The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Flowood, MS

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2019

Breast lift, implants, tummy tuck, and liposuction - After the birth of my second child, my body was all stretched out. Although I maintained my shape, for the most part, I lost my toned tight body to fluffiness and saggy skin. After dealing with it for a decade, I decided I don’t want to enter “fabulous forties” like that. I paid $100 for a consultation and decided I definitely wanted to modify my midsection and breast, however I didn’... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

Love Dr. Barraza! He did a phenomenal job on my breast lift + tummy tuck. I had previously seen another physician in the area for a consult, but I felt more comfortable with Dr. B's experience and they even price matched the offer from the other doctor. Thank you so much, Dr. Barraza!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2018

I Have Had Two Diff Procedures by Dr. Brantley. He’s the BEST. - Dr. Brantley did my breast augmentation with a scar revision. I went back to him 6 months later to have Lipo done. He is the HEST & his staff is excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Brantley for any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 01, 2018

Successful Tummy Tuck & Liposuction - Thankful I decided to go through with having a tummy tuck & liposuction After years of dreaming of a tummy tuck, Dr. Brantley and his team made it happen as smoothly as I could ever imagine. I was so nervous about the pain, and also the scar. Even though I’ve had two c sections the tummy tuck scar scared me much more! From the very first consultation to the post op visit they were e... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2018

Great Experience - Dr. Brantley has a great bedside manner he walks in and greet you with a hug. The entire staff amazing Susan and Devin explains everything in detail very friendly. Great experience I am happy that I made this decision to get a tummy tuck and liposuction. I will be honored to refer my family and friends to Dr. Brantley and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2018

Extended Mini TT, Lipo, Breast Lift with Implant Exchange - I had a tummy tuck in August 2016 and in January 2018 I had a breast reduction/lift with implant exchange and liposuction of the inner/outer thighs, flanks, and abdomen. From the day of the consultation, the day of the surgery, and all of my follow-ups, he and his staff have made certain that I feel genuinely cared for and safe. Dr. Brantley has a wonderful bedside manner and makes every... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2018

Lower Body Lift and breast lift with implants after WLS in Jackson, MS - As a WLS patient, I’m so thankful I chose Dr Mani for my lower body lift and mastopexy! From my first consultation until 5 days after my surgery, he has checked in and made sure all is well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Tummy Tuck Experience - I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Mani was very reassuring during the entire tummy tuck adventure! His nurse Courtney was amazing and was able to answer any questions that I had. I liked the fact that he always gave me a call back when I texted or called him with questions! Great Doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2017

I love Dr. Mani ! - Dr "Mani" is by far the best and most caring doctor. He answered all my questions in a calm manner regarding face life and tummy tuck from having two grown children. I felt safe and trusted him before and after my surgery. He even left the golf course to get me a refill when I was home recovering. I love Dr. Mani, and I highly recommend him as your doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2016

Weight Loss Left Too Much Sagging Skin - Jackson, MS - I was very comfortable with Dr. Wegener and his staff. All of my questions and concerns were answered and I felt that I was in very competent hands. I am very satisfied with the results of my surgeries. It was well worth it to me! I recommend Dr. Wegener to anyone wanting an efficient skilled surgeon! From my first visit I was very pleased with Dr.Wegener and his staff. He took all of the time I needed to answer questions before and after my surgeries. I am so amazed at my results. I look and feel so much better. I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing plastic surgery. I know he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

This beautiful facility has the friendliest medical staff. I was greeted by the professional receptionist ladies who were all smiling. Dr Stephen Davidson and his staff were very thorough answering questions regarding my breast augmentation and breast lift procedures. I am more than satisfied with my results and my scars healed beautifully. I will be using them in the future for a tummy tuck as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2016

Couldn't be more pleased! - I went along with my friend to see Dr. Wegener for a lipo consult and was so pleased with him that I decided to come back myself! He has great bedside manner and answered every question I had very thoroughly. I went to another plastic surgeon in town for a consult but didn't ever return because of he made me feel so uncomfortable. Dr. Wegener was the complete opposite! I couldn't have been... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2015

58 YrOld, Married W/1 Grown Daughter & 2 Grandchildren to Have Tummy Tuck, Lipo, BreastReduction/lift with Implants. Flowood, MS - Dr Brantley has been easy to talk to and has a great bedside manner! I'm very pleased with the surgery! I feel that he genuinely cares about his patients & takes great pride in doing the best job possible. I only gave 4 stars with phone responsiveness due to staff turn around time calling me back, not him. I would definitely refer my friends to him & if I can swing it financially, plan on having him do a facelift on me next year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2014

Weight Loss, Tummy tuck, It's Time! - Flowood, MS - He's nice but all business. He did a great job on my tummy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2014

32 Year Old, 2 C-sections in Less Than 2 Years, Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Jackson, MS - Dr. Davidson and Rosemary (his nurse) are wonderful. I was so nervous during my initial consult I didn't ask any questions. After I left I came up with so many things I wish I had asked. I called back so many times!!! Rosemary always returned my calls quickly and was so sweet and helpful. Dr. Davidson did a great job for me. I chose him based on the recommendation of several friends who have used him. My obgyn even said he was the best. I had a yearly checkup with her before my surgery and I told her what I was getting done. She said several of her patients used him with great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2013

Confidence Queen (Full tummy tuck)- Flowood, MS - Online More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 29, 2012

Tummy Tuck and Reduction- Mississippi - I am 21 years old with a 3 and a 3 month old both via c-section. I was at 140 before becoming pregnant. I went up to 190 with my first. Right after I had my first I got right on the depo shot not knowing it would make me blow up like a balloon. I had a steady weight of 200 for a little over 2 years. Then I became pregnant with my second. I reached to about 225. I am now back down to 185 and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2010

I knew I wanted Dr. Mani to do my tummy tuck and lower body lift after my first consultation with him! He agreed with my final goal and knew exactly how I wanted to look. I have never felt so good in all of my life. After losing 55 pounds, I wanted to have these surgeries. I've gone from wearing size 8/10 to now wearing size 4/6. Unbelievable! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2011

Dr Kanosky performy my tummytuck several years ago; has worked on my husbands face after terrible accident; and my daughter after accident... He has always done impeccable work, very caring, knowlegeable and a perfectionist. Would go to him for any plastics work required or wanted. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 31, 2016

35 8 Kids ... 2ND Round with Dr Brantley. TUMMYTUCK TIME - Dr Brantley and his staff (Devin and Susan) is awesome! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 12, 2015

BBL with Fat Transfers - Flowood, MS - Great Doctor! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center