The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Flowood, MS Plastic Surgeon Dr. Michael G. Kanosky

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2019

dr.kanosky has been wonderful thru this whole experience. he listens and answers all questions thoroughly. he is a great instructor. i had really great results and saw hair growth very soon after and thru the year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2019

Very positive results. Wonderful doctor and great staff. - I started my hair restoration journey with Dr. Kanosky a little over a year ago. He gave me hope that day to help with my female pattern baldness. He was gentle but realistic about what lay ahead. I enjoyed his staff as well. Dr. Kansosky never made me feel rushed during our follow up visits and that's a rare trait this day in time with a doctor. He answered my questions honestly but was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2019

Highly Recommend - Awesome experience all around. Dr K and his assistant Jill were so friendly and professional. I wasn’t sure what to expect but my hair has never looked better. The PRP treatments are amazing. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Outstanding medical treatment and customer service. Have already referred friends and Family dor medical service and treatment. Highly recommend Dr. Kanosky. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L...  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Dr K is so great and the staff are fantastic and gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dr K is so great and the staff are fantastic and gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I’ve had my face done by Dr Kanosky at the face and body center love it & Brazilian laser hair removal by KIM EVANS she was very experience with all skin can’t explain how much happy I’m r now , I’m high recommend for y’all . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Kanosky is awesome and a great listener. Also, the nurses are wonderful. Everyone talks and makes you feel comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2018

Amazing Results - Not only was Dr. Kanosky very nice, but my results are amazing. I not only feel better, but I look better too. I am so thankful he was my surgeon. If you are needing a breast reduction, Dr. K is definitely the man to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Love my results Dr. Kanosky did an amazing job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 03, 2014

Dr. Kanosky removed a melanoma for me. He is great! He was very kind, listened to my concerns, and carefully explained the procedure during the consultation. I recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2011

The Best - Very skilled & knowledgeable; extremely caring, impeccable care. More

5.0
Review from J.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2019

I am so pleased to write this note concerning Dr. Michael G. Kanosky. He has done several procedures for me including hair transplanting and facial laser hair removal. Because of his work, I feel like a new person since my hair is much more even and I don’t have bald spots like I once had. He is currently working on my facial hair removal and I am already pleased with the results. Dr. Kanosky also repaired my left thumb which had deteriorated due to arthritis and works perfectly well now. That was an amazing outcome for me. Also, he and his staff are a pleasure to work with, especially Jill and receptionist, Regina, and Conner. They treat me like family when I come in and I hope to continue seeing each of them as I complete my treatments. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr. Michael Kanosky and his assistant Jill provided the highest level of care for my child. They are so positive and caring, making sure the patient’s needs were met. I am extremely pleased with the entire experience from start to finish. All medical procedures and information were explained and all of our concerns were quickly addressed. I cannot measure the impact Dr. Kanosky’s surgical expertise has had upon my child’s quality of life and self esteem. The whole journey has been a blessing that has greatly improved the life of my child. Sincerely Thankful, MB More

5.0
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2018

From that first consultation I knew that if I had the work done, Dr. Kanosky would be my surgeon. Dr. K & his assistant Jill have been so great! I had no pain, very little swelling/bruising & I am delighted with the results of my neck lift. Jill's charm and sweet personality are an immeasurable asset to Dr. K's practice. She put me at ease from the first meeting, to stitches removal, to last post op appointment. Dr. K did a great job, and I am amazed at my beautiful neck! If I have more work done (probably will!), he will definitely be my doctor. He has such. a kind, charming, confident way about him. More

5.0
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2018

From that first consultation I knew that if I had the work done, Dr. Kanosky would be my surgeon. Dr. K & his assistant Jill have been so great! I had no pain, very little swelling/bruising & I am delighted with the results of my neck lift. Jill's charm and sweet personality are an immeasurable asset to Dr. K's practice. She put me at ease from the first meeting, to stitches removal, to last post op appointment. Dr. K did a great job, and I am amazed at my beautiful neck! If I have more work done (probably will!), he will definitely be my doctor. He has such. a kind, charming, confident way about him. More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2014

Dr. Kanosky and his staff are so awesome...Thanks More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2011

Dr Kanosky performy my tummytuck several years ago; has worked on my husbands face after terrible accident; and my daughter after accident... He has always done impeccable work, very caring, knowlegeable and a perfectionist. Would go to him for any plastics work required or wanted. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 12, 2015

BBL with Fat Transfers - Flowood, MS - Great Doctor! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center