The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Flowood, MS Plastic Surgeon Dr. Dev A. ManiSundaram

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Dr Manisundaram and his staff is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2019

Breast lift, implants, tummy tuck, and liposuction - After the birth of my second child, my body was all stretched out. Although I maintained my shape, for the most part, I lost my toned tight body to fluffiness and saggy skin. After dealing with it for a decade, I decided I don’t want to enter “fabulous forties” like that. I paid $100 for a consultation and decided I definitely wanted to modify my midsection and breast, however I didn’... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I met this staff during a pivotal point in my life. I was a 27 year old stage 3 cancer patient. They were sooo reassuring patient and professional! Dr.Mani Courtney and Ashley literally turned my situation around just by being themselves. Literally one of the most accommodating offices I’ve ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2018

Lower Body Lift and breast lift with implants after WLS in Jackson, MS - As a WLS patient, I’m so thankful I chose Dr Mani for my lower body lift and mastopexy! From my first consultation until 5 days after my surgery, he has checked in and made sure all is well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2017

Thank you Dr. Mani - Dr. Mani and his staff made my breast reduction the best decision of my life. They answered all of my questions before my surgery and they called to check in me post op. I am very satisfied with the results and would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

My wife had to have carpal tunnel and finger trigger release surgery. I took her to see Dr. Manisunduram. The facility is very nice but Dr. Mani was great. He explained everything about the surgery before it was done and the post op as well. The staff were exceptional as well as the Doctor. I would highly recommend this facility and Dr. Mani. to anyone needing this type of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Dr. ManiSundaram is a great doctor. His staff and the facility are very nice as well. Go see them for all your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2015

Treated my parents so well. Very courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2015

I love Dr. Mani and his Staff. I was nervous but he knew just what to do to ease my fears. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2013

No REGRETS. Healed!! - Dr. ManiSundaram is a very professional plastic surgeon, he took time to listen and read my emails. During my office visit we went over my emails again to be sure that I understand. He told what my expectations should be after surgery. Overall he was great and if I have to do anything else I would defiantly go back to him. If anyone is seeking a Plasitc Surgeon in MS please check out Face and Body Plastic & Hand Surgical Center More

5.0
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Mani did a great job and I love his attention and consideration that he gives. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center