The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Flowood, MS Plastic Surgeon Dr. Adrian Smith

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Omg I just had a breast reduction Dr Smith is a wonderful doctor... Thank you so much this my third day in recovery.. The nurses took real good care of me and they told me everything they doing before they did it.. I am doing very well.. THANK Y’ALL SO MUCH EVERYTHING TURN OUT THE WAY DR. SMITH SAID IT WAS.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2020

ProfessionalKnowledgeableComfortable environment Friendly and polite serviceDuring both cheek filler proceduresAs well as breast implants both very natural- looking as I asked for . I highly recommend Dr. Adrian Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

SO HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!! I wish I could give them 10 stars Dr. Smith is incredibly talented and I got to finance my operation here which is not offered everywhere!! I barely even have a scar and I was back to work in 3.5 days after having my breasts done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Adrian Smith is THE best. He doesn't run in and out. He listens. He has amazing sense of humor and most of all EXTREMELY honest! I drive 210 miles to see him! Worth every penny and mile! And that's the love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2019

Dr Smith exceeded all of my expectations. He and his staff were excellent from start to finish. He took as much time as I needed to discuss what I wanted and answered all of my questions. His facility is top notch as well. I look forward to using Dr Smith again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Everything went really well. Dr. Smith keeps the atmosphere light. And that's a good thing. Thanks Doc !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr Smith’s and his staff are the best! Dr Smith is so down to earth and everything I could have hoped for in a plastic surgeon, he makes you feel like your family! He cares and doesn’t just rush you out the door. He has taken great care of me as well as my family. I will defiantly send everyone I know to him! Thank you Dr Smith! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

🤗 My consultation went very well ,thank you Dr. Smith for taking the time to explain to me and my husband with details about the procedure of having the removal of the Ganglion Cyst on my wrist will consist of and the down time to recover will be. And also super excited to be able to combine my other surgery at the same time. The consultation price was very affordable and no pressure to schedule was what I loved most. I'm very pleased to soon be Dr. Smith's patient. Feeling comfortable and having my husbands approval we know I will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2019

Septoplasty/rhinoplasty: I’m 3 days post op and already very pleased with my results. - January 2019 I was in a pretty bad car accident. Airbags didn’t deploy, so nose met steering wheel! I had two fractures in the nasal bone and my left side cartilage was pushed in, forming a “dent” on the outside of my nose. Fast forward a few months, I met with dr Adrian Smith to discuss putting my nose “back to normal”. He addressed all of my concerns and his demeanor just put me at ease about the whole situation. I’m 3 days post op and already very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

I went in today for my surgical consult and I was quite surprised how wonderful the facility was. It was professional but also homely. From the very beginning, the front desk staff was very friendly. Everyone I met was kind and in good spirits. They all had a great attitude. They laughed a lot which means they have a great sense of humor. I’m very nervous about my procedure but as soon as I met Dr. Smith and his staff, I was completely at ease. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. He gave me plenty of time to ask them, too. He didn’t push me out the door. I was well-informed about the procedure, he listened to exactly what I wanted, and he was confident in his abilities to give me what I desire. Upon request, I looked through a picture portfolio of his work and I was very impressed. The young lady came in and photographed me (before pictures, I suppose) and I actually laughed most of the time. Taking my clothes off in front of strangers makes me very nervous, especially with my condition. But I laughed, she laughed with me, but still it was a very comfortable and professional environment. I even had more questions while in the billing department, or the office that takes the payment for your procedures, and they phoned the nurse’s desk and sent me back to ask more questions. Not once did I feel like I was a burden or “just another patient.” I’m very much comfortable moving forward with this operation with Dr. Smith! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Smith is the most personable doctor I think I ever met. He should teach a class on bedside manner. He did an excellent job removing a cyst from my head. I think I'm in love!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Smith is the most personable doctor I think I ever met. He should teach a class on bedside manner. He did an excellent job removing a cyst from my head. I think I'm in love!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

🤗 My consultation went very well ,thank you Dr. Smith for taking the time to explain to me and my husband with details about the procedure of having the removal of the Ganglion Cyst on my wrist will consist of and the down time to recover will be. And also super excited to be able to combine my other surgery at the same time. The consultation price was very affordable and no pressure to schedule was what I loved most. I'm very pleased to soon be Dr. Smith's patient. Feeling comfortable and having my husbands approval we know I will be in good hands. More

5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2019

LOVE The Face & Body Center! I received Botox from Dr. Smith, and he did a perfect job. Definitely schedule an appointment for yourself to find out! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

🤗 My consultation went very well ,thank you Dr. Smith for taking the time to explain to me and my husband with details about the procedure of having the removal of the Ganglion Cyst on my wrist will consist of and the down time to recover will be. And also super excited to be able to combine my other surgery at the same time. The consultation price was very affordable and no pressure to schedule was what I loved most. I'm very pleased to soon be Dr. Smith's patient. Feeling comfortable and having my husbands approval we know I will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

My consultation went very well ,thank you Dr. Smith for taking the time to explain to me and my husband with details about the procedure of having the removal of the Ganglion Cyst on my wrist will consist of and the down time to recover will be. And also super excited to be able to combine my other surgery at the same time. The consultation price was very affordable and no pressure to schedule was what I loved most. I'm very pleased to soon be Dr. Smith's patient. Feeling comfortable and having my husbands approval we know I will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

My consultation went very well ,thank you Dr. Smith for taking the time to explain to me and my husband with details about the procedure of having the removal of the Ganglion Cyst on my wrist will consist of and the down time to recover will be. And also super excited to be able to combine my other surgery at the same time. The consultation price was very affordable and no pressure to schedule was what I loved most. I'm very pleased to soon be Dr. Smith's patient. Feeling comfortable and having my husbands approval we know I will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

?? My consultation went very well ,thank you Dr. Smith for taking the time to explain to me and my husband with details about the procedure of having the removal of the Ganglion Cyst on my wrist will consist of and the down time to recover will be. And also super excited to be able to combine my other surgery at the same time. The consultation price was very affordable and no pressure to schedule was what I loved most. I'm very pleased to soon be Dr. Smith's patient. Feeling comfortable and having my husbands approval we know I will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

My consultation went very well ,thank you Dr. Smith for taking the time to explain to me and my husband with details about the procedure of having the removal of the Ganglion Cyst on my wrist will consist of and the down time to recover will be. And also super excited to be able to combine my other surgery at the same time. The consultation price was very affordable and no pressure to schedule was what I loved most. I'm very pleased to soon be Dr. Smith's patient. Feeling comfortable and having my husbands approval we know I will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Dr Smith’s and his staff are the best! Dr Smith is so down to earth and everything I could have hoped for in a plastic surgeon, he makes you feel like your family! He cares and doesn’t just rush you out the door. He has taken great care of me as well as my family. I will defiantly send everyone I know to him! Thank you Dr Smith! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr Smith and His Staff Are Great! - Dr smith and his staff are great! He has done more than i ever thought was possible by making me love my body again! I never knew this was possible. He and his staff made my expirence wonderful. i would recomend everyone use him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Everything went really well. Dr. Smith keeps the atmosphere light. And that's a good thing. Thanks Doc !! More

5.0
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2018

I had a basal cell carcinoma lesion removed from my face on 3-15-18. The incision has healed & the scar is hardly visible . I’ve been a RN for 35 yrs & I must say Dr Adrian Smith & his staff are truly amazing ! More

5.0
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2018

Everyone was so professional yet showed so much real concern! The atmosphere was pleasant n my Dr Smith was AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2018

Barbara L. Jamieson - After many tests to find the cause of pain in my legs, Dr. smith took a look at my MRIand said I had a pinched nerve! That surgery was a big success! I no longer haveany pain. I had stopped going for long walks. I had stopped using the treadmill. NowI look forward to these thing in my life again! Thank You, Barb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2017

Great manners and he takes the time to explain everything. A very nice man whom I have confidence in doing a really good job to remove the skin lesions. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

I had surgery a breast reduction in 2012. Dr.Smith preformed my surgery and he did a great job. So,I recommended my god-sister for the same procedure. And,he did an excellent job as well. The staff is so nice and make you feel welcome. I would gladly recommend family and friends. Thank You Keep Up the Good Work!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

This man is life! He's the best in the land for cosmetic surgery and botox. Omg life!!!! More

5.0
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. Smith and his staff are amazing! Had a closed rynoplasy performed couple of weeks ago and healing great. Made me feel very comfortable and it seemed like I was in and out very quickly. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I had surgery a breast reduction in 2012. Dr.Smith preformed my surgery and he did a great job. So,I recommended my god-sister for the same procedure. And,he did an excellent job as well. The staff is so nice and make you feel welcome. I would gladly recommend family and friends. Thank You Keep Up the Good Work!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2016

Allergan Inspira SRF - I started with a full B , full at the bottom totally no fullness up top !!! At first I was going to go with mod profile and 300cc but decided that wouldn't put me at the desired full D cup I wanted . I used dr Adrian smith and he chose high profile 385cc ! 7 days post op and they already look amazing !!!Not going to lie , I went through weeks I hated my implants ! One was bigger , one was... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center