The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Flowood, MS Plastic Surgeon Dr. Stephen F. Davidson

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2018

Awesome Experince - After visiting just about every Surgeon in MS and LA, I saw Dr. Davidson, I knew right then he was my pick. In October 2016 I went in to the office and he drained my 450 each breast saline implants. No pain so simple, sent me home and said come back in 6 weeks. Mind you I still had the bags in. Thought this would be hard really never knew they were there. I had some pre-cancerous spots... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Davidson and his staff are the most friendly, positive and happy people. Everytime I see them. They make my day. Loving and caring people. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2017

At 54, I got my sexy back! - Jackson, MS - Dr. Davidson is a great surgeon and came highly recommended to me. I have longed to look like the old me for a long time unfortunately it took several problems to make it a priority to me. He listened carefully and answered all my questions. The first time I saw myself after the surgery I cried. I couldn't believe how I looked. I was and am still very pleased! I never thought at 54 that I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2017

Excellent surgeon! Great results! - Dr. Davidson is an excellent surgeon. His staff is also very responsive and easy to reach if needed. I couldn't be more pleased with my results! I very seldom had to wait more than a couple of minutes to be seen. Thank you Dr. Davidson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

This beautiful facility has the friendliest medical staff. I was greeted by the professional receptionist ladies who were all smiling. Dr Stephen Davidson and his staff were very thorough answering questions regarding my breast augmentation and breast lift procedures. I am more than satisfied with my results and my scars healed beautifully. I will be using them in the future for a tummy tuck as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2015

Excellent Physician, Fast and Efficient. Flowood, MS - Dr. Davidson has removed a cyst, several moles and skin tags at several office visits over the years. He is one of the best plastic and reconstructive surgeons in the area. And their office is a very efficient operation, and very friendly! Wait times are minimal and it's obvious they put a lot of effort into making the experience as pleasant as possible for the patient. This is not... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2015

Finally Look Like I Feel - Flowood, MS - Dr Davidson and his staff were professional and very courteous. He is very straightforward. He answers questions thoroughly and his nurse Rosemary and Lindsay are always accessible. I haven't gotten billed yet so I have to wait before I rate that and my first post op will be this upcoming week so I can't rate that yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2014

32 Year Old, 2 C-sections in Less Than 2 Years, Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Jackson, MS - Dr. Davidson and Rosemary (his nurse) are wonderful. I was so nervous during my initial consult I didn't ask any questions. After I left I came up with so many things I wish I had asked. I called back so many times!!! Rosemary always returned my calls quickly and was so sweet and helpful. Dr. Davidson did a great job for me. I chose him based on the recommendation of several friends who have used him. My obgyn even said he was the best. I had a yearly checkup with her before my surgery and I told her what I was getting done. She said several of her patients used him with great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2013

Mentor 325cc & 350cc Smooth Round Moderate Plus Profile - I could not have chosen a better PS! From the very first time I walked in to The Face & Body Center and up to now, I have felt cared for, important and confident. The Center itself is beautiful and well maintained. Waiting area is comfortable, exam rooms are comfortable and staff is amazing. Rosemary is the BEST, very sweet and knowledgeable, always returned my calls promptly! I have never waited in the reception area or exam room for more than 5-10 minutes. This amazed me! Dr. Davidson has always been very nice, informative, attentive and available. He answered all of my questions, addressed all of my concerns and did not try to fill me full of information that I was not going to understand without a dictionary and personal interpreter. My post op checkups have been just as personalized as my first consultation and surgery were. So nice to find a PS who cares about the work he is doing. He did not talk to me in "cc's" or implant size. Instead, he talked to me about how I wanted to look and listened to my expectations. From there, he put together a plan for what would look the absolute best and I LOVE the results. I am extremely picky and I do not place faith in people much at all. I do my homework and research up to the 12th hour! I am blessed to have found Dr. Davidson. I couldn't be happier and I highly recommend him if you are considering a breast augmentation! More

5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2018

Dr Davidson is by far the best! 2 years ago I had a double mastectomy and reconstruction and because of him it couldn’t have gone better! 2 years later and still going strong! I am so thankful for him and his team! More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2017

Dr Davidson, Lindsey and Rosemary are amazing. They have made what has been an emotional, tiring and even tearful process so much easier. Love them all More

5.0
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2017

Dr. Stephen Davidson and his staff were awesome! I don't think I could've had a better experience. They were nice, concerning, and thorough from the beginning to the end. Dr.Davidson did excellent work with my procedure. He was very patient and understanding and very honest. Unfortunately, some doctors sell their clients hopes and dreams that doesn't end up adding up to their work. But Dr.Davidson was the complete opposite! His word and his work added up to be a dream come true that I STILL HAVEN'T woke up from ??????. I've been smiling since (August 5, 2016) day 1, and looking in the mirror like this girl is hot??. At this point, he got my confidence so high I havent came out the clouds yet! ????????. Thanks Dr. Davidson and thanks also to your beautiful staff. Love you guys, and I'll be back to see you guys sooner than you think More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center