The Face & Body Center

of Plastic and Hand Surgery Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Flowood, MS

Testimonials

Plastic surgery and making the choice to undergo a cosmetic procedure can be a life-changing decision. Our team of excellent surgeons at The Face & Body Center in Flowood, MS wants your transformation to be the best, most informed decision you make. To find out why we are one of the leading plastic surgery centers in the South, we invite you to read our patient testimonials and find out about the unique experience that we offer. Our staff is more than happy to answer any additional questions you may have to put you at ease and make this journey an incredible experience. Please read through our reviews to learn more. 

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2018

Awesome Experince - After visiting just about every Surgeon in MS and LA, I saw Dr. Davidson, I knew right then he was my pick. In October 2016 I went in to the office and he drained my 450 each breast saline implants. No pain so simple, sent me home and said come back in 6 weeks. Mind you I still had the bags in. Thought this would be hard really never knew they were there. I had some pre-cancerous spots... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2019

Breast lift, implants, tummy tuck, and liposuction - After the birth of my second child, my body was all stretched out. Although I maintained my shape, for the most part, I lost my toned tight body to fluffiness and saggy skin. After dealing with it for a decade, I decided I don’t want to enter “fabulous forties” like that. I paid $100 for a consultation and decided I definitely wanted to modify my midsection and breast, however I didn’... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

Love Dr. Barraza! He did a phenomenal job on my breast lift + tummy tuck. I had previously seen another physician in the area for a consult, but I felt more comfortable with Dr. B's experience and they even price matched the offer from the other doctor. Thank you so much, Dr. Barraza!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2018

I Have Had Two Diff Procedures by Dr. Brantley. He’s the BEST. - Dr. Brantley did my breast augmentation with a scar revision. I went back to him 6 months later to have Lipo done. He is the HEST & his staff is excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Brantley for any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 8.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2018

Breast lift w/implants - 50 yr old, mom of 4, weight los of 40 lbs, deflated and elongated breasts. Meeting Dr Brantley confirmed our decision to proceed. His staff answered all of my questions pre-op promptly and on the day of surgery made me feel safe and at ease. I am so thankful I have a husband and bff's that understood my insecurities and support my decision. Although these first 3 wks post-op have been trying I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2018

Breast Lift with Augmentation - I Am Well Pleased with the Results of my breast lift with augmentation Surgery on 10/8/2018I am two weeks post breast lift with augmentation surgery. I could not have asked for a better doctor/plastic surgeon.From the first time I met Dr. Brantley, he made me feel so comfortable talking with him .He explained everything fully, answering all my questions.I would highly recommend Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2018

I Finally Feel 100% Comfortable with my Breasts!! - Before Dr. Brantley worked his Magic I suffered from a BLT (Bigger Left Titty) Dr. Brantley and his team of professionals were amazing from the very beginning!!! Dr. Brantley is so easy to talk to, we even talked about fishing!! He listened to my concerns and created a plan fit for me. I have been clean and sober for 8 years and did not want any opioids during the procedure or after, so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2018

Awesome breast reduction! - Awesome personality! Very easy to talk to, his staff is friendly, & informative! I was extremely nervous, surgery ladies made me feel at ease immediately! My results from my breast reduction are amazing! Perfect size, I went from an h to a small d, in cup size. But the lift....y’all I don’t think my breast have ever been this wonderful!! Most of all is the relief from neck and sho... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

Met Dr. Barraza July 19, 2018. A very honest and professional Doctor. Well mannered and answered every question and concerns I had. I had been recommended by one of his previous patients who had gotten a BA done and she highly recommended him to me. I was not disappointed at all. He performed my breast augmentation surgery and I am beyond satisfied! My results are amazing and look so natural he did exactly what I had envision in my mind. At first I was kinda doubtful about the size but with his help and recommendations and his honest opinion he guided me to pick the size that fit me the most. Him and his staff are amazing and I highly recommend him to anyone who are looking to get any breast augmentation. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2018

Amazing Results - Not only was Dr. Kanosky very nice, but my results are amazing. I not only feel better, but I look better too. I am so thankful he was my surgeon. If you are needing a breast reduction, Dr. K is definitely the man to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2018

Breast Reduction from N to C - A+ Rating - Extremely professional, transparent and kind staff and doctor. Enjoyable experience from beginning to end of procedure. I went from and N to a C. Highly recommend due to amazing skills and personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2018

Extended Mini TT, Lipo, Breast Lift with Implant Exchange - I had a tummy tuck in August 2016 and in January 2018 I had a breast reduction/lift with implant exchange and liposuction of the inner/outer thighs, flanks, and abdomen. From the day of the consultation, the day of the surgery, and all of my follow-ups, he and his staff have made certain that I feel genuinely cared for and safe. Dr. Brantley has a wonderful bedside manner and makes every... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2018

Lower Body Lift and breast lift with implants after WLS in Jackson, MS - As a WLS patient, I’m so thankful I chose Dr Mani for my lower body lift and mastopexy! From my first consultation until 5 days after my surgery, he has checked in and made sure all is well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2018

Five Stars - I first met Dr. Barraza April 1, 1997 when I had breast cancer in the right breast. He was the most caring doctor. Kept me informed and met all my expectations. I would highly recommend him to anyone facing reconstruction surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2018

24 Years Old, Petite, Wanted Breast Augmentation - Dr. Brantley and his staff were all so friendly! They made me feel so much more relaxed about my procedure, and were able to answer all of my questions. I can't say enough good things about my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Brantley. From my consultation to the day of my surgery, he made me feel so comfortable and was able to answer all of my questions. I was unsure about the size I wanted, but could not be happier with my result! He was able to pick the perfect size for my body, and I have never felt more confident. The surgery went smoothly, and the recovery process was a breeze! I would highly recommend Dr. Brantley to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon in the Jackson area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Great experience with Dr. Brantley and his lovely staff. Beautiful facility! Dr. Brantley did my breast reduction surgery about 12 years ago and my breast still look great even after 3 kids! Thanks Dr. Brantley! I recently was in a car accident and I’m right back with Dr. Brantley. I recommend him to anyone who doesn’t want scars and wants a caring environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

I had surgery a breast reduction in 2012. Dr.Smith preformed my surgery and he did a great job. So,I recommended my god-sister for the same procedure. And,he did an excellent job as well. The staff is so nice and make you feel welcome. I would gladly recommend family and friends. Thank You Keep Up the Good Work!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

Breast Augmentation & Wrist Surgery - I could not have asked for a better surgeon than Dr Wegener. He really connected personally with me and was honest the whole time. I came to him for a breast augmentation. I'm around 113 lbs and have always had a slender body type, and always been SO flat chested. When I consulted with him, he asked me what I wanted. Not what he thought I needed... what I wanted. He gave me exactly that. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2017

The Best - After years of wanting a breast reduction, I found a doctor who I felt was the right person to do my BR procedure. Going in I was so afraid, but after the procedure I was so happy with the results that I wish I had done it sooner. Dr. Wegener is the best. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to feel better physically and mentally about their body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2017

Amazing plastic surgeon - Jackson, MS - Dr Barraza is the best. He did my breast reconstruction after I was diagnosed with breast cancer. He would always listen to my concerns. He would explain everything in detail before any procedure. His nurses are great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2017

Thank you Dr. Mani - Dr. Mani and his staff made my breast reduction the best decision of my life. They answered all of my questions before my surgery and they called to check in me post op. I am very satisfied with the results and would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2017

Dr. Brantley is the Best! - I had the best experience with Dr. Brantley! I was very nervous about having a life changing procedure (breast augmentation) to my body, but Dr. Brantley went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2017

Great surgeon-highly recommend! - Dr. Brantley performed my breast augmentation and I could not be more satisfied! He answered all my questions (which was a lot) before AND after surgery and made me feel very comfortable! I have no complaints and would use him again in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 6.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

35 Y/o 32DDD----->Full B or Small C Cup - At the consult, Dr. Brantley sat in front of me, examined me and explained the procedure, down time, and recovery to me. He was so thorough he answered all of my questions without me even asking! :) Even though the visit was a little rushed (very busy PS), he covered everything that needed to be covered! His assistant's Devin and Susan are AWESOME! And the entire staff at Face and Body Center are friendly and upbeat. Up to this point, I am very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2016

Weight Loss Left Too Much Sagging Skin - Jackson, MS - I was very comfortable with Dr. Wegener and his staff. All of my questions and concerns were answered and I felt that I was in very competent hands. I am very satisfied with the results of my surgeries. It was well worth it to me! I recommend Dr. Wegener to anyone wanting an efficient skilled surgeon! From my first visit I was very pleased with Dr.Wegener and his staff. He took all of the time I needed to answer questions before and after my surgeries. I am so amazed at my results. I look and feel so much better. I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing plastic surgery. I know he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I had surgery a breast reduction in 2012. Dr.Smith preformed my surgery and he did a great job. So,I recommended my god-sister for the same procedure. And,he did an excellent job as well. The staff is so nice and make you feel welcome. I would gladly recommend family and friends. Thank You Keep Up the Good Work!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

This beautiful facility has the friendliest medical staff. I was greeted by the professional receptionist ladies who were all smiling. Dr Stephen Davidson and his staff were very thorough answering questions regarding my breast augmentation and breast lift procedures. I am more than satisfied with my results and my scars healed beautifully. I will be using them in the future for a tummy tuck as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2016

The best experience ever!! - Awesome experience!! Dr. Wegener did my breast augmentation and I can not be happier! He has the best attitude and made me feel very comfortable. He is definitely a 10 and his staff is amazing!! Going to see Dr. Wegener was definitely the best decision I have ever made!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2016

Dr Barraza performed breast augmentation on me in 2001 and I would highly recommend him to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2016

Allergan Inspira SRF - I started with a full B , full at the bottom totally no fullness up top !!! At first I was going to go with mod profile and 300cc but decided that wouldn't put me at the desired full D cup I wanted . I used dr Adrian smith and he chose high profile 385cc ! 7 days post op and they already look amazing !!!Not going to lie , I went through weeks I hated my implants ! One was bigger , one was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2016

24, Mother of 3, 32 G Reduction Scheduled for Tomorrow - Jackson, MS - So far the nurses and the doctor have been very warm and welcoming! Dr. Brantley is an artist, not just a plastic surgeon! He worked a miracle on my breasts! I'm so happy that I made the right decision in choosing him for my needs... I'm beyond satisfied! He has a happy customer right here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2015

58 YrOld, Married W/1 Grown Daughter & 2 Grandchildren to Have Tummy Tuck, Lipo, BreastReduction/lift with Implants. Flowood, MS - Dr Brantley has been easy to talk to and has a great bedside manner! I'm very pleased with the surgery! I feel that he genuinely cares about his patients & takes great pride in doing the best job possible. I only gave 4 stars with phone responsiveness due to staff turn around time calling me back, not him. I would definitely refer my friends to him & if I can swing it financially, plan on having him do a facelift on me next year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2015

42 Years Old, 2 Kids (Ages 22 and 17), Breast Reduction and Lift - I have Fibrocystic Breast Disease and suffered with very lumpy, swollen, painful breast a lot. It got worse with age. Mine wasn't just tender. They were very very painful! I couldn't deal with the discomfort and pain any longer. It was def making my life miserable. I went to see a PS and had a consultation. He suggested me doing a Reduction and a Lift. I was a D cup but when they would swell... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2015

23 Years Old. Breast Lift with Implants! Worth Every Penny! - Flowood, MS - Love love love! Awesome personality, very thorough, extremely honest and helpful! Acts like you've known him for years and makes sure you feel comfortable with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 24, 2014

36 Y/o Had Breast Reduction from DDD to D - Flowood MS - I was a nervous wreck on my first visit but Dr Brantley put me at ease immediately. Such a down to earth person! I absolutely love him and would recommend him to anyone. His nurses are awesome as well. Can't say enough about Dr Brantley, he is the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2014

32 Year Old, 2 C-sections in Less Than 2 Years, Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Jackson, MS - Dr. Davidson and Rosemary (his nurse) are wonderful. I was so nervous during my initial consult I didn't ask any questions. After I left I came up with so many things I wish I had asked. I called back so many times!!! Rosemary always returned my calls quickly and was so sweet and helpful. Dr. Davidson did a great job for me. I chose him based on the recommendation of several friends who have used him. My obgyn even said he was the best. I had a yearly checkup with her before my surgery and I told her what I was getting done. She said several of her patients used him with great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2013

The Best Decision I've Ever Made - Jackson, MS - I found out about Dr. Brantley by word of mouth through several of my friends. It took me a few weeks to schedule my consult, but when I did it was all easy sailing from there. I could never have imagined how easy the whole process would be. Dr. Brantley and his staff make you feel right at home. It's as if you don't even realize you're sitting there bare chested with people you've never known. Getting a breast augmentation was a great decision, but choosing Dr. Brantley as my surgeon was definitely the best decision I made. He listened to every thing I asked for with my surgery and gave me so much more. I am so elated with surgery outcome. Do yourself a favor and choose Dr. Brantley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2013

Mentor 325cc & 350cc Smooth Round Moderate Plus Profile - I could not have chosen a better PS! From the very first time I walked in to The Face & Body Center and up to now, I have felt cared for, important and confident. The Center itself is beautiful and well maintained. Waiting area is comfortable, exam rooms are comfortable and staff is amazing. Rosemary is the BEST, very sweet and knowledgeable, always returned my calls promptly! I have never waited in the reception area or exam room for more than 5-10 minutes. This amazed me! Dr. Davidson has always been very nice, informative, attentive and available. He answered all of my questions, addressed all of my concerns and did not try to fill me full of information that I was not going to understand without a dictionary and personal interpreter. My post op checkups have been just as personalized as my first consultation and surgery were. So nice to find a PS who cares about the work he is doing. He did not talk to me in "cc's" or implant size. Instead, he talked to me about how I wanted to look and listened to my expectations. From there, he put together a plan for what would look the absolute best and I LOVE the results. I am extremely picky and I do not place faith in people much at all. I do my homework and research up to the 12th hour! I am blessed to have found Dr. Davidson. I couldn't be happier and I highly recommend him if you are considering a breast augmentation! More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2018

Met Dr. Barraza July 19, 2018. A very honest and professional Doctor. Well mannered and answered every question and concerns I had. I had been recommended by one of his previous patients who had gotten a BA done and she highly recommended him to me. I was not disappointed at all. He performed my breast augmentation surgery and I am beyond satisfied! My results are amazing and look so natural he did exactly what I had envision in my mind. At first I was kinda doubtful about the size but with his help and recommendations and his honest opinion he guided me to pick the size that fit me the most. Him and his staff are amazing and I highly recommend him to anyone who are looking to get any breast augmentation. You will not be disappointed. More

Google review.png
5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2018

Dr Davidson is by far the best! 2 years ago I had a double mastectomy and reconstruction and because of him it couldn’t have gone better! 2 years later and still going strong! I am so thankful for him and his team! More

5.0
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2016

Had a breast reduction done ...oh my goodness...loved them (my breasts) and the great staff, physicians and the folks at their surgery center. Thanks to all ! By the way, it's been 6 years and the "girls" are still in place and looking good More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All before and after pictures are real patients of The Face & Body Center