for taking the time to explain to me and my husband with details about the procedure of having the removal of the Ganglion Cyst on my wrist will consist of and the down time to recover will be. And also super excited to be able to combine my other surgery at the same time. The consultation price was very affordable and no pressure to schedule was what I loved most. I'm very pleased to soon be Dr. Smith's patient. Feeling comfortable and having my husbands approval we know I will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

🤗 My consultation went very well ,thank you Dr. Smith for taking the time to explain to me and my husband with details about the procedure of having the removal of the Ganglion Cyst on my wrist will consist of and the down time to recover will be. And also super excited to be able to combine my other surgery at the same time. The consultation price was very affordable and no pressure to schedule was what I loved most. I'm very pleased to soon be Dr. Smith's patient. Feeling comfortable and having my husbands approval we know I will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Dr Wegener is an outstanding surgeon. I needed carpal tunnel release surgery on both hands and he put me at ease by explaining the surgery in detail and and making sure all of my questions were answered. I made a full recovery and I know it was because of the great care Dr Wegener gave me. I would recommend him above anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Dr Wegener is a miracle worker! My arms and hands were a mess and he fixed them! Great staff. Can’t say enough good things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

From my arrival to my departure I had a pleasing experience. Dr. Lucas was very pleasant, patient, and knowledgeable about my hand injury of De Quervain's Tenosynovitis. He examined my hand and gave me advice needed to prevent further injury, as well as treatment options for the injury. He welcomed my questions, as well as asked me questions to know more about me, as a patient. Surgery was not an option neither cortisone injections due to some complexities I have. I was advised to continue to wear the brace until the injury is fully healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

My consultation went very well ,thank you Dr. Smith for taking the time to explain to me and my husband with details about the procedure of having the removal of the Ganglion Cyst on my wrist will consist of and the down time to recover will be. And also super excited to be able to combine my other surgery at the same time. The consultation price was very affordable and no pressure to schedule was what I loved most. I'm very pleased to soon be Dr. Smith's patient. Feeling comfortable and having my husbands approval we know I will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

My wife had to have carpal tunnel and finger trigger release surgery. I took her to see Dr. Manisunduram. The facility is very nice but Dr. Mani was great. He explained everything about the surgery before it was done and the post op as well. The staff were exceptional as well as the Doctor. I would highly recommend this facility and Dr. Mani. to anyone needing this type of care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center