The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical & Spa Procedures Near Flowood, MS

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2020

The BESTEST EVER - I have had my breasts, botox and fillers done by him. He is an AMAZING Dr. His staff is the best EVER! I will not even consider someone else in the future. There are a few more pro endures I would like to have in the next couple of years... He is definitely worth every bit!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Dr. Kanosky and his staff are delightful. Every part of my experience has been pleasant and they are so very kind and helpful. I first saw Dr. K for surgery many years ago and then came back to see him for hair loss. He analyzed by hair loss problem, set up a treatment plan and I saw results in just a few weeks. I've continnued with the treatments and my hair continues to grow thicker and improve. I highly recommend Dr. Kanosky to all of my friends. He is very knowledgeable and he has a great bedside manner-- plus, he has a sense of humor and an infectious laugh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Dr. Kanosky and his staff are delightful. Every part of my experience has been pleasant and they are so very kind and helpful. I first saw Dr. K for surgery many years ago and then came back to see him for hair loss. He analyzed by hair loss problem, set up a treatment plan and I saw results in just a few weeks. I've continnued with the treatments and my hair continues to grow thicker and improve. I highly recommend Dr. Kanosky to all of my friends. He is very knowledgeable and he has a great bedside manner-- plus, he has a sense of humor and an infectious laugh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2019

dr.kanosky has been wonderful thru this whole experience. he listens and answers all questions thoroughly. he is a great instructor. i had really great results and saw hair growth very soon after and thru the year. More

5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2019

LOVE The Face & Body Center! I received Botox from Dr. Smith, and he did a perfect job. Definitely schedule an appointment for yourself to find out! :) More

5.0
Review from J.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2019

I am so pleased to write this note concerning Dr. Michael G. Kanosky. He has done several procedures for me including hair transplanting and facial laser hair removal. Because of his work, I feel like a new person since my hair is much more even and I don’t have bald spots like I once had. He is currently working on my facial hair removal and I am already pleased with the results. Dr. Kanosky also repaired my left thumb which had deteriorated due to arthritis and works perfectly well now. That was an amazing outcome for me. Also, he and his staff are a pleasure to work with, especially Jill and receptionist, Regina, and Conner. They treat me like family when I come in and I hope to continue seeing each of them as I complete my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2019

Very positive results. Wonderful doctor and great staff. - I started my hair restoration journey with Dr. Kanosky a little over a year ago. He gave me hope that day to help with my female pattern baldness. He was gentle but realistic about what lay ahead. I enjoyed his staff as well. Dr. Kansosky never made me feel rushed during our follow up visits and that's a rare trait this day in time with a doctor. He answered my questions honestly but was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2019

Highly Recommend - Awesome experience all around. Dr K and his assistant Jill were so friendly and professional. I wasn’t sure what to expect but my hair has never looked better. The PRP treatments are amazing. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2019

A Godsend - He is the most amazing dr ever. He has done my breasts and as of yesterday filler and botox. So far the results are very noticeable. The right side seems to be taking a little longer to smooth the crease as it is still knotted a little. He has amazing bedside manner. He loves his patients, it shows through his work!!!!!! He is the Mississippi plastic surgeon god!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

This place was absolutely great! I got lip fillers from Dr. Brantley. Both him and his staff were polite and great with figuring out exactly what I wanted! I was nervous going in, but he quickly calmed my nervous when he knew exactly what he was talking about. Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

This place was absolutely great! I got lip fillers from Dr. Brantley. Both him and his staff were polite and great with figuring out exactly what I wanted! I was nervous going in, but he quickly calmed my nervous when he knew exactly what he was talking about. Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I’ve had my face done by Dr Kanosky at the face and body center love it & Brazilian laser hair removal by KIM EVANS she was very experience with all skin can’t explain how much happy I’m r now , I’m high recommend for y’all . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Wegener is amazing! I have seen him for multiple things that I wanted to change about my appearance and I've always left feeling 110% satisfied and more confident than ever. No matter what you'd like to improve, a small tweak here or a more dramatic change there, he can help you find whatever you're looking for. Special thanks for my KJ lips, Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2017

From a cosmetic & surgical procedure patient - thank you Dr. Wegener!! - I've seen Dr. Wegener for multiple things that either bothered me about my appearance or things I wanted to enhance and improve - including my lips and my nose. Dr. Wegener gave me exactly what I was looking for and I've been so happy with my nose for the last few years. I have been back to see him for lip injections, and words can't explain how happy I am and how confident I feel after... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

This man is life! He's the best in the land for cosmetic surgery and botox. Omg life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

This man is life! He's the best in the land for cosmetic surgery and botox. Omg life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Love my results Dr. Kanosky did an amazing job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 16, 2016

Life-changing lips - Dr. Wegener injected my lips twice and I am in love with them! It was all very painless and within 3 days, the swelling was gone and I had the lips that I've always wanted! He is very professional personable and I will definitely be going back to see him again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2011

The Best - Very skilled & knowledgeable; extremely caring, impeccable care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center