The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Flowood, MS Plastic Surgeon Dr. Kenneth Barraza

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Barraza and his nurse Ashley are the most caring people I’ve ever come across. He is a perfectionist and truly wants his patients to be happy. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Absolutely HANDS DOWN the best experience I’ve ever had. The staff is outstanding. Doing everything they can to make you feel amazing & easy to talk to. Dr. Barraza & his nurses are very professional & leave no question unanswered. Thank you all for making this the best experience, from consultation all the way to post-operative appointments. You guys are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Barraza and his staff went above my expectations. They made me feel so comfortable. His expertise and knowledge helped me from consultation through recovery. I’m so happy with my surgery and my decision on the best plastics team around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Your office made me feel comfortable from day one. The open line of communication eased my nerves during recovery. Most importantly Dr. Barraza and his nurses listened to me and delivered exactly what I needed. I feel so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Dr.Barraza and staff were beyond amazing! From my first consultation to my final post op. They always seemed generally concerned for me and my well being throughout my entire surgical process. I waited years for a breast reduction and could have never imagined how great my results could be. These results have literally changed my life. I should have done it a long time. He has done the same procedure on myself, my mother and my sister. We will never use any other plastic surgeon. I recommend him to anyone and everyone. He and his staff are so caring and sweet and you can tell he takes pride in his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Barraza and the entire Face and Body Center staff I have encountered! They’re all extremely professional and very helpful. Dr. Barraza takes plenty of time with his patients discussing procedures and explaining all options. I truly felt like he treated me as he would his own wife/daughter. Very thankful for him and his wonderful nurses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

From beginning to end, The Face and Body Center went above and beyond my expectations! I went in for a BA consult in April of 2018 and by March 2019 I was finally ready to take the plunge and have the surgery. Dr. Barraza and his staff were amazing and they made the process so EASY!!! I was a nervous wreck the day of my surgery, but they were so calm, collected and professional that it was hard to worry! It was seriously a breeze. I can't wait to see the final results, but I know they're going to be great! I highly recommend Dr. Barraza!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Dr. Barraza & his nurse Ashley are amazing! From the moment they step in the room, you feel like you are a part of their family & get nothing less than outstanding service. !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

Love Dr. Barraza! He did a phenomenal job on my breast lift + tummy tuck. I had previously seen another physician in the area for a consult, but I felt more comfortable with Dr. B's experience and they even price matched the offer from the other doctor. Thank you so much, Dr. Barraza!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

I went in for surgery and had a small complication. My husband was on the phone with the doctor and he met us at the office the next morning at 6:00. It is nice knowing that he wanted to make sure I was cared for. I feel it is very few times that you are able to get hold of your doctor after hours and certainly not at 11:00 at night. Thanks to Dr. Barraza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr. Barraza & his staff! They truly care about their patients concerns, and every question asked was answered in detail. They more than exceeded my high expectations! If anyone is seeking plastic surgery in the Jackson area, Dr. Barraza & his nurses are definitely the ones to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

My experience with Dr. Barraza was, hands down, the best. He & his staff are extremely friendly & professional. They made me feel so welcomed with genuine care at every visit & over the phone. Any questions I had were answered in depth by he & his nurses. They really make you feel like so much more than a patient, they make you feel like family. Dr. Barraza is the Chik-Fil-A of plastic surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Dr. Barraza is such an honest, genuine person. He took his time with my husband and I, was very patient and explained the answers to all of our questions in a detailed very understandable manner. I would defiantly recommend Dr. Barraza to anyone considering getting any work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

Met Dr. Barraza July 19, 2018. A very honest and professional Doctor. Well mannered and answered every question and concerns I had. I had been recommended by one of his previous patients who had gotten a BA done and she highly recommended him to me. I was not disappointed at all. He performed my breast augmentation surgery and I am beyond satisfied! My results are amazing and look so natural he did exactly what I had envision in my mind. At first I was kinda doubtful about the size but with his help and recommendations and his honest opinion he guided me to pick the size that fit me the most. Him and his staff are amazing and I highly recommend him to anyone who are looking to get any breast augmentation. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr. Barraza is such an honest, genuine person. He took his time with my husband and I, was very patient and explained the answers to all of our questions in a detailed very understandable manner. I would defiantly recommend Dr. Barraza to anyone considering getting any work done. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center