601-202-5240 Book Now

Patient Reviews

Testimonials

Reviews for Nonsurgical & Spa Procedures Near Flowood, MS

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"LOVE The Face & Body Center! I received Botox from Dr. Smith, and he did a perfect job. Definitely schedule an appointment for yourself to find out!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jan 02 2020

"The BESTEST EVER - I have had my breasts, botox and fillers done by him. He is an AMAZING Dr. His staff is the best EVER! I will not even consider someone else in the future. There are a few more pro endures I would like to have in the next couple of years... He is definitely worth every bit!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2019

"Dr. Kanosky and his staff are delightful. Every part of my experience has been pleasant and they are so very kind and helpful. I first saw Dr. K for surgery many years ago and then came back to see him for hair loss. He analyzed by hair loss problem, set up a treatment plan and I saw results in just a few weeks. I've continnued with the treatments and my hair continues to grow thicker and improve. I highly recommend Dr. Kanosky to all of my friends. He is very knowledgeable and he has a great bedside manner-- plus, he has a sense of humor and an infectious laugh."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2019

"Dr. Kanosky and his staff are delightful. Every part of my experience has been pleasant and they are so very kind and helpful. I first saw Dr. K for surgery many years ago and then came back to see him for hair loss. He analyzed by hair loss problem, set up a treatment plan and I saw results in just a few weeks. I've continnued with the treatments and my hair continues to grow thicker and improve. I highly recommend Dr. Kanosky to all of my friends. He is very knowledgeable and he has a great bedside manner-- plus, he has a sense of humor and an infectious laugh."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Doctor.com Oct 10 2019

"DR. KANOSKY IS TERRIFIC ! - Dr. Kanosky and his staff are delightful. Every part of my experience has been pleasant and they are so very kind and helpful. I first saw Dr. K for surgery many years ago and then came back to see him for hair loss. He analyzed by hair loss problem, set up a treatment plan and I saw results in just a few weeks. I've continnued with the treatments and my hair continues to grow thicker and improve. I highly recommend Dr. Kanosky to all of my friends. He is very knowledgeable and he has a great bedside manner-- plus, he has a sense of humor and an infectious laugh."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Healthgrades Apr 03 2019

"dr.kanosky has been wonderful thru this whole experience. he listens and answers all questions thoroughly. he is a great instructor. i had really great results and saw hair growth very soon after and thru the year."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Office Visit Mar 26 2019

"LOVE The Face & Body Center! I received Botox from Dr. Smith, and he did a perfect job. Definitely schedule an appointment for yourself to find out! :)"

5.0 Review from J.C Source: Office Visit Mar 21 2019

"I am so pleased to write this note concerning Dr. Michael G. Kanosky. He has done several procedures for me including hair transplanting and facial laser hair removal. Because of his work, I feel like a new person since my hair is much more even and I don’t have bald spots like I once had. He is currently working on my facial hair removal and I am already pleased with the results. Dr. Kanosky also repaired my left thumb which had deteriorated due to arthritis and works perfectly well now. That was an amazing outcome for me. Also, he and his staff are a pleasure to work with, especially Jill and receptionist, Regina, and Conner. They treat me like family when I come in and I hope to continue seeing each of them as I complete my treatments."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: RealSelf Mar 17 2019

"Very positive results. Wonderful doctor and great staff. - I started my hair restoration journey with Dr. Kanosky a little over a year ago. He gave me hope that day to help with my female pattern baldness. He was gentle but realistic about what lay ahead. I enjoyed his staff as well. Dr. Kansosky never made me feel rushed during our follow up visits and that's a rare trait this day in time with a doctor. He answered my questions honestly but was..."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: RealSelf Mar 17 2019

"Very positive results. Wonderful doctor and great staff. - I started my hair restoration journey with Dr. Kanosky a little over a year ago. He gave me hope that day to help with my female pattern baldness. He was gentle but realistic about what lay ahead. I enjoyed his staff as well. Dr. Kansosky never made me feel rushed during our follow up visits and that's a rare trait this day in time with a doctor. He answered my questions honestly but was always optimistic about the procedure. The first few months following the procedure were a little tough because I was self conscious. Once the hair began to grow I was elated! I am enjoying the fact that you can't see through to my scalp when someone looks at me directly. I would do this again in a heartbeat. He is a compassionate man and excellent at his profession. Highly recommend this doctor and this surgery group."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 11 2019

"Highly Recommend - Awesome experience all around. Dr K and his assistant Jill were so friendly and professional. I wasn’t sure what to expect but my hair has never looked better. The PRP treatments are amazing. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Feb 19 2019

"A Godsend - He is the most amazing dr ever. He has done my breasts and as of yesterday filler and botox. So far the results are very noticeable. The right side seems to be taking a little longer to smooth the crease as it is still knotted a little. He has amazing bedside manner. He loves his patients, it shows through his work!!!!!! He is the Mississippi plastic surgeon god!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2019

"LOVE The Face & Body Center! I received Botox from Dr. Smith, and he did a perfect job. Definitely schedule an appointment for yourself to find out! 🙂"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 20 2018

"This place was absolutely great! I got lip fillers from Dr. Brantley. Both him and his staff were polite and great with figuring out exactly what I wanted! I was nervous going in, but he quickly calmed my nervous when he knew exactly what he was talking about. Definitely will be going back!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"This place was absolutely great! I got lip fillers from Dr. Brantley. Both him and his staff were polite and great with figuring out exactly what I wanted! I was nervous going in, but he quickly calmed my nervous when he knew exactly what he was talking about. Definitely will be going back!"

5.0 Review from Q.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2018

"I’ve had my face done by Dr Kanosky at the face and body center love it & Brazilian laser hair removal by KIM EVANS she was very experience with all skin can’t explain how much happy I’m r now , I’m high recommend for y’all ."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2017

"Dr. Wegener is amazing! I have seen him for multiple things that I wanted to change about my appearance and I've always left feeling 110% satisfied and more confident than ever. No matter what you'd like to improve, a small tweak here or a more dramatic change there, he can help you find whatever you're looking for. Special thanks for my KJ lips, Doc!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Apr 05 2017

"From a cosmetic & surgical procedure patient - thank you Dr. Wegener!! - I've seen Dr. Wegener for multiple things that either bothered me about my appearance or things I wanted to enhance and improve - including my lips and my nose. Dr. Wegener gave me exactly what I was looking for and I've been so happy with my nose for the last few years. I have been back to see him for lip injections, and words can't explain how happy I am and how confident I feel after..."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Healthgrades Mar 28 2017

"This man is life! He's the best in the land for cosmetic surgery and botox. Omg life!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Healthgrades Mar 28 2017

"This man is life! He's the best in the land for cosmetic surgery and botox. Omg life!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 11 2016

"Love my results Dr. Kanosky did an amazing job!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Nov 16 2016

"Life-changing lips - Dr. Wegener injected my lips twice and I am in love with them! It was all very painless and within 3 days, the swelling was gone and I had the lips that I've always wanted! He is very professional personable and I will definitely be going back to see him again soon!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Dec 20 2011

"The Best - Very skilled & knowledgeable; extremely caring, impeccable care."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center