601-202-5240 Book Now

Patient Reviews

Testimonials

Reviews for Flowood, MS Plastic Surgeon Dr. Eric E. Wegener

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"The staff is always friendly, helpful, and patient. Dr. Eric Wegener was informative and has a great attitude/ sense of humor. I would highly recommend them for any “Face and Body” improvements."

4.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Nov 17 2020

"I Feel Worse About my Body Than when I Was Flabby - Dr. Wegener was my second consult and he was closer to home. He has a really good bedside manner. Staff was very friendly. I don't know what to do I did not get the look I was looking for. He offered to fix the imperfections and a discounted price but Ijust do not have it to do another procedure. I guess I will have to settle with this untill I can save enough money to get a revision."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Healthgrades Oct 29 2020

"I had surgery for arthritic bone spurs in my finger. Dr Wegener is a wonderful surgeon. He is personable, efficient, and friendly, and so is the staff. They called to check on me the next morning."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 29 2020

"Dr Wegener did surgery on my arthritic finger. He was friendly, efficient, explained surgery accurately and I felt very comfortable there."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook Jul 29 2020

"Today was my first visit with Dr. Wegener. From walking into the office to the operatory, everyone was so nice. I loved Dr. Wegener! He has a great bedside manner and personality! I didn’t have to ask many, if any, questions at all because he was so thorough in addressing everything that came to my mind. His manner is what I look for and expect a doctor to present. He and his team are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf May 11 2019

"Mastopexy with Augmentation and Abdominal Liposuction with Fat Transfer. - I initially went to see Dr. Wegener because my right breast saline implant placed in1997 had leaked. At the consultation, we decided on a lift and new saline implants under the pectoral muscle. (My original implants were on top of pecs.) Surgery went perfectly and I am well pleased with my results. Six months later, I had abdominal liposuction with fat transfer to my butt. Again - couldn't be happier with the results, especially at my advanced age of 57! But let me tell ya something people, abdominal liposuction is an EXTREMELY PAINFUL procedure in recovery. This would be my only complaint with Dr. Wegener: not enough information was provided about the pain during recovery. I still would have gone through with the procedure but I would have been better prepared at home."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Apr 17 2019

"Dr Wegener and his staff are wonderful! They treat you like family. They listen to all your concerns and help you through them. All I can say is thank you and God Bless you all."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Office Visit Mar 26 2019

"Just wanted to say Dr Wegener and his staff was terrific with my daughter today. They were above and beyond kind and we couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Thank you so much .."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Dr Wegener is an outstanding surgeon. I needed carpal tunnel release surgery on both hands and he put me at ease by explaining the surgery in detail and and making sure all of my questions were answered. I made a full recovery and I know it was because of the great care Dr Wegener gave me. I would recommend him above anyone else!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2019

"Dr Wegener is an outstanding surgeon. I needed carpal tunnel release surgery on both hands and he put me at ease by explaining the surgery in detail and and making sure all of my questions were answered. I made a full recovery and I know it was because of the great care Dr Wegener gave me. I would recommend him above anyone else!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Feb 15 2019

"Excellent surgeon! Worked a miracle on both of my hands"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Feb 14 2019

"Just wanted to say Dr Wegener and his staff was terrific with my daughter today. They were above and beyond kind and we couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Thank you so much .."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2018

"Dr Wegener is a miracle worker! My arms and hands were a mess and he fixed them! Great staff. Can’t say enough good things!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Sep 06 2017

"Dr. Wegener and his staff do amazing work!! Thank you for fixing me up, Doc!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Aug 28 2017

"Breast Augmentation & Wrist Surgery - I could not have asked for a better surgeon than Dr Wegener. He really connected personally with me and was honest the whole time. I came to him for a breast augmentation. I'm around 113 lbs and have always had a slender body type, and always been SO flat chested. When I consulted with him, he asked me what I wanted. Not what he thought I needed... what I wanted. He gave me exactly that. I went from not even filling out an A cup to a full C/small D and it looks amazing! I seriously love them!I originally spoke to him with complaints of my wrist. I broke my scaphoid bone over 7 years ago and I still had a non healed break and never knew it. I knew he was the surgeon for me when he told me a few weeks later that he had been researching the best treatment for me and he gave me the options I had. There was no thinking to it after that when he showed me he was truly into my care! I told him I'd like the breast augmentation at the same time as when I'd need the wrist surgery. Everything went so smoothly: prep, surgery, recovery, therapy. And here I am with the best looking breasts, back to a great range of motion with my wrist, and beautiful scars to go with it. I would recommend Dr Wegener every single time for any plastic and hand surgery. He and his team are so active in patient care. They are very down to earth and so sweet!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Aug 28 2017

"Breast Augmentation & Wrist Surgery - I could not have asked for a better surgeon than Dr Wegener. He really connected personally with me and was honest the whole time. I came to him for a breast augmentation. I'm around 113 lbs and have always had a slender body type, and always been SO flat chested. When I consulted with him, he asked me what I wanted. Not what he thought I needed... what I wanted. He gave me exactly that. I..."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Jul 27 2017

"The Best - After years of wanting a breast reduction, I found a doctor who I felt was the right person to do my BR procedure. Going in I was so afraid, but after the procedure I was so happy with the results that I wish I had done it sooner. Dr. Wegener is the best. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to feel better physically and mentally about their body."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2017

"Dr. Wegener is amazing! I have seen him for multiple things that I wanted to change about my appearance and I've always left feeling 110% satisfied and more confident than ever. No matter what you'd like to improve, a small tweak here or a more dramatic change there, he can help you find whatever you're looking for. Special thanks for my KJ lips, Doc!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Apr 05 2017

"From a cosmetic & surgical procedure patient - thank you Dr. Wegener!! - I've seen Dr. Wegener for multiple things that either bothered me about my appearance or things I wanted to enhance and improve - including my lips and my nose. Dr. Wegener gave me exactly what I was looking for and I've been so happy with my nose for the last few years. I have been back to see him for lip injections, and words can't explain how happy I am and how confident I feel after..."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Apr 05 2017

"From a cosmetic & surgical procedure patient - thank you Dr. Wegener!! - I've seen Dr. Wegener for multiple things that either bothered me about my appearance or things I wanted to enhance and improve - including my lips and my nose. Dr. Wegener gave me exactly what I was looking for and I've been so happy with my nose for the last few years. I have been back to see him for lip injections, and words can't explain how happy I am and how confident I feel after having him inject them! My lips are full (Juvederm), even, and smooth. The shape is so natural, the pain was minimal, the recovery time is roughly a day (2 days for light bruising at injection sites, hardly noticeable)..and the results are amazing! Let Dr. Wegener turn whichever of your features that you aren't happy with into ones that you can't wait to show off - whether it's a cosmetic procedure "

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: RealSelf Dec 13 2016

"Weight Loss Left Too Much Sagging Skin - Jackson, MS - I was very comfortable with Dr. Wegener and his staff. All of my questions and concerns were answered and I felt that I was in very competent hands. I am very satisfied with the results of my surgeries. It was well worth it to me! I recommend Dr. Wegener to anyone wanting an efficient skilled surgeon! From my first visit I was very pleased with Dr.Wegener and his staff. He took all of the time I needed to answer questions before and after my surgeries. I am so amazed at my results. I look and feel so much better. I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing plastic surgery. I know he is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: RealSelf Dec 13 2016

"Weight Loss Left Too Much Sagging Skin - Jackson, MS - I had lost weight and my face and neck were sagging. I decided on a face lift and tummy tuck so that I would look and feel better. I am very happy that I had these procedures done. I love the results. You do have a little discomfort and recovery time at home. I had temporary staples at my hairline as well as some stitches. For my tummy tuck there were stitches but I had very little pain and hardly needed any pain medicines. These procedures were well worth it to me and I am very satisfied with the results."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: RealSelf Dec 06 2016

"Hand and Finger Surgery, Brachioplasty - The Jackson Metro area is very fortunate to have Dr. Eric Wegener. He is an amazing and skilled hand and plastic surgeon. I highly recommend him and personally would not go to anyone else. My office visits and treatment were first rate!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 30 2016

"The best experience ever!! - Awesome experience!! Dr. Wegener did my breast augmentation and I can not be happier! He has the best attitude and made me feel very comfortable. He is definitely a 10 and his staff is amazing!! Going to see Dr. Wegener was definitely the best decision I have ever made!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Nov 16 2016

"Life-changing lips - Dr. Wegener injected my lips twice and I am in love with them! It was all very painless and within 3 days, the swelling was gone and I had the lips that I've always wanted! He is very professional personable and I will definitely be going back to see him again soon!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Oct 14 2016

"Couldn't be more pleased! - I went along with my friend to see Dr. Wegener for a lipo consult and was so pleased with him that I decided to come back myself! He has great bedside manner and answered every question I had very thoroughly. I went to another plastic surgeon in town for a consult but didn't ever return because of he made me feel so uncomfortable. Dr. Wegener was the complete opposite! I couldn't have been..."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Oct 14 2016

"Couldn't be more pleased! - I went along with my friend to see Dr. Wegener for a lipo consult and was so pleased with him that I decided to come back myself! He has great bedside manner and answered every question I had very thoroughly. I went to another plastic surgeon in town for a consult but didn't ever return because of he made me feel so uncomfortable. Dr. Wegener was the complete opposite! I couldn't have been more pleased with Dr. Wegener, his staff, and the outcome of my surgery! He even called later the next day to make sure I was doing okay! Would recommend 10 out of 10 times!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 22 2016

"Five Stars - They got me in and got me out. Dr. Wegener and his staff are wonderful"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 22 2016

"They got me in and got me out. Dr. Wegener and his staff are wonderful"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 27 2016

"Dr. Wegener was great to work with. My husband and I saw him after my husband had and infection and open wound. He was timely, we never had to wait. He answered all of our questions and had a friendly bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 27 2016

"Dr. Wegener was great to work with. My husband and I saw him after my husband had and infection and open wound. He was timely, we never had to wait. He answered all of our questions and had a friendly bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 16 2016

"Five Stars - My experience was awesome. The staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Wegenner has terrific bedside manners. He is very professional. Did a great job with my surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 16 2016

"My experience was awesome. The staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Wegenner has terrific bedside manners. He is very professional. Did a great job with my surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 31 2015

"Dr. Wegener is an amazing surgeon with an incredible bedside manner that instantly put me at ease. I have been very pleased with the outcome of my procedures and would definitely recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 31 2015

"Fantastic Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Wegener is an amazing surgeon with an incredible bedside manner that instantly put me at ease. I have been very pleased with the outcome of my procedures and would definitely recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 21 2013

"I had corporal tunnel in my right hand he performed surgery and did an awesome job i now have no more pain ...He was very friendly I would highly recommend him he is truly professional and amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Jun 06 2021

"I had an excellent experience with Dr. Wegener and staff. They make you feel like family. I know I can always count on them."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Jun 06 2021

"Dr Wegener has been my doctor since 2005. He’s very knowledgeable and upfront about the procedures he can do. He has great bedside manners and his nurses are great too. I highly recommend The Face & Body Center."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center